

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$16,509,328.20 **Distribution Date:** 03/14/2023

Payments Allocated From: 02/02/2023 through 03/01/2023 Distribution Accounts: 186

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$41,311.77
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$165,093.34
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$123,781.39
Appling County	\$18,388.71
Atkinson County	\$8,427.51
Bacon County	\$11,082.08
Baker County	\$2,983.37
Baldwin County	\$48,477.57
Banks County	\$24,166.79
Barrow County	\$115,894.95
Bartow County	\$146,261.09
Ben Hill County	\$19,067.39
Berrien County	\$22,095.86
Bibb County	\$203,147.50
Bleckley County	\$13,479.56
Brantley County	\$15,817.68
Brooks County	\$19,256.55
Bryan County	\$68,256.62
Bulloch County	\$86,735.91
Burke County	\$32,069.18
Butts County	\$30,919.54
Calhoun County	\$5,156.09
Camden County	\$79,559.89
Candler County	\$11,460.48
Carroll County	\$160,300.05
Catoosa County	\$94,366.18
Charlton County	\$8,545.49
Chatham County	\$462,702.82
Chattahoochee County	\$12,023.84

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$27,387.37
Cherokee County	\$419,280.56
Clarke County	\$139,433.13
Clay County	\$3,318.11
Clayton County	\$354,014.67
Clinch County	\$7,378.36
Cobb County	\$1,118,392.59
Coffee County	\$43,839.55
Colquitt County	\$55,412.16
Columbia County	\$228,704.38
Cook County	\$21,176.10
Coweta County	\$217,007.73
Crawford County	\$14,755.28
Crisp County	\$21,365.78
Dade County	\$20,669.65
Dawson County	\$44,255.98
Decatur County	\$28,944.01
Dekalb County	\$763,334.36
Dodge County	\$18,971.29
Dooly County	\$10,063.55
Dougherty County	\$93,364.84
Douglas County	\$225,376.52
Early County	\$12,480.76
Echols County	\$3,417.03
Effingham County	\$95,741.25
Elbert County	\$22,284.94
Emanuel County	\$20,565.81
Evans County	\$11,660.59
Fannin County	\$42,357.94
Fayette County	\$210,950.88
Floyd County	\$129,321.83
Forsyth County	\$417,807.31
Franklin County	\$30,338.78
Fulton County	\$334,780.51
Gilmer County	\$41,500.79
Glascock County	\$3,057.56
Glynn County	\$125,279.23
Gordon County	\$71,602.74
Grady County	\$26,744.07

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$28,151.49
Gwinnett County	\$1,628,674.40
Habersham County	\$54,728.39
Hall County	\$293,880.35
Hancock County	\$7,998.29
Haralson County	\$36,688.10
Harris County	\$51,484.30
Hart County	\$32,163.49
Heard County	\$12,889.57
Henry County	\$381,762.23
Houston County	\$220,857.01
Irwin County	\$9,894.77
Jackson County	\$113,008.63
Jasper County	\$17,462.26
Jeff Davis County	\$13,131.08
Jefferson County	\$16,094.59
Jenkins County	\$7,989.53
Jones County	\$36,672.09
Lamar County	\$22,706.30
Lanier County	\$10,530.51
Laurens County	\$60,407.59
Lee County	\$42,442.09
Liberty County	\$90,683.06
Lincoln County	\$11,640.92
Long County	\$21,544.30
Lowndes County	\$144,530.45
Lumpkin County	\$40,845.83
Macon County	\$13,412.18
Madison County	\$39,770.44
Marion County	\$8,973.31
McDuffie County	\$26,343.91
McIntosh County	\$14,934.85
Meriwether County	\$26,205.54
Miller County	\$6,103.48
Mitchell County	\$19,841.73
Monroe County	\$36,634.49
Montgomery County	\$8,952.17
Morgan County	\$29,332.95
Murray County	\$44,875.65

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Muscogee County	\$269,117.99
Newton County	\$162,021.71
Oconee County	\$64,648.88
Oglethorpe County	\$21,100.37
Paulding County	\$220,741.67
Peach County	\$33,899.89
Pickens County	\$49,925.56
Pierce County	\$19,968.19
Pike County	\$26,905.09
Polk County	\$53,092.31
Pulaski County	\$11,146.18
Putnam County	\$29,592.06
Quitman County	\$2,615.19
Rabun County	\$28,321.74
Randolph County	\$7,564.68
Richmond County	\$280,537.17
Rockdale County	\$115,619.47
Schley County	\$6,259.67
Screven County	\$17,102.72
Seminole County	\$10,977.35
Spalding County	\$84,478.76
Stephens County	\$32,381.95
Stewart County	\$4,303.31
Sumter County	\$32,328.24
Talbot County	\$7,635.97
Taliaferro County	\$1,721.57
Tattnall County	\$25,047.25
Taylor County	\$8,701.26
Telfair County	\$9,682.19
Terrell County	\$10,657.29
Thomas County	\$63,248.49
Tift County	\$52,943.05
Toombs County	\$31,118.99
Towns County	\$19,611.69
Treutlen County	\$6,774.44
Troup County	\$94,311.49
Turner County	\$9,808.81
Twiggs County	\$10,444.71
Union County	\$38,681.91

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Upson County	\$33,477.14
Walker County	\$77,909.67
Walton County	\$137,648.40
Ware County	\$37,501.70
Warren County	\$5,371.91
Washington County	\$21,397.41
Wayne County	\$32,239.12
Webster County	\$2,858.28
Wheeler County	\$4,796.85
White County	\$37,259.10
Whitfield County	\$134,795.15
Wilcox County	\$7,801.61
Wilkes County	\$12,495.26
Wilkinson County	\$11,627.44
Worth County	\$20,997.21
City of Acworth	\$35,558.79
City of Alpharetta	\$248,889.19
City of Atlanta	\$1,014,778.09
City of Austell	\$13,416.41
City of Brookhaven	\$82,486.40
City of Chamblee	\$40,786.29
City of College Park	\$27,701.74
City of Conyers	\$33,945.10
City of Dallas	\$14,036.42
City of Decatur	\$47,347.13
City of Doraville	\$19,591.34
City of Dunwoody	\$89,195.68
City of East Point	\$49,171.82
City of Forest Park	\$23,439.92
City of Hapeville	\$13,441.21
City of Johns Creek	\$136,069.20
City of Kennesaw	\$58,323.65
City of Milton	\$67,828.82
City of Mountain Park	\$895.05
City of Powder Springs	\$26,413.79
City of Roswell	\$170,033.45
City of Sandy Springs	\$416,090.90
City of Smyrna	\$103,132.77
City of Tybee Island	\$5,646.59

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of West Point	\$6,483.43