

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$16,486,474.33 **Distribution Date:** 04/12/2024

Payments Allocated From: 03/02/2024 through 04/01/2024 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$41,216.25
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$164,864.74
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$123,648.51
Appling County	\$18,425.67
Atkinson County	\$8,370.76
Bacon County	\$11,151.77
Baker County	\$2,578.75
Baldwin County	\$48,482.31
Banks County	\$24,639.81
Barrow County	\$118,804.85
Bartow County	\$148,245.55
Ben Hill County	\$18,655.41
Berrien County	\$21,867.36
Bibb County	\$201,644.16
Bleckley County	\$13,446.98
Brantley County	\$16,457.99
Brooks County	\$20,231.56
Bryan County	\$69,928.80
Bulloch County	\$88,933.31
Burke County	\$26,578.10
Butts County	\$31,635.30
Calhoun County	\$4,984.40
Camden County	\$81,817.03
Candler County	\$11,780.65
Carroll County	\$167,131.01
Catoosa County	\$95,943.71
Charlton County	\$9,156.75
Chatham County	\$457,768.18
Chattahoochee County	\$11,381.86

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$27,569.10
Cherokee County	\$429,508.14
Clarke County	\$139,737.25
Clay County	\$3,224.95
Clayton County	\$354,870.92
Clinch County	\$7,401.64
Cobb County	\$1,153,799.94
Coffee County	\$44,504.51
Colquitt County	\$55,221.21
Columbia County	\$232,143.57
Cook County	\$20,749.64
Coweta County	\$220,443.66
Crawford County	\$14,603.92
Crisp County	\$21,339.02
Dade County	\$21,887.67
Dawson County	\$44,794.48
Decatur County	\$28,138.36
Dekalb County	\$751,938.01
Dodge County	\$18,342.54
Dooly County	\$9,765.36
Dougherty County	\$92,664.64
Douglas County	\$226,300.59
Early County	\$12,349.60
Echols County	\$3,185.63
Effingham County	\$97,964.08
Elbert County	\$22,338.88
Emanuel County	\$19,877.83
Evans County	\$11,399.34
Fannin County	\$42,145.40
Fayette County	\$212,599.06
Floyd County	\$126,237.10
Forsyth County	\$435,559.33
Franklin County	\$30,225.21
Fulton County	\$314,258.02
Gilmer County	\$41,912.63
Glascock County	\$3,101.20
Glynn County	\$126,044.28
Gordon County	\$71,936.49
Grady County	\$27,428.07

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$29,670.67
Gwinnett County	\$1,644,905.55
Habersham County	\$54,886.73
Hall County	\$297,224.14
Hancock County	\$8,097.24
Haralson County	\$37,802.74
Harris County	\$51,973.27
Hart County	\$32,758.75
Heard County	\$12,920.12
Henry County	\$385,566.66
Houston County	\$224,936.08
Irwin County	\$9,424.47
Jackson County	\$118,218.66
Jasper County	\$17,949.60
Jeff Davis County	\$13,259.15
Jefferson County	\$15,848.13
Jenkins County	\$7,867.33
Johnson County	\$781.50
Jones County	\$36,195.07
Lamar County	\$22,934.03
Lanier County	\$9,826.12
Laurens County	\$59,562.64
Lee County	\$42,857.02
Liberty County	\$93,294.99
Lincoln County	\$11,536.14
Long County	\$22,360.60
Lowndes County	\$144,339.51
Lumpkin County	\$41,216.84
Macon County	\$12,559.19
Madison County	\$39,882.39
Marion County	\$8,900.61
McDuffie County	\$26,033.84
McIntosh County	\$15,178.78
Meriwether County	\$26,647.95
Miller County	\$6,176.27
Mitchell County	\$18,546.30
Monroe County	\$39,074.99
Montgomery County	\$8,697.01
Morgan County	\$29,485.76

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$45,741.57
Muscogee County	\$265,427.25
Newton County	\$166,009.04
Oconee County	\$66,095.40
Oglethorpe County	\$21,222.72
Paulding County	\$226,819.49
Peach County	\$33,819.71
Pickens County	\$50,466.88
Pierce County	\$20,841.36
Pike County	\$25,927.05
Polk County	\$53,261.11
Pulaski County	\$11,478.11
Putnam County	\$29,610.91
Quitman County	\$2,328.50
Rabun County	\$27,643.73
Randolph County	\$7,477.40
Richmond County	\$276,427.29
Rockdale County	\$115,061.84
Schley County	\$6,112.25
Screven County	\$17,035.82
Seminole County	\$10,760.50
Spalding County	\$85,366.41
Stephens County	\$31,597.39
Stewart County	\$4,326.67
Sumter County	\$32,021.17
Talbot County	\$7,777.16
Taliaferro County	\$1,723.06
Tattnall County	\$24,994.68
Taylor County	\$8,613.94
Telfair County	\$9,599.22
Terrell County	\$10,556.81
Thomas County	\$63,279.21
Tift County	\$49,590.83
Toombs County	\$30,395.48
Towns County	\$19,134.29
Treutlen County	\$7,189.24
Troup County	\$93,954.23
Turner County	\$9,380.98
Twiggs County	\$10,335.67

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$38,684.88
Upson County	\$33,883.15
Walker County	\$79,216.52
Walton County	\$141,325.75
Ware County	\$38,404.01
Warren County	\$5,499.71
Washington County	\$21,116.50
Wayne County	\$33,011.64
Webster County	\$2,823.36
Wheeler County	\$4,517.29
White County	\$37,438.10
Whitfield County	\$137,405.11
Wilcox County	\$7,500.69
Wilkes County	\$12,389.03
Wilkinson County	\$11,223.40
Worth County	\$21,145.59
City of Acworth	\$33,976.81
City of Alpharetta	\$237,352.21
City of Atlanta	\$1,050,418.03
City of Austell	\$13,696.13
City of Brookhaven	\$84,510.79
City of Chamblee	\$40,242.06
City of College Park	\$26,833.07
City of Conyers	\$32,108.42
City of Dallas	\$13,548.57
City of Decatur	\$46,024.19
City of Doraville	\$20,078.80
City of Dunwoody	\$91,450.70
City of East Point	\$48,627.46
City of Forest Park	\$23,033.16
City of Hapeville	\$12,704.76
City of Johns Creek	\$134,616.08
City of Kennesaw	\$58,591.03
City of Milton	\$68,652.71
City of Mountain Park	\$1,023.08
City of Powder Springs	\$26,584.19
City of Roswell	\$185,370.69
City of Sandy Springs	\$265,842.83
City of Smyrna	\$97,266.03

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$5,349.74
City of West Point	\$6,904.05