

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$16,986,362.81 **Distribution Date:** 07/17/2023

Payments Allocated From: 06/02/2023 through 07/03/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$42,472.94
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$169,863.65
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$127,390.68
Appling County	\$18,428.56
Atkinson County	\$8,386.79
Bacon County	\$11,295.36
Baker County	\$3,155.09
Baldwin County	\$48,998.94
Banks County	\$25,481.55
Barrow County	\$120,418.94
Bartow County	\$153,482.53
Ben Hill County	\$19,571.22
Berrien County	\$22,154.20
Bibb County	\$208,028.90
Bleckley County	\$13,699.77
Brantley County	\$16,309.59
Brooks County	\$19,103.69
Bryan County	\$70,712.44
Bulloch County	\$91,048.30
Burke County	\$31,514.74
Butts County	\$31,670.45
Calhoun County	\$5,205.64
Camden County	\$82,738.57
Candler County	\$12,097.90
Carroll County	\$166,378.10
Catoosa County	\$98,255.71
Charlton County	\$8,477.07
Chatham County	\$476,874.14
Chattahoochee County	\$12,163.75

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$28,080.09
Cherokee County	\$437,078.09
Clarke County	\$144,488.96
Clay County	\$3,254.03
Clayton County	\$369,743.13
Clinch County	\$7,211.02
Cobb County	\$1,160,659.54
Coffee County	\$44,289.33
Colquitt County	\$56,013.25
Columbia County	\$236,338.54
Cook County	\$21,171.87
Coweta County	\$224,346.18
Crawford County	\$14,715.99
Crisp County	\$21,731.09
Dade County	\$21,424.94
Dawson County	\$45,933.74
Decatur County	\$29,178.21
Dekalb County	\$801,521.81
Dodge County	\$19,181.87
Dooly County	\$10,814.51
Dougherty County	\$97,567.49
Douglas County	\$238,211.42
Early County	\$12,650.84
Echols County	\$3,335.54
Effingham County	\$97,819.64
Elbert County	\$22,928.50
Emanuel County	\$21,129.66
Evans County	\$11,911.73
Fannin County	\$43,512.18
Fayette County	\$220,048.15
Floyd County	\$131,052.73
Forsyth County	\$442,360.50
Franklin County	\$31,386.41
Fulton County	\$359,913.24
Gilmer County	\$42,880.45
Glascock County	\$3,076.52
Glynn County	\$130,560.66
Gordon County	\$77,032.48
Grady County	\$27,280.99

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$29,225.37
Gwinnett County	\$1,695,017.88
Habersham County	\$55,583.96
Hall County	\$306,002.20
Hancock County	\$8,379.57
Haralson County	\$37,986.00
Harris County	\$52,369.61
Hart County	\$33,880.75
Heard County	\$13,118.10
Henry County	\$396,980.96
Houston County	\$226,556.31
Irwin County	\$9,594.74
Jackson County	\$119,375.44
Jasper County	\$18,393.70
Jeff Davis County	\$13,335.02
Jefferson County	\$16,067.96
Jenkins County	\$8,215.27
Johnson County	\$797.57
Jones County	\$37,320.08
Lamar County	\$23,156.96
Lanier County	\$10,467.87
Laurens County	\$61,977.26
Lee County	\$43,869.77
Liberty County	\$95,961.94
Lincoln County	\$11,784.99
Long County	\$22,640.15
Lowndes County	\$149,703.67
Lumpkin County	\$42,542.53
Macon County	\$13,227.25
Madison County	\$41,562.11
Marion County	\$8,958.81
McDuffie County	\$26,568.36
McIntosh County	\$15,424.81
Meriwether County	\$26,971.42
Miller County	\$6,231.68
Mitchell County	\$20,353.89
Monroe County	\$37,427.60
Montgomery County	\$8,859.84
Morgan County	\$29,676.10

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$46,660.54
Muscogee County	\$274,953.39
Newton County	\$170,794.07
Oconee County	\$67,876.58
Oglethorpe County	\$21,611.24
Paulding County	\$232,789.61
Peach County	\$34,537.32
Pickens County	\$53,207.18
Pierce County	\$20,432.38
Pike County	\$26,745.86
Polk County	\$55,672.33
Pulaski County	\$11,362.97
Putnam County	\$30,748.01
Quitman County	\$2,612.27
Rabun County	\$28,676.94
Randolph County	\$7,477.30
Richmond County	\$287,137.17
Rockdale County	\$119,998.58
Schley County	\$6,106.84
Screven County	\$17,986.10
Seminole County	\$11,066.13
Spalding County	\$87,416.06
Stephens County	\$33,217.52
Stewart County	\$4,387.73
Sumter County	\$33,154.80
Talbot County	\$7,637.36
Taliaferro County	\$1,763.80
Tattnall County	\$25,515.99
Taylor County	\$8,656.11
Telfair County	\$9,813.13
Terrell County	\$10,811.39
Thomas County	\$63,789.57
Tift County	\$53,146.70
Toombs County	\$31,726.61
Towns County	\$19,828.76
Treutlen County	\$6,844.28
Troup County	\$95,200.78
Turner County	\$9,746.39
Twiggs County	\$10,677.59

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$39,854.98
Upson County	\$34,222.13
Walker County	\$80,820.31
Walton County	\$144,507.67
Ware County	\$38,634.68
Warren County	\$5,445.83
Washington County	\$22,043.95
Wayne County	\$34,456.00
Webster County	\$2,791.38
Wheeler County	\$4,610.61
White County	\$38,204.69
Whitfield County	\$140,230.61
Wilcox County	\$7,766.98
Wilkes County	\$12,600.04
Wilkinson County	\$11,706.76
Worth County	\$21,713.32
City of Acworth	\$36,543.31
City of Alpharetta	\$270,086.67
City of Atlanta	\$1,061,066.71
City of Austell	\$14,423.80
City of Brookhaven	\$86,402.47
City of Chamblee	\$41,276.86
City of College Park	\$28,266.43
City of Conyers	\$35,747.97
City of Dallas	\$14,417.72
City of Decatur	\$49,867.51
City of Doraville	\$20,206.98
City of Dunwoody	\$101,001.58
City of East Point	\$50,990.98
City of Forest Park	\$24,257.03
City of Hapeville	\$13,097.78
City of Johns Creek	\$139,540.55
City of Kennesaw	\$59,266.14
City of Milton	\$70,362.43
City of Mountain Park	\$1,250.14
City of Powder Springs	\$28,264.95
City of Roswell	\$175,464.74
City of Sandy Springs	\$258,995.23
City of Smyrna	\$109,026.95

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$5,667.03
City of West Point	\$6,691.50