

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$17,989,279.71 **Distribution Date:** 05/12/2023

Payments Allocated From: 04/04/2023 through 05/01/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$44,973.24
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$179,892.88
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$134,919.56
Appling County	\$18,586.86
Atkinson County	\$8,512.09
Bacon County	\$11,163.54
Baker County	\$3,191.53
Baldwin County	\$49,580.27
Banks County	\$26,327.91
Barrow County	\$126,699.00
Bartow County	\$161,903.39
Ben Hill County	\$19,669.95
Berrien County	\$22,283.50
Bibb County	\$215,016.30
Bleckley County	\$14,125.58
Brantley County	\$16,027.06
Brooks County	\$19,940.68
Bryan County	\$72,312.70
Bulloch County	\$93,428.36
Burke County	\$32,378.33
Butts County	\$32,680.47
Calhoun County	\$5,227.58
Camden County	\$85,180.54
Candler County	\$12,423.79
Carroll County	\$171,161.68
Catoosa County	\$102,839.00
Charlton County	\$8,848.58
Chatham County	\$496,999.18
Chattahoochee County	\$12,668.39

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$28,694.10
Cherokee County	\$462,611.00
Clarke County	\$151,366.43
Clay County	\$3,227.86
Clayton County	\$390,983.04
Clinch County	\$7,273.69
Cobb County	\$1,211,771.43
Coffee County	\$44,559.86
Colquitt County	\$57,685.37
Columbia County	\$243,136.08
Cook County	\$21,602.53
Coweta County	\$230,514.18
Crawford County	\$14,961.96
Crisp County	\$22,167.42
Dade County	\$22,095.76
Dawson County	\$48,275.48
Decatur County	\$30,218.82
Dekalb County	\$841,895.84
Dodge County	\$19,674.57
Dooly County	\$9,328.52
Dougherty County	\$101,090.21
Douglas County	\$247,019.96
Early County	\$12,600.16
Echols County	\$3,374.90
Effingham County	\$99,271.98
Elbert County	\$23,909.39
Emanuel County	\$21,583.48
Evans County	\$12,390.41
Fannin County	\$44,558.64
Fayette County	\$230,478.46
Floyd County	\$136,222.81
Forsyth County	\$472,518.93
Franklin County	\$33,840.24
Fulton County	\$350,077.33
Gilmer County	\$44,271.85
Glascock County	\$3,161.13
Glynn County	\$132,974.43
Gordon County	\$81,800.44
Grady County	\$27,463.35

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$30,316.98
Gwinnett County	\$1,809,713.14
Habersham County	\$58,539.54
Hall County	\$325,141.08
Hancock County	\$8,355.19
Haralson County	\$38,744.74
Harris County	\$52,874.21
Hart County	\$36,854.09
Heard County	\$13,140.36
Henry County	\$416,874.58
Houston County	\$232,425.73
Irwin County	\$10,468.05
Jackson County	\$124,454.62
Jasper County	\$19,308.39
Jeff Davis County	\$13,426.71
Jefferson County	\$16,545.83
Jenkins County	\$8,701.67
Johnson County	\$864.45
Jones County	\$38,110.00
Lamar County	\$23,526.60
Lanier County	\$10,459.26
Laurens County	\$63,072.60
Lee County	\$45,094.16
Liberty County	\$101,180.12
Lincoln County	\$11,891.32
Long County	\$23,380.87
Lowndes County	\$162,145.75
Lumpkin County	\$45,406.85
Macon County	\$13,305.12
Madison County	\$44,009.87
Marion County	\$8,980.66
McDuffie County	\$26,833.49
McIntosh County	\$15,702.70
Meriwether County	\$27,015.22
Miller County	\$6,326.26
Mitchell County	\$20,969.46
Monroe County	\$38,203.19
Montgomery County	\$9,079.61
Morgan County	\$30,656.52

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$48,504.38
Muscogee County	\$281,624.25
Newton County	\$178,863.28
Oconee County	\$70,984.42
Oglethorpe County	\$22,379.75
Paulding County	\$247,625.52
Peach County	\$35,535.86
Pickens County	\$56,761.18
Pierce County	\$20,763.21
Pike County	\$27,275.76
Polk County	\$58,146.78
Pulaski County	\$11,347.04
Putnam County	\$32,744.67
Quitman County	\$2,629.83
Rabun County	\$29,264.70
Randolph County	\$7,430.78
Richmond County	\$296,140.77
Rockdale County	\$126,047.23
Schley County	\$6,132.62
Screven County	\$18,550.79
Seminole County	\$11,387.92
Spalding County	\$89,153.84
Stephens County	\$35,556.27
Stewart County	\$4,434.53
Sumter County	\$32,006.93
Talbot County	\$7,682.57
Taliaferro County	\$1,788.65
Tattnall County	\$25,693.57
Taylor County	\$8,755.12
Telfair County	\$9,909.32
Terrell County	\$11,080.91
Thomas County	\$65,728.67
Tift County	\$54,288.10
Toombs County	\$32,085.27
Towns County	\$20,569.39
Treutlen County	\$6,885.05
Troup County	\$97,159.54
Turner County	\$9,990.90
Twiggs County	\$10,750.42

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$40,984.86
Upson County	\$34,383.06
Walker County	\$84,665.76
Walton County	\$152,849.25
Ware County	\$38,840.92
Warren County	\$5,566.90
Washington County	\$22,250.85
Wayne County	\$35,717.90
Webster County	\$2,910.61
Wheeler County	\$4,732.72
White County	\$40,131.73
Whitfield County	\$146,729.18
Wilcox County	\$7,890.53
Wilkes County	\$12,673.00
Wilkinson County	\$11,981.05
Worth County	\$22,330.77
City of Acworth	\$38,796.34
City of Alpharetta	\$569,237.10
City of Atlanta	\$1,087,383.92
City of Austell	\$14,774.12
City of Brookhaven	\$92,614.31
City of Chamblee	\$44,322.10
City of College Park	\$30,000.96
City of Conyers	\$36,718.37
City of Dallas	\$14,977.88
City of Decatur	\$52,162.51
City of Doraville	\$21,412.67
City of Dunwoody	\$100,031.90
City of East Point	\$54,509.98
City of Forest Park	\$25,436.30
City of Hapeville	\$12,965.36
City of Johns Creek	\$149,772.09
City of Kennesaw	\$63,112.58
City of Milton	\$74,472.12
City of Mountain Park	\$1,039.09
City of Powder Springs	\$29,928.28
City of Roswell	\$186,394.17
City of Sandy Springs	\$263,333.03
City of Smyrna	\$113,084.90

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$5,968.19
City of West Point	\$6,819.59