

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

**Total Allocation:** \$17,146,763.25 **Distribution Date:** 05/14/2024

Payments Allocated From: 04/02/2024 through 05/01/2024 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$42,867.13
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$171,467.69
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$128,600.40
Appling County	\$18,652.20
Atkinson County	\$8,544.07
Bacon County	\$11,182.46
Baker County	\$2,685.01
Baldwin County	\$49,465.24
Banks County	\$25,646.72
Barrow County	\$123,947.69
Bartow County	\$156,281.26
Ben Hill County	\$18,934.89
Berrien County	\$22,184.73
Bibb County	\$180,838.18
Bleckley County	\$13,595.34
Brantley County	\$16,765.07
Brooks County	\$20,151.62
Bryan County	\$71,773.79
Bulloch County	\$92,528.19
Burke County	\$26,918.68
Butts County	\$32,706.54
Calhoun County	\$5,122.67
Camden County	\$84,113.42
Candler County	\$12,370.05
Carroll County	\$171,200.33
Catoosa County	\$99,648.89
Charlton County	\$9,255.69
Chatham County	\$432,290.57
Chattahoochee County	\$12,011.84

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$28,229.82
Cherokee County	\$445,997.76
Clarke County	\$146,289.96
Clay County	\$3,127.47
Clayton County	\$369,828.83
Clinch County	\$7,427.83
Cobb County	\$1,171,400.46
Coffee County	\$45,127.48
Colquitt County	\$56,393.09
Columbia County	\$239,984.41
Cook County	\$21,333.23
Coweta County	\$229,170.55
Crawford County	\$14,778.54
Crisp County	\$21,647.89
Dade County	\$23,548.24
Dawson County	\$46,616.29
Decatur County	\$29,339.15
Dekalb County	\$785,656.22
Dodge County	\$18,929.04
Dooly County	\$9,934.39
Dougherty County	\$96,672.84
Douglas County	\$235,251.17
Early County	\$12,559.64
Echols County	\$3,288.96
Effingham County	\$100,370.78
Elbert County	\$23,443.44
Emanuel County	\$20,465.89
Evans County	\$11,786.41
Fannin County	\$43,525.08
Fayette County	\$221,197.20
Floyd County	\$132,427.78
Forsyth County	\$457,951.05
Franklin County	\$31,594.61
Fulton County	\$335,712.68
Gilmer County	\$43,429.10
Glascock County	\$3,112.87
Glynn County	\$129,208.98
Gordon County	\$77,493.29
Grady County	\$27,622.95

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$30,898.86
Gwinnett County	\$1,714,265.12
Habersham County	\$57,126.39
Hall County	\$312,443.44
Hancock County	\$8,446.49
Haralson County	\$38,815.72
Harris County	\$52,911.76
Hart County	\$35,481.67
Heard County	\$13,295.96
Henry County	\$400,602.74
Houston County	\$216,378.61
Irwin County	\$9,536.52
Jackson County	\$123,006.52
Jasper County	\$18,725.34
Jeff Davis County	\$13,334.82
Jefferson County	\$16,241.09
Jenkins County	\$8,293.73
Johnson County	\$2,527.85
Jones County	\$36,562.90
Lamar County	\$23,201.84
Lanier County	\$9,971.66
Laurens County	\$61,015.16
Lee County	\$44,193.30
Liberty County	\$97,272.35
Lincoln County	\$11,780.60
Long County	\$23,553.98
Lowndes County	\$148,979.42
Lumpkin County	\$43,155.42
Macon County	\$12,680.02
Madison County	\$41,829.63
Marion County	\$8,955.84
McDuffie County	\$26,313.38
McIntosh County	\$15,725.97
Meriwether County	\$26,896.74
Miller County	\$6,234.46
Mitchell County	\$21,089.69
Monroe County	\$38,312.19
Montgomery County	\$8,775.38
Morgan County	\$30,457.89

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$47,643.54
Muscogee County	\$272,518.94
Newton County	\$173,811.13
Oconee County	\$68,859.10
Oglethorpe County	\$21,772.67
Paulding County	\$233,110.11
Peach County	\$33,604.50
Pickens County	\$53,642.39
Pierce County	\$21,314.38
Pike County	\$27,115.18
Polk County	\$55,970.85
Pulaski County	\$11,514.33
Putnam County	\$31,038.71
Quitman County	\$2,322.62
Rabun County	\$27,930.12
Randolph County	\$7,460.06
Richmond County	\$283,780.18
Rockdale County	\$120,645.31
Schley County	\$6,224.27
Screven County	\$17,911.92
Seminole County	\$11,026.83
Spalding County	\$87,516.35
Stephens County	\$32,761.80
Stewart County	\$4,354.28
Sumter County	\$32,308.46
Talbot County	\$7,887.72
Taliaferro County	\$1,775.48
Tattnall County	\$25,326.74
Taylor County	\$8,992.31
Telfair County	\$9,724.38
Terrell County	\$10,788.59
Thomas County	\$64,503.61
Tift County	\$51,139.73
Toombs County	\$30,819.12
Towns County	\$19,678.76
Treutlen County	\$7,283.90
Troup County	\$96,035.19
Turner County	\$9,526.68
Twiggs County	\$10,542.42

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$40,258.19
Upson County	\$34,150.26
Walker County	\$82,333.94
Walton County	\$148,082.72
Ware County	\$38,919.33
Warren County	\$5,713.61
Washington County	\$21,727.91
Wayne County	\$34,793.45
Webster County	\$2,811.68
Wheeler County	\$4,536.26
White County	\$38,913.59
Whitfield County	\$143,391.11
Wilcox County	\$7,537.12
Wilkes County	\$12,521.54
Wilkinson County	\$11,553.78
Worth County	\$21,835.66
City of Acworth	\$35,781.56
City of Alpharetta	\$424,013.19
City of Atlanta	\$1,053,729.67
City of Austell	\$14,096.10
City of Brookhaven	\$89,834.34
City of Chamblee	\$41,768.62
City of College Park	\$27,308.83
City of Conyers	\$34,845.85
City of Dallas	\$13,429.28
City of Decatur	\$48,216.02
City of Doraville	\$20,709.02
City of Dunwoody	\$109,967.21
City of East Point	\$50,823.64
City of Forest Park	\$23,731.71
City of Hapeville	\$14,027.73
City of Johns Creek	\$141,976.37
City of Kennesaw	\$61,214.48
City of Milton	\$72,494.52
City of Mountain Park	\$1,114.63
City of Powder Springs	\$27,808.07
City of Roswell	\$186,542.25
City of Sandy Springs	\$259,127.33
City of Smyrna	\$99,678.33

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$5,416.73
City of West Point	\$6,928.78