

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$15,039,027.06 Distribution Date: 04/15/2021

Payments Allocated From: 03/03/2021 through 04/02/2021 Distribution Accounts: 183

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$150,389.86
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$150,390.72
Appling County	\$17,864.68
Atkinson County	\$7,605.38
Bacon County	\$11,089.52
Baker County	\$2,565.73
Baldwin County	\$47,864.16
Banks County	\$21,708.87
Barrow County	\$101,801.59
Bartow County	\$133,055.87
Ben Hill County	\$18,686.35
Berrien County	\$20,924.45
Bibb County	\$204,132.10
Bleckley County	\$13,017.08
Brantley County	\$15,226.86
Brooks County	\$17,072.20
Bryan County	\$61,013.77
Bulloch County	\$85,039.26
Burke County	\$30,884.51
Butts County	\$28,233.09
Calhoun County	\$5,306.12
Camden County	\$72,724.50
Candler County	\$11,195.78
Carroll County	\$143,926.82
Catoosa County	\$89,776.44
Chatham County	\$409,670.13
Chattahoochee County	\$11,910.43
Chattooga County	\$27,333.65
Cherokee County	\$376,881.67

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$127,600.27
Clay County	\$3,079.46
Clayton County	\$313,139.09
Clinch County	\$9,679.72
Cobb County	\$1,010,958.60
Coffee County	\$43,107.72
Colquitt County	\$51,890.32
Columbia County	\$209,675.81
Cook County	\$20,128.33
Coweta County	\$198,469.75
Crawford County	\$13,759.92
Crisp County	\$21,035.18
Dade County	\$19,402.19
Dawson County	\$38,623.90
Decatur County	\$28,477.66
Dekalb County	\$699,775.42
Dodge County	\$19,183.85
Dooly County	\$9,916.44
Dougherty County	\$99,445.72
Douglas County	\$213,519.38
Early County	\$12,824.55
Echols County	\$3,143.59
Effingham County	\$95,068.23
Elbert County	\$21,195.14
Emanuel County	\$20,318.99
Evans County	\$11,049.03
Fannin County	\$40,211.47
Fayette County	\$203,586.48
Floyd County	\$120,294.15
Forsyth County	\$370,484.47
Franklin County	\$28,129.58
Fulton County	\$288,278.39
Gilmer County	\$39,249.50
Glascock County	\$2,898.97
Glynn County	\$119,521.85
Gordon County	\$66,608.27
Grady County	\$25,376.11
Greene County	\$26,296.03
Gwinnett County	\$1,425,473.86
Habersham County	\$49,956.15

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$256,747.67
Hancock County	\$7,440.91
Haralson County	\$34,301.61
Harris County	\$49,538.56
Hart County	\$29,402.92
Heard County	\$12,412.27
Henry County	\$337,016.24
Houston County	\$208,310.65
Irwin County	\$10,010.96
Jackson County	\$97,450.31
Jasper County	\$15,848.24
Jeff Davis County	\$12,406.42
Jefferson County	\$15,646.10
Jenkins County	\$7,632.26
Jones County	\$42,606.18
Lamar County	\$21,215.61
Lanier County	\$9,538.10
Laurens County	\$63,035.71
Lee County	\$41,027.99
Liberty County	\$84,746.64
Lincoln County	\$11,371.76
Long County	\$20,999.06
Lowndes County	\$136,844.01
Lumpkin County	\$37,088.36
Macon County	\$13,246.19
Madison County	\$36,893.49
Marion County	\$8,864.23
McDuffie County	\$25,223.56
McIntosh County	\$14,353.63
Meriwether County	\$25,060.46
Miller County	\$6,137.10
Mitchell County	\$19,573.83
Monroe County	\$35,097.84
Montgomery County	\$8,976.13
Morgan County	\$26,320.72
Murray County	\$42,951.83
Muscogee County	\$246,458.72
Newton County	\$139,738.72
Oconee County	\$60,191.52
Oglethorpe County	\$20,246.14

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$205,411.59
Peach County	\$32,693.48
Pickens County	\$46,211.60
Pierce County	\$19,087.85
Pike County	\$24,370.66
Polk County	\$48,551.75
Pulaski County	\$10,832.98
Putnam County	\$27,843.82
Quitman County	\$2,329.95
Rabun County	\$37,934.53
Randolph County	\$6,919.98
Richmond County	\$262,474.75
Rockdale County	\$114,802.77
Schley County	\$5,878.52
Screven County	\$17,295.69
Seminole County	\$14,229.33
Spalding County	\$77,553.47
Stephens County	\$30,381.01
Stewart County	\$4,060.38
Sumter County	\$32,598.94
Talbot County	\$7,439.62
Taliaferro County	\$1,618.35
Tattnall County	\$29,805.73
Taylor County	\$8,590.64
Telfair County	\$10,050.76
Terrell County	\$10,831.87
Thomas County	\$60,693.37
Tift County	\$50,035.27
Toombs County	\$30,040.18
Towns County	\$17,937.70
Treutlen County	\$6,372.76
Troup County	\$87,580.49
Turner County	\$9,786.52
Twiggs County	\$11,639.51
Union County	\$34,975.42
Upson County	\$37,151.47
Walker County	\$80,677.89
Walton County	\$125,594.23
Ware County	\$35,453.95
Warren County	\$5,355.59

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$20,772.88
Wayne County	\$33,011.12
Webster County	\$2,804.35
Wheeler County	\$5,743.84
White County	\$34,136.88
Whitfield County	\$123,256.18
Wilcox County	\$8,992.75
Wilkes County	\$12,768.78
Wilkinson County	\$11,909.12
Worth County	\$21,295.97
City of Acworth	\$31,498.05
City of Alpharetta	\$215,086.37
City of Atlanta	\$991,666.63
City of Austell	\$12,044.36
City of Brookhaven	\$77,730.61
City of Chamblee	\$35,752.63
City of College Park	\$24,030.67
City of Conyers	\$28,089.13
City of Decatur	\$40,806.38
City of Doraville	\$16,637.06
City of Dunwoody	\$90,764.27
City of East Point	\$42,091.76
City of Forest Park	\$21,041.86
City of Hapeville	\$10,696.52
City of Johns Creek	\$122,387.87
City of Kennesaw	\$52,096.20
City of Milton	\$64,058.03
City of Mountain Park	\$686.26
City of Powder Springs	\$15,385.39
City of Roswell	\$154,209.38
City of Sandy Springs	\$231,730.47
City of Smyrna	\$90,683.14
City of Tybee Island	\$5,222.88
City of West Point	\$6,747.12