

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$15,855,653.98 **Distribution Date:** 07/15/2021

Payments Allocated From: 06/03/2021 through 07/02/2021 Distribution Accounts: 183

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$158,556.19
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$158,556.08
Appling County	\$18,015.70
Atkinson County	\$7,895.80
Bacon County	\$11,126.26
Baker County	\$2,591.16
Baldwin County	\$47,751.54
Banks County	\$22,908.15
Barrow County	\$108,678.96
Bartow County	\$141,146.90
Ben Hill County	\$18,839.89
Berrien County	\$21,270.66
Bibb County	\$212,053.88
Bleckley County	\$12,983.98
Brantley County	\$15,437.18
Brooks County	\$17,043.29
Bryan County	\$63,093.51
Bulloch County	\$77,952.83
Burke County	\$31,624.84
Butts County	\$29,686.43
Calhoun County	\$5,422.45
Camden County	\$75,591.87
Candler County	\$11,435.91
Carroll County	\$152,177.40
Catoosa County	\$93,138.77
Chatham County	\$434,250.58
Chattahoochee County	\$12,514.28
Chattooga County	\$28,140.84
Cherokee County	\$403,214.53

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$133,154.19
Clay County	\$3,220.43
Clayton County	\$343,530.72
Clinch County	\$7,308.36
Cobb County	\$1,136,966.16
Coffee County	\$43,377.08
Colquitt County	\$52,716.21
Columbia County	\$217,992.92
Cook County	\$20,682.14
Coweta County	\$207,597.34
Crawford County	\$14,035.11
Crisp County	\$21,211.78
Dade County	\$19,672.42
Dawson County	\$41,109.71
Decatur County	\$28,970.36
Dekalb County	\$754,742.46
Dodge County	\$18,561.30
Dooly County	\$11,242.89
Dougherty County	\$103,342.63
Douglas County	\$224,473.03
Early County	\$12,482.53
Echols County	\$3,188.56
Effingham County	\$90,180.06
Elbert County	\$21,973.20
Emanuel County	\$20,755.51
Evans County	\$11,352.98
Fannin County	\$41,289.47
Fayette County	\$209,977.47
Floyd County	\$125,188.08
Forsyth County	\$396,052.64
Franklin County	\$29,708.56
Fulton County	\$297,995.23
Gilmer County	\$40,421.68
Glascock County	\$2,969.91
Glynn County	\$123,430.85
Gordon County	\$70,336.58
Grady County	\$26,013.02
Greene County	\$27,139.13
Gwinnett County	\$1,534,090.86
Habersham County	\$52,691.55

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$274,643.65
Hancock County	\$7,642.28
Haralson County	\$35,487.38
Harris County	\$49,891.92
Hart County	\$31,272.32
Heard County	\$12,433.08
Henry County	\$362,942.27
Houston County	\$215,534.38
Irwin County	\$10,056.31
Jackson County	\$104,231.70
Jasper County	\$16,283.85
Jeff Davis County	\$12,824.01
Jefferson County	\$15,831.84
Jenkins County	\$7,793.10
Jones County	\$37,468.95
Lamar County	\$21,765.14
Lanier County	\$9,826.80
Laurens County	\$60,449.25
Lee County	\$41,873.98
Liberty County	\$85,552.39
Lincoln County	\$11,586.31
Long County	\$19,050.45
Lowndes County	\$141,343.20
Lumpkin County	\$38,767.34
Macon County	\$13,581.28
Madison County	\$38,975.83
Marion County	\$8,959.71
McDuffie County	\$25,867.87
McIntosh County	\$14,758.74
Meriwether County	\$25,482.89
Miller County	\$6,231.30
Mitchell County	\$20,192.91
Monroe County	\$35,853.70
Montgomery County	\$8,508.98
Morgan County	\$27,197.73
Murray County	\$44,493.35
Muscogee County	\$257,115.11
Newton County	\$151,222.70
Oconee County	\$62,625.87
Oglethorpe County	\$20,602.50

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$222,707.58
Peach County	\$33,903.52
Pickens County	\$48,452.10
Pierce County	\$19,494.88
Pike County	\$24,776.12
Polk County	\$51,097.32
Pulaski County	\$10,844.07
Putnam County	\$28,918.77
Quitman County	\$2,367.09
Rabun County	\$28,401.34
Randolph County	\$6,890.34
Richmond County	\$274,263.60
Rockdale County	\$120,980.24
Schley County	\$5,901.76
Screven County	\$16,690.83
Seminole County	\$11,091.05
Spalding County	\$81,713.44
Stephens County	\$32,214.42
Stewart County	\$4,120.32
Sumter County	\$33,571.11
Talbot County	\$7,493.26
Taliaferro County	\$1,660.09
Tattnall County	\$23,499.10
Taylor County	\$8,636.64
Telfair County	\$9,969.78
Terrell County	\$11,048.44
Thomas County	\$62,482.52
Tift County	\$51,763.82
Toombs County	\$30,109.34
Towns County	\$18,591.47
Treutlen County	\$6,544.48
Troup County	\$88,957.46
Turner County	\$9,827.38
Twiggs County	\$10,095.29
Union County	\$36,027.27
Upson County	\$33,213.25
Walker County	\$78,082.73
Walton County	\$134,074.47
Ware County	\$35,869.77
Warren County	\$5,345.51

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$21,255.21
Wayne County	\$32,139.84
Webster County	\$2,834.79
Wheeler County	\$4,807.86
White County	\$35,588.36
Whitfield County	\$129,292.32
Wilcox County	\$7,708.46
Wilkes County	\$12,920.82
Wilkinson County	\$11,534.77
Worth County	\$21,588.78
City of Acworth	\$34,305.13
City of Alpharetta	\$250,647.20
City of Atlanta	\$1,016,380.43
City of Austell	\$12,892.96
City of Brookhaven	\$81,876.89
City of Chamblee	\$40,097.19
City of College Park	\$27,566.40
City of Conyers	\$31,343.29
City of Decatur	\$44,564.50
City of Doraville	\$18,438.32
City of Dunwoody	\$94,994.35
City of East Point	\$46,527.86
City of Forest Park	\$22,851.74
City of Hapeville	\$12,043.53
City of Johns Creek	\$131,853.50
City of Kennesaw	\$55,369.90
City of Milton	\$67,382.89
City of Mountain Park	\$781.08
City of Powder Springs	\$25,331.55
City of Roswell	\$166,190.82
City of Sandy Springs	\$243,404.64
City of Smyrna	\$96,933.18
City of Tybee Island	\$5,714.05
City of West Point	\$6,332.06