

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$15,384,232.20 **Distribution Date:** 06/11/2021

Payments Allocated From: 05/05/2021 through 06/02/2021 Distribution Accounts: 183

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$153,841.87
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$153,842.75
Appling County	\$17,890.08
Atkinson County	\$8,183.87
Bacon County	\$11,057.43
Baker County	\$2,459.54
Baldwin County	\$46,671.47
Banks County	\$22,113.34
Barrow County	\$104,693.21
Bartow County	\$134,625.27
Ben Hill County	\$20,564.25
Berrien County	\$21,983.23
Bibb County	\$206,691.54
Bleckley County	\$13,020.66
Brantley County	\$15,244.37
Brooks County	\$17,422.80
Bryan County	\$61,984.32
Bulloch County	\$75,244.97
Burke County	\$31,011.12
Butts County	\$29,072.81
Calhoun County	\$5,361.40
Camden County	\$73,882.85
Candler County	\$7,819.41
Carroll County	\$147,258.04
Catoosa County	\$90,997.04
Chatham County	\$418,960.84
Chattahoochee County	\$12,004.85
Chattooga County	\$27,529.96
Cherokee County	\$387,605.34

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$129,925.45
Clay County	\$3,181.33
Clayton County	\$328,701.94
Clinch County	\$7,378.44
Cobb County	\$1,066,594.38
Coffee County	\$43,050.88
Colquitt County	\$53,714.82
Columbia County	\$213,353.09
Cook County	\$21,644.24
Coweta County	\$201,404.22
Crawford County	\$13,842.76
Crisp County	\$23,294.19
Dade County	\$19,423.95
Dawson County	\$39,267.08
Decatur County	\$31,374.34
Dekalb County	\$730,139.61
Dodge County	\$19,583.95
Dooly County	\$9,570.04
Dougherty County	\$118,220.64
Douglas County	\$214,698.26
Early County	\$12,742.66
Echols County	\$3,160.89
Effingham County	\$88,932.16
Elbert County	\$21,617.26
Emanuel County	\$16,166.98
Evans County	\$10,556.88
Fannin County	\$40,364.22
Fayette County	\$202,945.14
Floyd County	\$121,347.52
Forsyth County	\$380,525.02
Franklin County	\$28,534.15
Fulton County	\$297,600.25
Gilmer County	\$39,277.15
Glascock County	\$2,958.64
Glynn County	\$120,051.28
Gordon County	\$68,655.48
Grady County	\$26,617.32
Greene County	\$26,588.62
Gwinnett County	\$1,486,399.62
Habersham County	\$51,401.51

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$262,461.20
Hancock County	\$7,556.01
Haralson County	\$34,701.92
Harris County	\$51,255.62
Hart County	\$30,015.62
Heard County	\$12,453.05
Henry County	\$349,613.32
Houston County	\$211,200.71
Irwin County	\$10,520.82
Jackson County	\$99,686.97
Jasper County	\$15,864.34
Jeff Davis County	\$14,054.67
Jefferson County	\$15,369.61
Jenkins County	\$7,618.52
Jones County	\$36,787.16
Lamar County	\$21,323.37
Lanier County	\$10,346.06
Laurens County	\$59,690.68
Lee County	\$45,975.25
Liberty County	\$82,299.18
Lincoln County	\$11,489.61
Long County	\$18,317.88
Lowndes County	\$151,359.92
Lumpkin County	\$36,878.78
Macon County	\$13,381.55
Madison County	\$37,795.79
Marion County	\$8,865.65
McDuffie County	\$25,563.96
McIntosh County	\$14,245.97
Meriwether County	\$25,115.72
Miller County	\$6,073.08
Mitchell County	\$20,305.93
Monroe County	\$35,361.03
Montgomery County	\$8,267.54
Morgan County	\$26,537.75
Murray County	\$43,375.29
Muscogee County	\$263,608.55
Newton County	\$145,107.40
Oconee County	\$60,977.14
Oglethorpe County	\$20,221.49

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$213,328.48
Peach County	\$33,163.50
Pickens County	\$46,217.51
Pierce County	\$19,188.19
Pike County	\$24,551.15
Polk County	\$49,378.46
Pulaski County	\$10,770.72
Putnam County	\$28,042.31
Quitman County	\$2,287.74
Rabun County	\$28,032.35
Randolph County	\$6,954.91
Richmond County	\$268,962.08
Rockdale County	\$118,024.98
Schley County	\$6,115.97
Screven County	\$15,954.55
Seminole County	\$11,142.89
Spalding County	\$79,403.25
Stephens County	\$31,114.47
Stewart County	\$4,189.81
Sumter County	\$35,440.33
Talbot County	\$7,461.41
Taliaferro County	\$1,631.43
Tattnall County	\$22,846.73
Taylor County	\$8,551.38
Telfair County	\$10,398.50
Terrell County	\$11,332.94
Thomas County	\$62,954.91
Tift County	\$55,836.10
Toombs County	\$28,780.06
Towns County	\$18,070.54
Treutlen County	\$6,366.94
Troup County	\$91,155.92
Turner County	\$10,265.82
Twiggs County	\$10,052.76
Union County	\$35,120.86
Upson County	\$32,665.81
Walker County	\$76,420.80
Walton County	\$127,974.96
Ware County	\$35,519.58
Warren County	\$5,387.59

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$20,449.96
Wayne County	\$30,411.51
Webster County	\$2,802.88
Wheeler County	\$4,754.44
White County	\$34,352.31
Whitfield County	\$124,609.45
Wilcox County	\$7,612.69
Wilkes County	\$12,912.97
Wilkinson County	\$11,392.02
Worth County	\$22,895.01
City of Acworth	\$32,844.25
City of Alpharetta	\$254,779.10
City of Atlanta	\$937,985.91
City of Austell	\$12,531.94
City of Brookhaven	\$78,114.76
City of Chamblee	\$36,957.63
City of College Park	\$25,333.05
City of Conyers	\$29,475.45
City of Decatur	\$41,717.07
City of Doraville	\$17,973.00
City of Dunwoody	\$90,760.08
City of East Point	\$44,784.02
City of Forest Park	\$22,142.95
City of Hapeville	\$10,411.29
City of Johns Creek	\$127,628.52
City of Kennesaw	\$53,846.41
City of Milton	\$65,081.01
City of Mountain Park	\$757.25
City of Powder Springs	\$24,182.85
City of Roswell	\$166,022.27
City of Sandy Springs	\$236,980.99
City of Smyrna	\$93,389.46
City of Tybee Island	\$5,499.62
City of West Point	\$6,292.29