

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$17,627,569.82 Distribution Date: 05/13/2022

Payments Allocated From: 04/03/2022 through 05/04/2022 Distribution Accounts: 185

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$176,275.41
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$176,276.18
Appling County	\$18,587.16
Atkinson County	\$8,167.34
Bacon County	\$11,150.69
Baker County	\$2,629.87
Baldwin County	\$49,931.96
Banks County	\$25,391.20
Barrow County	\$121,186.66
Bartow County	\$154,615.95
Ben Hill County	\$19,953.99
Berrien County	\$21,948.33
Bibb County	\$210,537.21
Bleckley County	\$13,704.98
Brantley County	\$16,096.05
Brooks County	\$19,144.64
Bryan County	\$67,851.54
Bulloch County	\$90,086.02
Burke County	\$33,066.15
Butts County	\$32,063.14
Calhoun County	\$5,453.15
Camden County	\$80,769.89
Candler County	\$12,239.33
Carroll County	\$163,846.06
Catoosa County	\$99,630.07
Charlton County	\$1,140.96
Chatham County	\$472,919.23
Chattahoochee County	\$12,738.28
Chattooga County	\$28,506.62

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Cherokee County	\$447,546.29
Clarke County	\$148,738.08
Clay County	\$3,335.68
Clayton County	\$379,212.64
Clinch County	\$7,329.16
Cobb County	\$1,202,576.98
Coffee County	\$44,689.81
Colquitt County	\$54,433.49
Columbia County	\$234,955.19
Cook County	\$21,355.59
Coweta County	\$223,059.39
Crawford County	\$14,588.05
Crisp County	\$21,934.81
Dade County	\$21,631.93
Dawson County	\$46,175.04
Decatur County	\$30,634.88
Dekalb County	\$825,983.02
Dodge County	\$19,556.93
Dooly County	\$9,868.06
Dougherty County	\$101,153.54
Douglas County	\$246,711.48
Early County	\$12,656.78
Echols County	\$3,421.45
Effingham County	\$94,375.74
Elbert County	\$23,534.69
Emanuel County	\$21,569.07
Evans County	\$12,161.93
Fannin County	\$43,917.92
Fayette County	\$226,136.04
Floyd County	\$138,733.85
Forsyth County	\$533,007.02
Franklin County	\$32,987.86
Fulton County	\$339,978.08
Gilmer County	\$42,921.95
Glascock County	\$3,075.06
Glynn County	\$130,330.51
Gordon County	\$78,737.01
Grady County	\$27,099.15
Greene County	\$29,240.39
Gwinnett County	\$1,749,809.86

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Habersham County	\$56,781.18
Hall County	\$312,828.92
Hancock County	\$8,383.98
Haralson County	\$37,370.63
Harris County	\$51,613.98
Hart County	\$34,896.94
Heard County	\$12,874.95
Henry County	\$401,432.63
Houston County	\$225,124.09
Irwin County	\$10,115.79
Jackson County	\$116,088.78
Jasper County	\$18,172.42
Jeff Davis County	\$13,051.38
Jefferson County	\$16,545.34
Jenkins County	\$8,528.01
Jones County	\$38,680.73
Lamar County	\$25,891.69
Lanier County	\$10,629.64
Laurens County	\$62,616.83
Lee County	\$44,074.10
Liberty County	\$93,884.48
Lincoln County	\$11,774.98
Long County	\$21,621.36
Lowndes County	\$149,573.58
Lumpkin County	\$43,485.04
Macon County	\$13,800.95
Madison County	\$42,431.03
Marion County	\$8,995.15
McDuffie County	\$26,930.26
McIntosh County	\$15,235.91
Meriwether County	\$26,260.94
Miller County	\$6,281.06
Mitchell County	\$22,743.36
Monroe County	\$38,193.49
Montgomery County	\$8,953.00
Morgan County	\$29,156.02
Murray County	\$47,409.55
Muscogee County	\$282,260.65
Newton County	\$168,305.27
Oconee County	\$68,083.55

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Oglethorpe County	\$21,963.38
Paulding County	\$240,432.72
Peach County	\$35,367.59
Pickens County	\$54,335.47
Pierce County	\$20,131.30
Pike County	\$25,970.93
Polk County	\$56,509.65
Pulaski County	\$11,170.95
Putnam County	\$32,191.90
Quitman County	\$2,690.79
Rabun County	\$29,054.83
Randolph County	\$7,665.37
Richmond County	\$288,924.05
Rockdale County	\$124,325.11
Schley County	\$6,034.09
Screven County	\$17,986.16
Seminole County	\$11,448.12
Spalding County	\$86,648.01
Stephens County	\$35,262.97
Stewart County	\$4,447.39
Sumter County	\$32,830.41
Talbot County	\$7,624.30
Taliaferro County	\$1,755.05
Tattnall County	\$24,756.14
Taylor County	\$8,909.32
Telfair County	\$10,213.09
Terrell County	\$11,399.41
Thomas County	\$65,462.91
Tift County	\$53,616.29
Toombs County	\$32,322.79
Towns County	\$20,428.41
Treutlen County	\$6,876.25
Troup County	\$94,066.02
Turner County	\$10,085.17
Twiggs County	\$10,418.44
Union County	\$39,017.79
Upson County	\$33,848.85
Walker County	\$83,413.63
Walton County	\$149,194.82
Ware County	\$37,529.68

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Warren County	\$6,058.73
Washington County	\$21,878.94
Wayne County	\$35,182.01
Webster County	\$2,934.32
Wheeler County	\$6,211.30
White County	\$38,692.61
Whitfield County	\$140,627.52
Wilcox County	\$7,832.46
Wilkes County	\$12,799.38
Wilkinson County	\$11,934.85
Worth County	\$22,124.88
City of Acworth	\$38,316.09
City of Alpharetta	\$529,123.03
City of Atlanta	\$1,121,625.21
City of Austell	\$14,301.66
City of Brookhaven	\$89,416.52
City of Chamblee	\$43,089.89
City of College Park	\$29,398.82
City of Conyers	\$32,981.95
City of Dallas	\$10,007.71
City of Decatur	\$49,382.64
City of Doraville	\$20,999.98
City of Dunwoody	\$99,974.54
City of East Point	\$51,883.19
City of Forest Park	\$25,020.74
City of Hapeville	\$11,673.10
City of Johns Creek	\$149,017.46
City of Kennesaw	\$61,952.53
City of Milton	\$73,028.53
City of Mountain Park	\$986.68
City of Powder Springs	\$28,612.12
City of Roswell	\$183,944.34
City of Sandy Springs	\$264,607.72
City of Smyrna	\$106,330.15
City of Tybee Island	\$6,068.61
City of West Point	\$7,065.96