

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$15,807,868.90 **Distribution Date:** 08/13/2021

Payments Allocated From: 07/03/2021 through 08/03/2021 Distribution Accounts: 183

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$158,078.17
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$158,079.11
Appling County	\$18,156.67
Atkinson County	\$7,864.60
Bacon County	\$11,101.19
Baker County	\$2,570.20
Baldwin County	\$48,559.82
Banks County	\$23,004.22
Barrow County	\$108,226.79
Bartow County	\$140,323.35
Ben Hill County	\$18,906.06
Berrien County	\$21,323.30
Bibb County	\$210,883.96
Bleckley County	\$13,320.57
Brantley County	\$15,462.73
Brooks County	\$17,181.41
Bryan County	\$63,807.98
Bulloch County	\$78,631.70
Burke County	\$31,708.20
Butts County	\$29,758.35
Calhoun County	\$5,527.35
Camden County	\$75,562.35
Candler County	\$11,613.43
Carroll County	\$151,195.26
Catoosa County	\$92,806.29
Chatham County	\$432,590.85
Chattahoochee County	\$12,287.39
Chattooga County	\$28,330.48
Cherokee County	\$403,237.11

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$133,793.66
Clay County	\$3,174.07
Clayton County	\$340,440.39
Clinch County	\$7,269.34
Cobb County	\$1,120,496.82
Coffee County	\$43,854.19
Colquitt County	\$53,549.42
Columbia County	\$217,497.80
Cook County	\$20,687.24
Coweta County	\$206,684.69
Crawford County	\$14,135.36
Crisp County	\$21,532.86
Dade County	\$19,977.11
Dawson County	\$40,888.34
Decatur County	\$37,692.35
Dekalb County	\$747,001.70
Dodge County	\$18,770.57
Dooly County	\$10,870.82
Dougherty County	\$103,432.62
Douglas County	\$222,483.40
Early County	\$12,634.92
Echols County	\$3,345.75
Effingham County	\$90,914.14
Elbert County	\$22,075.45
Emanuel County	\$21,091.70
Evans County	\$11,536.04
Fannin County	\$41,963.61
Fayette County	\$208,048.83
Floyd County	\$129,441.72
Forsyth County	\$391,441.39
Franklin County	\$30,172.63
Fulton County	\$300,211.60
Gilmer County	\$40,909.92
Glascock County	\$3,000.83
Glynn County	\$123,821.19
Gordon County	\$70,750.73
Grady County	\$26,374.38
Greene County	\$56,795.92
Gwinnett County	\$1,505,486.56
Habersham County	\$53,442.94

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$274,025.05
Hancock County	\$7,704.33
Haralson County	\$35,618.36
Harris County	\$50,104.42
Hart County	\$31,635.30
Heard County	\$14,586.39
Henry County	\$360,784.68
Houston County	\$216,165.84
Irwin County	\$10,949.62
Jackson County	\$103,562.03
Jasper County	\$16,609.28
Jeff Davis County	\$12,762.91
Jefferson County	\$16,073.72
Jenkins County	\$8,089.87
Jones County	\$37,674.69
Lamar County	\$21,873.16
Lanier County	\$9,910.55
Laurens County	\$60,524.41
Lee County	\$42,082.46
Liberty County	\$87,021.05
Lincoln County	\$15,458.13
Long County	\$19,383.12
Lowndes County	\$142,247.03
Lumpkin County	\$38,924.93
Macon County	\$13,736.51
Madison County	\$39,271.28
Marion County	\$8,961.67
McDuffie County	\$26,137.06
McIntosh County	\$14,800.38
Meriwether County	\$25,691.80
Miller County	\$6,279.53
Mitchell County	\$20,774.36
Monroe County	\$36,104.46
Montgomery County	\$8,629.82
Morgan County	\$27,471.77
Murray County	\$45,278.69
Muscogee County	\$255,703.46
Newton County	\$150,790.96
Oconee County	\$62,917.07
Oglethorpe County	\$20,775.80

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$222,397.41
Peach County	\$34,071.38
Pickens County	\$48,867.48
Pierce County	\$19,573.75
Pike County	\$24,836.09
Polk County	\$51,654.33
Pulaski County	\$10,825.95
Putnam County	\$28,961.82
Quitman County	\$2,369.21
Rabun County	\$29,101.55
Randolph County	\$6,828.24
Richmond County	\$275,451.90
Rockdale County	\$120,220.89
Schley County	\$5,891.01
Screven County	\$17,038.59
Seminole County	\$11,122.78
Spalding County	\$81,754.29
Stephens County	\$32,246.48
Stewart County	\$4,250.91
Sumter County	\$33,400.84
Talbot County	\$7,580.60
Taliaferro County	\$2,067.97
Tattnall County	\$23,810.07
Taylor County	\$8,702.66
Telfair County	\$9,960.03
Terrell County	\$11,349.85
Thomas County	\$62,979.48
Tift County	\$51,871.19
Toombs County	\$30,319.59
Towns County	\$18,728.19
Treutlen County	\$6,569.24
Troup County	\$89,979.63
Turner County	\$9,930.91
Twiggs County	\$10,210.36
Union County	\$36,124.81
Upson County	\$33,247.73
Walker County	\$77,420.45
Walton County	\$133,085.84
Ware County	\$36,100.07
Warren County	\$5,410.76

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$21,707.67
Wayne County	\$32,554.95
Webster County	\$2,851.11
Wheeler County	\$4,773.34
White County	\$35,715.83
Whitfield County	\$129,943.41
Wilcox County	\$7,742.14
Wilkes County	\$16,708.25
Wilkinson County	\$11,655.49
Worth County	\$21,541.14
City of Acworth	\$33,749.48
City of Alpharetta	\$235,697.33
City of Atlanta	\$971,656.16
City of Austell	\$12,931.72
City of Brookhaven	\$80,613.36
City of Chamblee	\$38,037.23
City of College Park	\$26,770.22
City of Conyers	\$31,146.25
City of Decatur	\$45,950.19
City of Doraville	\$18,365.82
City of Dunwoody	\$106,782.88
City of East Point	\$46,243.65
City of Forest Park	\$22,621.73
City of Hapeville	\$11,480.85
City of Johns Creek	\$132,158.57
City of Kennesaw	\$54,617.78
City of Milton	\$67,536.03
City of Mountain Park	\$768.32
City of Powder Springs	\$25,022.38
City of Roswell	\$164,650.06
City of Sandy Springs	\$243,947.43
City of Smyrna	\$98,062.31
City of Tybee Island	\$5,764.40
City of West Point	\$6,899.25