

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$16,648,706.24 **Distribution Date:** 08/12/2022

Payments Allocated From: 07/06/2022 through 08/01/2022 Distribution Accounts: 185

State of Georgia	\$166,302.72
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$166,489.34
Appling County	\$18,371.99
Atkinson County	\$8,119.88
Bacon County	\$11,280.10
Baker County	\$2,577.41
Baldwin County	\$48,865.26
Banks County	\$24,097.78
Barrow County	\$113,786.77
Bartow County	\$146,445.65
Ben Hill County	\$19,245.07
Berrien County	\$21,815.06
Bibb County	\$202,786.23
Bleckley County	\$13,572.75
Brantley County	\$16,045.17
Brooks County	\$19,160.59
Bryan County	\$66,463.62
Bulloch County	\$87,982.22
Burke County	\$32,296.38
Butts County	\$30,990.69
Calhoun County	\$5,374.58
Camden County	\$78,351.30
Candler County	\$8,988.19
Carroll County	\$157,225.46
Catoosa County	\$96,379.80
Charlton County	\$1,100.22
Chatham County	\$463,747.47
Chattahoochee County	\$12,559.43
Chattooga County	\$27,554.93

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Cherokee County	\$421,220.48
Clarke County	\$140,185.86
Clay County	\$3,277.44
Clayton County	\$358,601.45
Clinch County	\$7,256.34
Cobb County	\$1,212,363.44
Coffee County	\$44,228.72
Colquitt County	\$54,912.86
Columbia County	\$229,464.11
Cook County	\$21,062.20
Coweta County	\$214,812.62
Crawford County	\$14,710.26
Crisp County	\$21,273.92
Dade County	\$20,729.48
Dawson County	\$44,118.75
Decatur County	\$29,660.75
Dekalb County	\$864,535.95
Dodge County	\$19,235.44
Dooly County	\$9,309.66
Dougherty County	\$99,092.21
Douglas County	\$227,523.37
Early County	\$12,460.30
Echols County	\$3,466.58
Effingham County	\$93,686.81
Elbert County	\$22,680.67
Emanuel County	\$17,322.57
Evans County	\$11,851.82
Fannin County	\$42,718.74
Fayette County	\$214,066.44
Floyd County	\$132,566.50
Forsyth County	\$422,916.20
Franklin County	\$31,019.55
Fulton County	\$756,588.91
Gilmer County	\$41,744.98
Glascock County	\$3,131.84
Glynn County	\$126,756.72
Gordon County	\$73,652.05
Grady County	\$26,862.01
Greene County	\$29,012.88
Gwinnett County	\$1,620,528.83

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Habersham County	\$53,812.87
Hall County	\$290,711.45
Hancock County	\$8,203.68
Haralson County	\$36,227.27
Harris County	\$50,694.42
Hart County	\$32,273.68
Heard County	\$12,767.32
Henry County	\$378,283.85
Houston County	\$218,107.87
Irwin County	\$10,003.68
Jackson County	\$110,137.65
Jasper County	\$17,494.36
Jeff Davis County	\$12,950.96
Jefferson County	\$15,979.54
Jenkins County	\$8,120.55
Jones County	\$37,183.36
Lamar County	\$25,523.30
Lanier County	\$10,476.77
Laurens County	\$60,937.26
Lee County	\$42,915.43
Liberty County	\$89,795.47
Lincoln County	\$11,760.41
Long County	\$21,032.02
Lowndes County	\$146,069.84
Lumpkin County	\$40,999.15
Macon County	\$13,524.22
Madison County	\$40,249.12
Marion County	\$8,960.24
McDuffie County	\$26,575.24
McIntosh County	\$14,864.53
Meriwether County	\$25,849.15
Miller County	\$6,086.04
Mitchell County	\$20,696.01
Monroe County	\$37,046.78
Montgomery County	\$8,789.99
Morgan County	\$27,917.59
Murray County	\$45,615.29
Muscogee County	\$271,095.75
Newton County	\$158,033.95
Oconee County	\$65,161.84

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Oglethorpe County	\$21,183.55
Paulding County	\$223,008.16
Peach County	\$34,408.58
Pickens County	\$51,447.54
Pierce County	\$19,905.82
Pike County	\$25,783.25
Polk County	\$53,465.34
Pulaski County	\$11,045.32
Putnam County	\$29,994.89
Quitman County	\$2,653.03
Rabun County	\$28,569.42
Randolph County	\$7,596.69
Richmond County	\$281,573.28
Rockdale County	\$120,196.29
Schley County	\$6,035.08
Screven County	\$17,529.19
Seminole County	\$11,340.54
Spalding County	\$83,691.23
Stephens County	\$32,337.99
Stewart County	\$4,336.83
Sumter County	\$31,752.59
Talbot County	\$7,650.49
Taliaferro County	\$1,740.52
Tattnall County	\$23,883.05
Taylor County	\$8,714.29
Telfair County	\$9,929.45
Terrell County	\$11,092.33
Thomas County	\$63,056.83
Tift County	\$53,516.60
Toombs County	\$30,949.22
Towns County	\$19,745.97
Treutlen County	\$6,713.32
Troup County	\$93,305.56
Turner County	\$9,884.36
Twiggs County	\$10,391.06
Union County	\$37,840.42
Upson County	\$33,501.92
Walker County	\$79,813.38
Walton County	\$137,537.67
Ware County	\$36,790.53

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Warren County	\$5,827.44
Washington County	\$20,872.69
Wayne County	\$33,456.46
Webster County	\$2,877.10
Wheeler County	\$4,872.60
White County	\$37,194.05
Whitfield County	\$134,086.41
Wilcox County	\$7,664.97
Wilkes County	\$12,744.42
Wilkinson County	\$11,780.48
Worth County	\$21,564.24
City of Acworth	\$28,679.78
City of Alpharetta	\$216,636.98
City of Atlanta	\$996,283.77
City of Austell	\$11,185.84
City of Brookhaven	\$63,602.95
City of Chamblee	\$31,126.33
City of College Park	\$23,919.38
City of Conyers	\$27,442.66
City of Dallas	\$9,053.41
City of Decatur	\$37,903.94
City of Doraville	\$16,491.48
City of Dunwoody	\$82,027.72
City of East Point	\$43,030.28
City of Forest Park	\$18,964.30
City of Hapeville	\$9,768.17
City of Johns Creek	\$106,702.81
City of Kennesaw	\$46,198.83
City of Milton	\$47,528.67
City of Mountain Park	\$956.13
City of Powder Springs	\$21,433.60
City of Roswell	\$129,770.65
City of Sandy Springs	\$201,093.11
City of Smyrna	\$82,339.44
City of Tybee Island	\$3,667.37
City of West Point	\$4,532.53