

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$16,405,667.00 **Distribution Date:** 07/15/2022

Payments Allocated From: 06/02/2022 through 07/05/2022 Distribution Accounts: 185

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$164,056.04
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$164,057.28
Appling County	\$18,294.60
Atkinson County	\$8,109.05
Bacon County	\$11,175.31
Baker County	\$2,603.48
Baldwin County	\$48,645.97
Banks County	\$24,079.52
Barrow County	\$114,578.14
Bartow County	\$145,497.20
Ben Hill County	\$19,124.31
Berrien County	\$22,021.74
Bibb County	\$202,813.04
Bleckley County	\$13,374.46
Brantley County	\$15,858.42
Brooks County	\$18,952.48
Bryan County	\$66,216.56
Bulloch County	\$99,722.40
Burke County	\$32,731.62
Butts County	\$30,861.43
Calhoun County	\$5,370.18
Camden County	\$78,699.88
Candler County	\$11,777.99
Carroll County	\$157,908.50
Catoosa County	\$94,920.98
Charlton County	\$1,108.85
Chatham County	\$459,208.94
Chattahoochee County	\$12,923.16
Chattooga County	\$27,633.32

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Cherokee County	\$418,182.26
Clarke County	\$138,486.73
Clay County	\$3,278.84
Clayton County	\$363,236.22
Clinch County	\$7,333.29
Cobb County	\$1,225,849.07
Coffee County	\$44,116.12
Colquitt County	\$52,541.01
Columbia County	\$225,704.04
Cook County	\$21,075.75
Coweta County	\$215,686.68
Crawford County	\$14,437.36
Crisp County	\$21,611.79
Dade County	\$20,540.27
Dawson County	\$43,472.91
Decatur County	\$29,480.06
Dekalb County	\$853,057.70
Dodge County	\$19,089.55
Dooly County	\$9,299.63
Dougherty County	\$96,357.48
Douglas County	\$231,474.28
Early County	\$12,464.64
Echols County	\$3,374.86
Effingham County	\$92,964.59
Elbert County	\$22,601.27
Emanuel County	\$20,981.39
Evans County	\$11,738.44
Fannin County	\$42,262.04
Fayette County	\$213,670.90
Floyd County	\$132,264.72
Forsyth County	\$416,505.37
Franklin County	\$30,306.75
Fulton County	\$720,772.66
Gilmer County	\$41,391.98
Glascock County	\$3,073.64
Glynn County	\$125,296.59
Gordon County	\$74,318.57
Grady County	\$26,739.79
Greene County	\$28,157.50
Gwinnett County	\$1,619,073.63

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Habersham County	\$53,917.63
Hall County	\$290,453.46
Hancock County	\$8,171.96
Haralson County	\$36,449.77
Harris County	\$50,893.49
Hart County	\$32,131.68
Heard County	\$12,741.18
Henry County	\$378,595.57
Houston County	\$218,446.42
Irwin County	\$10,044.40
Jackson County	\$110,687.73
Jasper County	\$17,359.11
Jeff Davis County	\$12,702.00
Jefferson County	\$16,169.03
Jenkins County	\$8,245.79
Jones County	\$37,216.34
Lamar County	\$28,455.44
Lanier County	\$10,488.26
Laurens County	\$60,668.01
Lee County	\$42,437.00
Liberty County	\$89,771.63
Lincoln County	\$11,629.30
Long County	\$20,858.78
Lowndes County	\$144,646.10
Lumpkin County	\$40,677.38
Macon County	\$13,547.35
Madison County	\$40,194.01
Marion County	\$8,938.51
McDuffie County	\$26,582.51
McIntosh County	\$14,723.37
Meriwether County	\$25,965.96
Miller County	\$6,250.51
Mitchell County	\$20,586.92
Monroe County	\$37,312.65
Montgomery County	\$8,768.15
Morgan County	\$28,086.20
Murray County	\$46,329.75
Muscogee County	\$273,982.56
Newton County	\$159,938.84
Oconee County	\$64,918.31

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Oglethorpe County	\$21,160.11
Paulding County	\$224,358.27
Peach County	\$34,684.79
Pickens County	\$50,570.05
Pierce County	\$19,739.69
Pike County	\$25,723.99
Polk County	\$53,473.93
Pulaski County	\$11,066.09
Putnam County	\$30,154.28
Quitman County	\$2,669.07
Rabun County	\$28,451.08
Randolph County	\$7,644.65
Richmond County	\$281,862.79
Rockdale County	\$122,229.03
Schley County	\$5,995.83
Screven County	\$17,287.46
Seminole County	\$11,128.76
Spalding County	\$84,605.29
Stephens County	\$32,151.90
Stewart County	\$4,384.92
Sumter County	\$32,182.07
Talbot County	\$7,585.05
Taliaferro County	\$1,721.57
Tattnall County	\$24,444.67
Taylor County	\$8,686.62
Telfair County	\$9,986.29
Terrell County	\$11,070.45
Thomas County	\$63,686.96
Tift County	\$53,000.55
Toombs County	\$31,394.08
Towns County	\$19,781.88
Treutlen County	\$6,778.79
Troup County	\$94,203.89
Turner County	\$9,939.72
Twiggs County	\$10,411.82
Union County	\$37,430.43
Upson County	\$33,509.83
Walker County	\$79,005.95
Walton County	\$138,758.81
Ware County	\$36,813.47

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Warren County	\$5,926.44
Washington County	\$21,301.40
Wayne County	\$32,965.63
Webster County	\$2,842.19
Wheeler County	\$4,939.27
White County	\$36,760.92
Whitfield County	\$135,008.65
Wilcox County	\$7,742.22
Wilkes County	\$12,761.63
Wilkinson County	\$11,784.92
Worth County	\$21,660.83
City of Acworth	\$28,505.72
City of Alpharetta	\$185,254.27
City of Atlanta	\$842,876.09
City of Austell	\$11,296.23
City of Brookhaven	\$65,091.29
City of Chamblee	\$31,900.96
City of College Park	\$21,675.40
City of Conyers	\$26,320.60
City of Dallas	\$9,526.28
City of Decatur	\$34,010.18
City of Doraville	\$16,977.52
City of Dunwoody	\$72,815.21
City of East Point	\$41,943.65
City of Forest Park	\$19,733.93
City of Hapeville	\$10,268.63
City of Johns Creek	\$108,699.21
City of Kennesaw	\$45,904.54
City of Milton	\$48,448.36
City of Mountain Park	\$960.50
City of Powder Springs	\$21,982.34
City of Roswell	\$127,763.11
City of Sandy Springs	\$187,603.62
City of Smyrna	\$78,973.01
City of Tybee Island	\$3,697.93
City of West Point	\$5,431.16