

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$15,920,955.80 **Distribution Date:** 04/17/2023

Payments Allocated From: 03/02/2023 through 04/03/2023 Distribution Accounts: 186

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$39,803.41
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$159,209.48
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$119,406.24
Appling County	\$18,129.49
Atkinson County	\$8,370.90
Bacon County	\$10,907.27
Baker County	\$3,009.81
Baldwin County	\$47,405.26
Banks County	\$23,868.44
Barrow County	\$111,551.00
Bartow County	\$142,556.07
Ben Hill County	\$19,314.86
Berrien County	\$22,036.15
Bibb County	\$200,082.51
Bleckley County	\$13,167.63
Brantley County	\$15,760.88
Brooks County	\$19,269.66
Bryan County	\$67,609.17
Bulloch County	\$86,660.39
Burke County	\$31,521.76
Butts County	\$30,285.05
Calhoun County	\$5,145.97
Camden County	\$78,289.27
Candler County	\$11,699.24
Carroll County	\$157,937.62
Catoosa County	\$93,816.66
Charlton County	\$8,536.70
Chatham County	\$455,305.05
Chattahoochee County	\$11,633.76

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$27,211.34
Cherokee County	\$406,923.54
Clarke County	\$139,231.20
Clay County	\$3,265.78
Clayton County	\$335,810.44
Clinch County	\$7,184.90
Cobb County	\$1,074,410.01
Coffee County	\$43,634.34
Colquitt County	\$54,936.31
Columbia County	\$222,912.10
Cook County	\$21,077.21
Coweta County	\$211,600.46
Crawford County	\$14,535.56
Crisp County	\$21,173.74
Dade County	\$20,544.58
Dawson County	\$43,419.56
Decatur County	\$28,320.81
Dekalb County	\$730,616.81
Dodge County	\$18,696.18
Dooly County	\$14,204.79
Dougherty County	\$92,256.63
Douglas County	\$217,193.00
Early County	\$12,390.85
Echols County	\$3,294.81
Effingham County	\$94,910.73
Elbert County	\$22,014.56
Emanuel County	\$20,336.38
Evans County	\$11,437.34
Fannin County	\$42,106.51
Fayette County	\$207,681.80
Floyd County	\$123,127.04
Forsyth County	\$408,868.95
Franklin County	\$29,187.41
Fulton County	\$306,990.15
Gilmer County	\$41,257.86
Glascock County	\$3,045.89
Glynn County	\$123,312.00
Gordon County	\$71,213.45
Grady County	\$26,695.95

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$28,762.98
Gwinnett County	\$1,568,255.26
Habersham County	\$53,325.45
Hall County	\$283,731.30
Hancock County	\$8,012.84
Haralson County	\$36,532.73
Harris County	\$50,648.91
Hart County	\$31,568.39
Heard County	\$12,707.74
Henry County	\$365,306.51
Houston County	\$216,210.35
Irwin County	\$9,830.54
Jackson County	\$111,271.86
Jasper County	\$17,179.78
Jeff Davis County	\$13,017.77
Jefferson County	\$15,849.70
Jenkins County	\$7,852.67
Jones County	\$35,849.93
Lamar County	\$22,628.65
Lanier County	\$10,329.70
Laurens County	\$59,558.22
Lee County	\$42,445.15
Liberty County	\$89,348.55
Lincoln County	\$11,437.23
Long County	\$21,269.24
Lowndes County	\$146,881.42
Lumpkin County	\$40,321.74
Macon County	\$13,192.33
Madison County	\$39,067.70
Marion County	\$8,944.29
McDuffie County	\$25,749.86
McIntosh County	\$14,846.43
Meriwether County	\$26,081.92
Miller County	\$6,043.91
Mitchell County	\$19,477.29
Monroe County	\$39,087.47
Montgomery County	\$8,835.15
Morgan County	\$28,096.25
Murray County	\$44,140.71

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Muscogee County	\$262,870.00
Newton County	\$157,138.83
Oconee County	\$63,914.05
Oglethorpe County	\$20,788.92
Paulding County	\$212,768.68
Peach County	\$33,224.83
Pickens County	\$49,315.93
Pierce County	\$19,720.85
Pike County	\$26,993.17
Polk County	\$52,453.62
Pulaski County	\$11,061.77
Putnam County	\$28,762.79
Quitman County	\$2,587.56
Rabun County	\$28,091.99
Randolph County	\$7,417.70
Richmond County	\$272,674.66
Rockdale County	\$111,029.63
Schley County	\$6,132.95
Screven County	\$17,235.15
Seminole County	\$11,099.77
Spalding County	\$82,231.23
Stephens County	\$31,222.15
Stewart County	\$4,255.40
Sumter County	\$35,721.56
Talbot County	\$7,555.99
Taliaferro County	\$1,696.89
Tattnall County	\$24,869.74
Taylor County	\$8,618.30
Telfair County	\$9,779.67
Terrell County	\$10,654.41
Thomas County	\$62,688.65
Tift County	\$52,878.85
Toombs County	\$30,609.14
Towns County	\$19,458.78
Treutlen County	\$6,700.11
Troup County	\$91,668.40
Turner County	\$9,794.25
Twiggs County	\$10,305.03
Union County	\$38,514.71

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Upson County	\$33,780.59
Walker County	\$77,498.12
Walton County	\$135,646.74
Ware County	\$37,573.14
Warren County	\$5,290.13
Washington County	\$21,042.26
Wayne County	\$33,261.44
Webster County	\$2,824.94
Wheeler County	\$4,652.75
White County	\$36,666.78
Whitfield County	\$132,167.21
Wilcox County	\$7,826.62
Wilkes County	\$12,454.89
Wilkinson County	\$11,580.05
Worth County	\$21,055.53
City of Acworth	\$33,892.56
City of Alpharetta	\$233,568.23
City of Atlanta	\$1,011,253.73
City of Austell	\$13,077.80
City of Brookhaven	\$80,289.00
City of Chamblee	\$38,766.91
City of College Park	\$27,464.73
City of Conyers	\$33,280.71
City of Dallas	\$13,365.56
City of Decatur	\$46,930.70
City of Doraville	\$18,810.03
City of Dunwoody	\$86,567.92
City of East Point	\$46,670.08
City of Forest Park	\$22,708.82
City of Hapeville	\$12,368.58
City of Johns Creek	\$130,955.70
City of Kennesaw	\$55,671.84
City of Milton	\$65,884.39
City of Mountain Park	\$1,052.22
City of Powder Springs	\$25,192.95
City of Roswell	\$165,601.68
City of Sandy Springs	\$244,471.80
City of Smyrna	\$100,104.92
City of Tybee Island	\$5,642.32

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of West Point	\$6,516.73