

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$15,649,965.47 Distribution Date: 03/12/2021

Payments Allocated From: 02/02/2021 through 03/02/2021 Distribution Accounts: 183

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$156,499.10
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$156,500.21
Appling County	\$18,012.82
Atkinson County	\$7,811.95
Bacon County	\$11,205.87
Baker County	\$2,679.30
Baldwin County	\$46,181.52
Banks County	\$22,402.43
Barrow County	\$104,699.70
Bartow County	\$133,139.05
Ben Hill County	\$18,974.38
Berrien County	\$21,445.40
Bibb County	\$207,790.26
Bleckley County	\$13,234.71
Brantley County	\$15,664.87
Brooks County	\$17,319.57
Bryan County	\$62,243.22
Bulloch County	\$67,763.91
Burke County	\$31,743.32
Butts County	\$29,269.12
Calhoun County	\$5,486.58
Camden County	\$74,469.79
Candler County	\$14,343.57
Carroll County	\$157,356.30
Catoosa County	\$90,106.01
Chatham County	\$418,737.97
Chattahoochee County	\$15,829.40
Chattooga County	\$27,320.55
Cherokee County	\$388,782.51

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$130,658.36
Clay County	\$3,140.57
Clayton County	\$326,194.51
Clinch County	\$5,243.53
Cobb County	\$1,076,271.19
Coffee County	\$44,129.11
Colquitt County	\$53,290.33
Columbia County	\$216,209.95
Cook County	\$20,742.47
Coweta County	\$203,826.43
Crawford County	\$14,915.48
Crisp County	\$21,538.96
Dade County	\$19,294.53
Dawson County	\$39,213.91
Decatur County	\$28,899.55
Dekalb County	\$727,712.50
Dodge County	\$17,743.14
Dooly County	\$10,115.74
Dougherty County	\$101,097.68
Douglas County	\$233,175.34
Early County	\$12,356.91
Echols County	\$3,396.66
Effingham County	\$84,019.18
Elbert County	\$21,931.41
Emanuel County	\$24,466.59
Evans County	\$11,127.22
Fannin County	\$41,172.58
Fayette County	\$204,873.64
Floyd County	\$122,503.67
Forsyth County	\$383,997.83
Franklin County	\$28,441.39
Fulton County	\$294,211.33
Gilmer County	\$40,656.65
Glascock County	\$2,952.81
Glynn County	\$119,701.26
Gordon County	\$66,308.71
Grady County	\$26,260.95
Greene County	\$26,861.05
Gwinnett County	\$1,499,742.22
Habersham County	\$52,381.26

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$264,309.19
Hancock County	\$7,573.79
Haralson County	\$35,989.78
Harris County	\$51,271.06
Hart County	\$29,968.67
Heard County	\$12,936.18
Henry County	\$351,849.06
Houston County	\$212,168.71
Irwin County	\$10,353.21
Jackson County	\$101,544.33
Jasper County	\$16,011.17
Jeff Davis County	\$12,730.95
Jefferson County	\$16,226.67
Jenkins County	\$7,687.04
Jones County	\$31,108.57
Lamar County	\$22,059.60
Lanier County	\$9,893.28
Laurens County	\$60,051.78
Lee County	\$42,736.72
Liberty County	\$78,429.71
Lincoln County	\$15,829.34
Long County	\$15,384.09
Lowndes County	\$141,733.78
Lumpkin County	\$37,489.44
Macon County	\$13,551.77
Madison County	\$37,790.45
Marion County	\$9,046.24
McDuffie County	\$25,587.66
McIntosh County	\$14,548.71
Meriwether County	\$25,594.34
Miller County	\$6,249.09
Mitchell County	\$19,962.62
Monroe County	\$35,763.17
Montgomery County	\$7,607.00
Morgan County	\$27,594.74
Murray County	\$43,429.67
Muscogee County	\$258,043.89
Newton County	\$145,706.01
Oconee County	\$61,743.84
Oglethorpe County	\$20,997.12

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$212,489.04
Peach County	\$33,642.46
Pickens County	\$46,647.82
Pierce County	\$19,594.42
Pike County	\$24,863.92
Polk County	\$49,428.93
Pulaski County	\$11,099.75
Putnam County	\$27,907.39
Quitman County	\$2,396.94
Rabun County	\$18,383.72
Randolph County	\$7,046.56
Richmond County	\$268,709.39
Rockdale County	\$118,666.59
Schley County	\$6,115.20
Screven County	\$15,836.67
Seminole County	\$7,764.70
Spalding County	\$79,551.97
Stephens County	\$31,734.71
Stewart County	\$4,201.47
Sumter County	\$33,285.64
Talbot County	\$7,644.76
Taliaferro County	\$2,206.31
Tattnall County	\$17,192.99
Taylor County	\$8,807.50
Telfair County	\$9,541.03
Terrell County	\$11,227.84
Thomas County	\$62,182.33
Tift County	\$52,338.84
Toombs County	\$29,975.63
Towns County	\$18,372.34
Treutlen County	\$6,473.24
Troup County	\$90,554.00
Turner County	\$9,861.18
Twiggs County	\$8,414.53
Union County	\$35,883.71
Upson County	\$28,568.99
Walker County	\$69,382.05
Walton County	\$128,428.47
Ware County	\$35,857.04
Warren County	\$5,540.49

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$21,970.53
Wayne County	\$28,720.62
Webster County	\$2,897.58
Wheeler County	\$3,983.35
White County	\$34,713.66
Whitfield County	\$125,927.26
Wilcox County	\$6,375.87
Wilkes County	\$18,323.83
Wilkinson County	\$11,866.27
Worth County	\$21,626.58
City of Acworth	\$32,570.62
City of Alpharetta	\$239,859.57
City of Atlanta	\$996,532.29
City of Austell	\$12,498.61
City of Brookhaven	\$77,960.52
City of Chamblee	\$37,929.60
City of College Park	\$23,782.64
City of Conyers	\$29,095.91
City of Decatur	\$42,255.95
City of Doraville	\$18,502.76
City of Dunwoody	\$92,818.26
City of East Point	\$44,343.60
City of Forest Park	\$21,263.98
City of Hapeville	\$10,790.08
City of Johns Creek	\$127,571.75
City of Kennesaw	\$53,682.69
City of Milton	\$226,259.20
City of Mountain Park	\$727.15
City of Powder Springs	\$15,800.44
City of Roswell	\$162,332.50
City of Sandy Springs	\$306,935.85
City of Smyrna	\$94,486.15
City of Tybee Island	\$5,356.34
City of West Point	\$6,040.47