

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$16,147,425.71 **Distribution Date:** 02/03/2021

Payments Allocated From: 01/05/2021 through 02/01/2021 Distribution Accounts: 183

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$161,473.79
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$161,474.72
Appling County	\$18,058.98
Atkinson County	\$7,713.20
Bacon County	\$11,037.03
Baker County	\$2,637.10
Baldwin County	\$48,102.55
Banks County	\$23,676.49
Barrow County	\$110,943.99
Bartow County	\$144,105.30
Ben Hill County	\$18,648.32
Berrien County	\$21,011.74
Bibb County	\$208,716.45
Bleckley County	\$13,365.74
Brantley County	\$15,431.58
Brooks County	\$17,309.42
Bryan County	\$63,467.78
Bulloch County	\$70,988.35
Burke County	\$31,478.35
Butts County	\$29,848.51
Calhoun County	\$5,444.33
Camden County	\$75,978.84
Candler County	\$11,840.42
Carroll County	\$152,013.12
Catoosa County	\$95,183.47
Chatham County	\$430,443.63
Chattahoochee County	\$12,933.54
Chattooga County	\$28,136.93
Cherokee County	\$416,432.30

Clarke County	¢120 210 02
	\$139,318.92
Clay County	\$3,076.53
Clayton County	\$341,345.25
Clinch County	\$7,449.74
Cobb County	\$1,126,771.80
Coffee County	\$44,096.93
Colquitt County	\$52,840.66
Columbia County	\$219,516.82
Cook County	\$20,374.29
Coweta County	\$207,736.56
Crawford County	\$14,100.58
Crisp County	\$21,444.08
Dade County	\$20,336.72
Dawson County	\$42,250.54
Decatur County	\$29,441.04
Dekalb County	\$766,951.93
Dodge County	\$18,869.62
Dooly County	\$10,243.88
Dougherty County	\$104,739.68
Douglas County	\$240,521.59
Early County	\$12,624.77
Echols County	\$3,214.77
Effingham County	\$89,741.81
Elbert County	\$22,529.53
Emanuel County	\$20,959.30
Evans County	\$11,326.60
Fannin County	\$42,116.62
Fayette County	\$213,309.22
Floyd County	\$127,976.76
Forsyth County	\$405,898.50
Franklin County	\$31,997.11
Fulton County	\$304,470.06
Gilmer County	\$41,436.88
Glascock County	\$2,880.09
Glynn County	\$125,080.17
Gordon County	\$73,970.46
Grady County	\$25,967.03
Greene County	\$27,745.33
Gwinnett County	\$1,622,424.68
Habersham County	\$54,283.05

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$284,765.29
Hancock County	\$7,483.21
Haralson County	\$35,896.69
Harris County	\$50,606.84
Hart County	\$32,850.71
Heard County	\$12,579.69
Henry County	\$364,863.12
Houston County	\$216,721.86
Irwin County	\$10,134.78
Jackson County	\$106,675.58
Jasper County	\$16,695.27
Jeff Davis County	\$12,480.74
Jefferson County	\$15,872.96
Jenkins County	\$7,935.94
Jones County	\$37,999.42
Lamar County	\$21,668.38
Lanier County	\$9,741.83
Laurens County	\$61,243.91
Lee County	\$43,141.19
Liberty County	\$85,532.58
Lincoln County	\$11,562.36
Long County	\$19,080.57
Lowndes County	\$142,735.96
Lumpkin County	\$40,721.09
Macon County	\$13,585.28
Madison County	\$40,470.76
Marion County	\$8,918.11
McDuffie County	\$25,659.68
McIntosh County	\$15,018.76
Meriwether County	\$25,440.19
Miller County	\$6,404.82
Mitchell County	\$20,720.68
Monroe County	\$36,123.56
Montgomery County	\$8,520.78
Morgan County	\$27,758.91
Murray County	\$46,208.80
Muscogee County	\$249,691.61
Newton County	\$153,492.36
Oconee County	\$65,296.43
Oglethorpe County	\$21,330.39

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$227,870.07
Peach County	\$34,114.06
Pickens County	\$51,958.80
Pierce County	\$19,874.00
Pike County	\$24,475.28
Polk County	\$51,770.71
Pulaski County	\$10,965.81
Putnam County	\$30,289.23
Quitman County	\$2,359.06
Rabun County	\$28,832.34
Randolph County	\$6,781.74
Richmond County	\$274,881.64
Rockdale County	\$125,041.07
Schley County	\$5,950.73
Screven County	\$17,374.83
Seminole County	\$11,143.46
Spalding County	\$80,877.70
Stephens County	\$34,135.60
Stewart County	\$4,121.39
Sumter County	\$33,311.84
Talbot County	\$7,454.12
Taliaferro County	\$1,721.69
Tattnall County	\$23,345.93
Taylor County	\$8,707.11
Telfair County	\$10,003.75
Terrell County	\$11,384.93
Thomas County	\$61,898.73
Tift County	\$51,728.70
Toombs County	\$30,231.38
Towns County	\$19,344.01
Treutlen County	\$6,465.84
Troup County	\$90,168.12
Turner County	\$9,855.40
Twiggs County	\$10,190.02
Union County	\$36,689.84
Upson County	\$32,879.66
Walker County	\$80,374.13
Walton County	\$137,269.38
Ware County	\$37,000.22
Warren County	\$5,456.41

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$21,165.89
Wayne County	\$33,590.52
Webster County	\$2,846.54
Wheeler County	\$5,251.04
White County	\$36,891.94
Whitfield County	\$133,676.82
Wilcox County	\$7,740.84
Wilkes County	\$13,065.76
Wilkinson County	\$11,758.78
Worth County	\$22,106.79
City of Acworth	\$34,384.39
City of Alpharetta	\$253,539.81
City of Atlanta	\$1,010,850.78
City of Austell	\$13,025.00
City of Brookhaven	\$85,681.09
City of Chamblee	\$39,515.96
City of College Park	\$25,189.82
City of Conyers	\$29,761.08
City of Decatur	\$49,401.72
City of Doraville	\$18,817.07
City of Dunwoody	\$99,712.83
City of East Point	\$46,365.98
City of Forest Park	\$22,257.46
City of Hapeville	\$11,734.09
City of Johns Creek	\$138,922.15
City of Kennesaw	\$90,830.47
City of Milton	\$70,644.97
City of Mountain Park	\$705.38
City of Powder Springs	\$16,909.44
City of Roswell	\$169,596.30
City of Sandy Springs	\$245,945.98
City of Smyrna	\$112,649.99
City of Tybee Island	\$5,466.92
City of West Point	\$6,216.42