

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$16,088,382.88 Distribution Date: 03/14/2022

Payments Allocated From: 02/03/2022 through 03/02/2022 Distribution Accounts: 185

| Disbursement Jurisdiction | Distributed Amount |
|---|--------------------|
| State of Georgia | \$160,883.21 |
| Georgia Emergency Communication Authority | \$160,884.24 |
| Appling County | \$18,213.15 |
| Atkinson County | \$7,951.91 |
| Bacon County | \$11,099.65 |
| Baker County | \$2,506.14 |
| Baldwin County | \$47,757.67 |
| Banks County | \$23,116.43 |
| Barrow County | \$110,374.46 |
| Bartow County | \$139,332.68 |
| Ben Hill County | \$19,039.95 |
| Berrien County | \$21,548.87 |
| Bibb County | \$200,769.61 |
| Bleckley County | \$13,230.30 |
| Brantley County | \$15,601.11 |
| Brooks County | \$18,582.89 |
| Bryan County | \$64,858.22 |
| Bulloch County | \$84,496.75 |
| Burke County | \$32,271.58 |
| Butts County | \$29,903.91 |
| Calhoun County | \$5,342.54 |
| Camden County | \$76,099.01 |
| Candler County | \$11,348.64 |
| Carroll County | \$152,205.40 |
| Catoosa County | \$93,211.72 |
| Charlton County | \$963.38 |
| Chatham County | \$442,678.51 |
| Chattahoochee County | \$12,526.02 |
| Chattooga County | \$27,090.57 |

| Disbursement Jurisdiction | Distributed Amount |
|---------------------------|--------------------|
| Cherokee County | \$403,898.04 |
| Clarke County | \$134,454.46 |
| Clay County | \$3,259.98 |
| Clayton County | \$342,082.18 |
| Clinch County | \$7,317.37 |
| Cobb County | \$1,096,888.95 |
| Coffee County | \$43,868.91 |
| Colquitt County | \$52,981.03 |
| Columbia County | \$220,828.88 |
| Cook County | \$20,831.39 |
| Coweta County | \$208,956.52 |
| Crawford County | \$14,462.84 |
| Crisp County | \$21,221.25 |
| Dade County | \$20,029.56 |
| Dawson County | \$41,660.13 |
| Decatur County | \$29,397.57 |
| Dekalb County | \$752,025.69 |
| Dodge County | \$18,750.90 |
| Dooly County | \$9,188.87 |
| Dougherty County | \$94,875.61 |
| Douglas County | \$226,019.23 |
| Early County | \$12,594.15 |
| Echols County | \$3,310.80 |
| Effingham County | \$91,915.55 |
| Elbert County | \$21,976.56 |
| Emanuel County | \$19,334.90 |
| Evans County | \$11,286.74 |
| Fannin County | \$41,530.75 |
| Fayette County | \$208,711.72 |
| Floyd County | \$129,204.13 |
| Forsyth County | \$401,742.45 |
| Franklin County | \$29,352.87 |
| Fulton County | \$307,970.30 |
| Gilmer County | \$40,485.26 |
| Glascock County | \$3,022.64 |
| Glynn County | \$123,106.21 |
| Gordon County | \$68,828.82 |
| Grady County | \$26,234.76 |
| Greene County | \$27,406.24 |
| Gwinnett County | \$1,564,354.15 |

| Disbursement Jurisdiction | Distributed Amount |
|---------------------------|--------------------|
| Habersham County | \$52,394.62 |
| Hall County | \$275,924.49 |
| Hancock County | \$8,127.76 |
| Haralson County | \$35,437.42 |
| Harris County | \$50,283.95 |
| Hart County | \$31,247.07 |
| Heard County | \$12,544.73 |
| Henry County | \$365,094.84 |
| Houston County | \$213,689.99 |
| Irwin County | \$9,990.55 |
| Jackson County | \$106,399.05 |
| Jasper County | \$16,543.87 |
| Jeff Davis County | \$12,778.96 |
| Jefferson County | \$15,727.53 |
| Jenkins County | \$7,829.50 |
| Jones County | \$37,095.63 |
| Lamar County | \$22,135.22 |
| Lanier County | \$10,416.98 |
| Laurens County | \$60,860.38 |
| Lee County | \$41,785.22 |
| Liberty County | \$87,128.41 |
| Lincoln County | \$11,496.89 |
| Long County | \$19,808.10 |
| Lowndes County | \$141,762.59 |
| Lumpkin County | \$38,470.24 |
| Macon County | \$13,710.48 |
| Madison County | \$38,717.13 |
| Marion County | \$8,986.49 |
| McDuffie County | \$26,015.05 |
| McIntosh County | \$14,564.59 |
| Meriwether County | \$25,612.00 |
| Miller County | \$6,145.76 |
| Mitchell County | \$20,123.43 |
| Monroe County | \$36,415.36 |
| Montgomery County | \$8,697.03 |
| Morgan County | \$28,212.70 |
| Murray County | \$43,504.75 |
| Muscogee County | \$267,453.46 |
| Newton County | \$151,993.29 |
| Oconee County | \$62,485.41 |

| Disbursement Jurisdiction | Distributed Amount |
|---------------------------|--------------------|
| Oglethorpe County | \$20,764.84 |
| Paulding County | \$210,198.62 |
| Peach County | \$33,744.50 |
| Pickens County | \$48,084.24 |
| Pierce County | \$19,646.66 |
| Pike County | \$25,320.86 |
| Polk County | \$51,481.44 |
| Pulaski County | \$11,128.76 |
| Putnam County | \$29,122.95 |
| Quitman County | \$2,593.30 |
| Rabun County | \$28,085.11 |
| Randolph County | \$7,628.66 |
| Richmond County | \$276,936.29 |
| Rockdale County | \$111,703.06 |
| Schley County | \$5,928.85 |
| Screven County | \$16,549.63 |
| Seminole County | \$11,186.87 |
| Spalding County | \$81,860.89 |
| Stephens County | \$32,153.12 |
| Stewart County | \$4,336.82 |
| Sumter County | \$31,665.23 |
| Talbot County | \$7,560.27 |
| Taliaferro County | \$1,701.27 |
| Tattnall County | \$24,156.63 |
| Taylor County | \$8,699.83 |
| Telfair County | \$9,994.87 |
| Terrell County | \$10,952.62 |
| Thomas County | \$62,882.21 |
| Tift County | \$52,399.59 |
| Toombs County | \$30,946.49 |
| Towns County | \$18,998.29 |
| Treutlen County | \$6,609.94 |
| Troup County | \$90,270.02 |
| Turner County | \$9,872.97 |
| Twiggs County | \$10,091.00 |
| Union County | \$36,647.53 |
| Upson County | \$33,375.11 |
| Walker County | \$77,821.86 |
| Walton County | \$133,643.72 |
| Ware County | \$36,258.23 |

| Disbursement Jurisdiction | Distributed Amount |
|---------------------------|--------------------|
| Warren County | \$5,542.61 |
| Washington County | \$21,064.09 |
| Wayne County | \$31,626.70 |
| Webster County | \$2,861.10 |
| Wheeler County | \$4,798.08 |
| White County | \$35,631.26 |
| Whitfield County | \$129,781.55 |
| Wilcox County | \$7,659.27 |
| Wilkes County | \$12,838.70 |
| Wilkinson County | \$11,633.66 |
| Worth County | \$21,330.29 |
| City of Acworth | \$34,790.44 |
| City of Alpharetta | \$247,585.31 |
| City of Atlanta | \$1,049,515.16 |
| City of Austell | \$13,007.86 |
| City of Brookhaven | \$81,569.92 |
| City of Chamblee | \$38,741.55 |
| City of College Park | \$28,181.87 |
| City of Conyers | \$31,172.78 |
| City of Dallas | \$13,360.90 |
| City of Decatur | \$45,067.93 |
| City of Doraville | \$19,175.08 |
| City of Dunwoody | \$88,241.95 |
| City of East Point | \$46,816.39 |
| City of Forest Park | \$22,884.67 |
| City of Hapeville | \$11,714.57 |
| City of Johns Creek | \$133,868.18 |
| City of Kennesaw | \$57,657.58 |
| City of Milton | \$147,058.51 |
| City of Mountain Park | \$922.66 |
| City of Powder Springs | \$25,477.92 |
| City of Roswell | \$166,453.36 |
| City of Sandy Springs | \$331,130.52 |
| City of Smyrna | \$96,625.92 |
| City of Tybee Island | \$5,821.20 |
| City of West Point | \$6,902.39 |