

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$16,514,389.09 Distribution Date: 06/14/2023

Payments Allocated From: 05/02/2023 through 06/01/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$41,292.74
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$165,143.91
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$123,851.10
Appling County	\$18,435.28
Atkinson County	\$8,277.75
Bacon County	\$11,093.81
Baker County	\$2,558.52
Baldwin County	\$47,295.77
Banks County	\$24,167.06
Barrow County	\$115,163.85
Bartow County	\$145,445.11
Ben Hill County	\$19,307.66
Berrien County	\$21,895.27
Bibb County	\$216,932.04
Bleckley County	\$13,464.50
Brantley County	\$15,695.45
Brooks County	\$19,175.19
Bryan County	\$68,362.99
Bulloch County	\$87,341.47
Burke County	\$31,129.34
Butts County	\$31,002.58
Calhoun County	\$5,102.38
Camden County	\$80,270.14
Candler County	\$11,547.98
Carroll County	\$174,142.66
Catoosa County	\$94,376.50
Charlton County	\$8,634.29
Chatham County	\$475,439.63
Chattahoochee County	\$11,744.41

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$27,438.29
Cherokee County	\$417,234.59
Clarke County	\$138,886.50
Clay County	\$3,142.00
Clayton County	\$354,445.25
Clinch County	\$7,155.79
Cobb County	\$1,112,259.56
Coffee County	\$43,237.05
Colquitt County	\$55,161.88
Columbia County	\$229,845.97
Cook County	\$21,084.54
Coweta County	\$216,263.40
Crawford County	\$14,656.38
Crisp County	\$21,369.79
Dade County	\$20,588.26
Dawson County	\$44,071.11
Decatur County	\$28,614.25
Dekalb County	\$768,734.10
Dodge County	\$18,895.70
Dooly County	\$9,040.30
Dougherty County	\$92,339.81
Douglas County	\$228,639.29
Early County	\$12,415.17
Echols County	\$3,297.75
Effingham County	\$95,936.55
Elbert County	\$22,286.41
Emanuel County	\$20,438.27
Evans County	\$11,597.34
Fannin County	\$42,193.65
Fayette County	\$211,979.47
Floyd County	\$126,320.14
Forsyth County	\$418,135.74
Franklin County	\$30,037.44
Fulton County	\$343,955.98
Gilmer County	\$41,516.74
Glascock County	\$3,044.47
Glynn County	\$125,341.38
Gordon County	\$71,958.79
Grady County	\$26,841.50

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$28,244.43
Gwinnett County	\$1,633,346.13
Habersham County	\$54,366.35
Hall County	\$290,728.83
Hancock County	\$8,030.28
Haralson County	\$36,809.37
Harris County	\$51,474.08
Hart County	\$32,137.33
Heard County	\$12,863.44
Henry County	\$381,863.74
Houston County	\$220,310.58
Irwin County	\$10,504.38
Jackson County	\$113,590.82
Jasper County	\$17,587.87
Jeff Davis County	\$13,211.19
Jefferson County	\$15,971.88
Jenkins County	\$7,932.98
Johnson County	\$816.50
Jones County	\$36,305.35
Lamar County	\$22,854.07
Lanier County	\$10,526.20
Laurens County	\$60,464.99
Lee County	\$42,359.59
Liberty County	\$92,232.07
Lincoln County	\$11,464.85
Long County	\$21,433.59
Lowndes County	\$150,893.50
Lumpkin County	\$40,544.74
Macon County	\$13,326.18
Madison County	\$40,135.72
Marion County	\$8,819.08
McDuffie County	\$26,051.42
McIntosh County	\$14,791.67
Meriwether County	\$26,444.27
Miller County	\$5,982.65
Mitchell County	\$19,959.40
Monroe County	\$36,769.47
Montgomery County	\$8,749.27
Morgan County	\$28,839.77

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$45,008.05
Muscogee County	\$269,497.38
Newton County	\$163,059.60
Oconee County	\$65,293.55
Oglethorpe County	\$21,061.06
Paulding County	\$221,657.66
Peach County	\$33,648.10
Pickens County	\$50,018.56
Pierce County	\$20,023.46
Pike County	\$26,562.31
Polk County	\$53,260.41
Pulaski County	\$11,077.77
Putnam County	\$29,704.46
Quitman County	\$2,565.70
Rabun County	\$28,367.52
Randolph County	\$7,443.82
Richmond County	\$279,336.98
Rockdale County	\$114,393.95
Schley County	\$6,043.81
Screven County	\$16,893.28
Seminole County	\$10,924.91
Spalding County	\$84,804.28
Stephens County	\$32,186.97
Stewart County	\$4,310.62
Sumter County	\$31,482.37
Talbot County	\$7,582.12
Taliaferro County	\$1,708.50
Tattnall County	\$25,108.35
Taylor County	\$8,584.76
Telfair County	\$9,773.82
Terrell County	\$10,568.41
Thomas County	\$62,689.96
Tift County	\$53,140.39
Toombs County	\$30,890.26
Towns County	\$19,214.30
Treutlen County	\$6,771.49
Troup County	\$94,207.58
Turner County	\$9,674.86
Twiggs County	\$10,415.59

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$38,626.60
Upson County	\$34,004.98
Walker County	\$77,467.26
Walton County	\$137,623.44
Ware County	\$37,770.93
Warren County	\$5,387.50
Washington County	\$21,341.86
Wayne County	\$32,264.00
Webster County	\$2,817.42
Wheeler County	\$4,575.43
White County	\$36,843.12
Whitfield County	\$133,892.21
Wilcox County	\$7,660.31
Wilkes County	\$12,546.15
Wilkinson County	\$11,477.96
Worth County	\$21,180.50
City of Acworth	\$35,066.51
City of Alpharetta	\$240,664.39
City of Atlanta	\$1,087,551.47
City of Austell	\$13,941.92
City of Brookhaven	\$130,472.15
City of Chamblee	\$39,940.64
City of College Park	\$28,247.52
City of Conyers	\$35,493.67
City of Dallas	\$14,253.19
City of Decatur	\$48,401.64
City of Doraville	\$19,757.15
City of Dunwoody	\$89,450.05
City of East Point	\$48,541.48
City of Forest Park	\$23,551.06
City of Hapeville	\$13,136.95
City of Johns Creek	\$134,963.08
City of Kennesaw	\$57,725.93
City of Milton	\$67,531.71
City of Mountain Park	\$1,012.87
City of Powder Springs	\$28,170.27
City of Roswell	\$175,870.04
City of Sandy Springs	\$253,037.44
City of Smyrna	\$103,618.41

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$5,567.75
City of West Point	\$6,557.15