

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

**Total Allocation:** \$17,710,203.79 **Distribution Date:** 03/14/2024

Payments Allocated From: 02/02/2024 through 03/01/2024 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$45,270.54
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$177,102.08
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$131,831.40
Appling County	\$18,748.51
Atkinson County	\$8,535.49
Bacon County	\$11,219.10
Baker County	\$2,666.20
Baldwin County	\$51,484.96
Banks County	\$25,971.88
Barrow County	\$124,936.05
Bartow County	\$157,603.49
Ben Hill County	\$19,376.32
Berrien County	\$22,541.54
Bibb County	\$207,876.86
Bleckley County	\$13,704.91
Brantley County	\$16,606.83
Brooks County	\$20,170.67
Bryan County	\$71,720.74
Bulloch County	\$94,156.72
Burke County	\$26,984.83
Butts County	\$32,819.29
Calhoun County	\$5,106.81
Camden County	\$84,110.97
Candler County	\$12,584.28
Carroll County	\$171,645.98
Catoosa County	\$99,354.54
Charlton County	\$9,357.70
Chatham County	\$471,729.58
Chattahoochee County	\$11,914.86

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$28,530.30
Cherokee County	\$453,419.90
Clarke County	\$148,638.40
Clay County	\$3,248.35
Clayton County	\$373,049.65
Clinch County	\$7,513.88
Cobb County	\$1,239,854.98
Coffee County	\$45,147.21
Colquitt County	\$56,881.52
Columbia County	\$240,850.31
Cook County	\$21,228.93
Coweta County	\$228,122.69
Crawford County	\$14,802.10
Crisp County	\$21,451.55
Dade County	\$22,366.95
Dawson County	\$47,269.12
Decatur County	\$29,252.11
Dekalb County	\$793,054.61
Dodge County	\$19,045.91
Dooly County	\$9,964.14
Dougherty County	\$98,021.93
Douglas County	\$237,629.77
Early County	\$12,619.15
Echols County	\$3,267.19
Effingham County	\$100,534.36
Elbert County	\$23,106.21
Emanuel County	\$20,928.95
Evans County	\$11,913.31
Fannin County	\$44,022.19
Fayette County	\$223,317.59
Floyd County	\$133,584.52
Forsyth County	\$452,482.29
Franklin County	\$31,941.45
Fulton County	\$541,957.03
Gilmer County	\$43,838.67
Glascock County	\$3,076.52
Glynn County	\$130,370.99
Gordon County	\$78,478.68
Grady County	\$27,907.28

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$30,163.06
Gwinnett County	\$1,767,675.16
Habersham County	\$57,642.54
Hall County	\$323,473.50
Hancock County	\$8,314.23
Haralson County	\$38,867.56
Harris County	\$53,113.91
Hart County	\$34,884.16
Heard County	\$13,351.16
Henry County	\$405,901.30
Houston County	\$231,215.15
Irwin County	\$9,622.54
Jackson County	\$125,540.36
Jasper County	\$18,677.67
Jeff Davis County	\$13,419.53
Jefferson County	\$15,983.84
Jenkins County	\$8,424.83
Johnson County	\$794.60
Jones County	\$37,430.98
Lamar County	\$23,288.13
Lanier County	\$10,297.85
Laurens County	\$61,710.18
Lee County	\$44,569.74
Liberty County	\$97,383.12
Lincoln County	\$11,843.42
Long County	\$23,529.68
Lowndes County	\$149,226.69
Lumpkin County	\$44,118.32
Macon County	\$12,828.83
Madison County	\$42,278.74
Marion County	\$8,974.88
McDuffie County	\$26,469.52
McIntosh County	\$15,937.21
Meriwether County	\$26,901.79
Miller County	\$6,326.26
Mitchell County	\$20,186.79
Monroe County	\$38,192.27
Montgomery County	\$9,008.49
Morgan County	\$31,243.05

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$48,054.69
Muscogee County	\$274,073.37
Newton County	\$175,205.26
Oconee County	\$69,726.19
Oglethorpe County	\$21,971.03
Paulding County	\$240,838.73
Peach County	\$34,785.05
Pickens County	\$54,750.85
Pierce County	\$21,355.57
Pike County	\$27,286.01
Polk County	\$56,600.46
Pulaski County	\$11,664.34
Putnam County	\$31,114.65
Quitman County	\$2,584.67
Rabun County	\$28,310.46
Randolph County	\$7,799.09
Richmond County	\$285,168.59
Rockdale County	\$120,471.37
Schley County	\$6,234.65
Screven County	\$18,511.71
Seminole County	\$11,086.65
Spalding County	\$87,035.84
Stephens County	\$33,632.63
Stewart County	\$4,360.10
Sumter County	\$32,308.06
Talbot County	\$7,858.79
Taliaferro County	\$1,771.08
Tattnall County	\$25,465.27
Taylor County	\$8,727.61
Telfair County	\$9,549.83
Terrell County	\$10,961.48
Thomas County	\$64,263.23
Tift County	\$51,025.28
Toombs County	\$31,014.38
Towns County	\$19,971.45
Treutlen County	\$7,216.97
Troup County	\$95,761.67
Turner County	\$9,602.17
Twiggs County	\$10,503.09

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$40,271.73
Upson County	\$34,242.37
Walker County	\$82,540.88
Walton County	\$149,010.17
Ware County	\$39,126.48
Warren County	\$5,617.56
Washington County	\$21,803.73
Wayne County	\$35,306.46
Webster County	\$2,839.30
Wheeler County	\$4,610.48
White County	\$39,146.90
Whitfield County	\$154,906.91
Wilcox County	\$7,671.03
Wilkes County	\$12,661.35
Wilkinson County	\$11,641.13
Worth County	\$21,985.51
City of Acworth	\$35,688.93
City of Alpharetta	\$314,788.28
City of Atlanta	\$1,049,109.30
City of Austell	\$14,554.62
City of Brookhaven	\$87,451.42
City of Chamblee	\$41,533.70
City of College Park	\$27,231.90
City of Conyers	\$34,335.45
City of Dallas	\$14,465.62
City of Decatur	\$50,103.54
City of Doraville	\$20,470.53
City of Dunwoody	\$118,568.76
City of East Point	\$50,680.08
City of Forest Park	\$23,807.60
City of Hapeville	\$13,092.15
City of Johns Creek	\$143,833.95
City of Kennesaw	\$61,667.96
City of Milton	\$75,153.01
City of Mountain Park	\$2,306.51
City of Powder Springs	\$28,339.58
City of Roswell	\$178,152.49
City of Sandy Springs	\$421,190.82
City of Smyrna	\$100,636.14

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$5,533.14
City of West Point	\$6,869.14