

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$17,366,126.85 Distribution Date: 02/14/2024

Payments Allocated From: 01/03/2024 through 02/01/2024 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$43,501.82
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$173,661.21
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$130,159.41
Appling County	\$18,616.16
Atkinson County	\$8,360.43
Bacon County	\$11,169.01
Baker County	\$2,679.16
Baldwin County	\$49,973.20
Banks County	\$25,669.84
Barrow County	\$123,958.91
Bartow County	\$156,221.77
Ben Hill County	\$19,335.64
Berrien County	\$22,401.17
Bibb County	\$207,915.52
Bleckley County	\$13,855.20
Brantley County	\$16,539.33
Brooks County	\$19,811.06
Bryan County	\$71,444.39
Bulloch County	\$92,751.59
Burke County	\$27,295.09
Butts County	\$32,569.28
Calhoun County	\$5,116.79
Camden County	\$83,645.01
Candler County	\$12,362.61
Carroll County	\$242,358.58
Catoosa County	\$99,994.37
Charlton County	\$8,430.44
Chatham County	\$473,992.32
Chattahoochee County	\$13,528.28

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$28,267.47
Cherokee County	\$450,827.85
Clarke County	\$146,839.89
Clay County	\$3,210.36
Clayton County	\$372,632.90
Clinch County	\$7,436.52
Cobb County	\$1,245,883.02
Coffee County	\$45,036.83
Colquitt County	\$58,687.15
Columbia County	\$241,172.88
Cook County	\$21,180.18
Coweta County	\$227,855.44
Crawford County	\$14,801.69
Crisp County	\$21,465.44
Dade County	\$22,232.45
Dawson County	\$46,638.66
Decatur County	\$29,231.23
Dekalb County	\$790,491.56
Dodge County	\$19,075.24
Dooly County	\$10,022.09
Dougherty County	\$97,578.69
Douglas County	\$236,401.76
Early County	\$12,522.71
Echols County	\$3,415.56
Effingham County	\$100,306.70
Elbert County	\$23,085.35
Emanuel County	\$20,798.11
Evans County	\$11,911.39
Fannin County	\$43,703.58
Fayette County	\$223,741.05
Floyd County	\$131,517.31
Forsyth County	\$458,659.43
Franklin County	\$31,525.90
Fulton County	\$375,151.16
Gilmer County	\$43,367.36
Glascock County	\$3,019.94
Glynn County	\$130,510.97
Gordon County	\$77,300.67
Grady County	\$27,634.28

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$29,951.07
Gwinnett County	\$1,735,220.62
Habersham County	\$56,819.96
Hall County	\$317,371.63
Hancock County	\$8,373.76
Haralson County	\$38,343.69
Harris County	\$53,030.60
Hart County	\$34,561.51
Heard County	\$13,280.87
Henry County	\$405,666.00
Houston County	\$230,281.13
Irwin County	\$9,672.41
Jackson County	\$122,963.26
Jasper County	\$18,879.07
Jeff Davis County	\$13,256.61
Jefferson County	\$16,199.62
Jenkins County	\$8,247.08
Johnson County	\$750.92
Jones County	\$37,236.71
Lamar County	\$23,348.89
Lanier County	\$10,248.09
Laurens County	\$64,434.34
Lee County	\$44,408.31
Liberty County	\$96,692.45
Lincoln County	\$11,844.46
Long County	\$23,441.65
Lowndes County	\$149,765.39
Lumpkin County	\$43,364.15
Macon County	\$12,839.92
Madison County	\$42,208.95
Marion County	\$8,928.11
McDuffie County	\$26,581.01
McIntosh County	\$15,788.31
Meriwether County	\$27,169.07
Miller County	\$6,289.86
Mitchell County	\$20,298.63
Monroe County	\$38,084.93
Montgomery County	\$8,861.14
Morgan County	\$30,455.96

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$47,871.44
Muscogee County	\$273,666.82
Newton County	\$173,889.04
Oconee County	\$68,849.26
Oglethorpe County	\$21,993.56
Paulding County	\$238,976.88
Peach County	\$34,888.05
Pickens County	\$54,062.15
Pierce County	\$21,132.04
Pike County	\$27,159.14
Polk County	\$56,206.64
Pulaski County	\$11,559.24
Putnam County	\$31,032.50
Quitman County	\$2,503.09
Rabun County	\$28,342.98
Randolph County	\$7,728.99
Richmond County	\$285,623.02
Rockdale County	\$120,331.59
Schley County	\$6,163.10
Screven County	\$18,071.69
Seminole County	\$11,163.47
Spalding County	\$87,517.00
Stephens County	\$33,214.72
Stewart County	\$4,301.80
Sumter County	\$31,995.67
Talbot County	\$7,740.61
Taliaferro County	\$1,746.32
Tattnall County	\$25,439.90
Taylor County	\$8,775.34
Telfair County	\$9,812.99
Terrell County	\$10,866.60
Thomas County	\$63,845.77
Tift County	\$51,242.45
Toombs County	\$30,999.46
Towns County	\$19,868.05
Treutlen County	\$7,093.06
Troup County	\$97,222.18
Turner County	\$9,579.45
Twiggs County	\$10,603.18

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$40,001.37
Upson County	\$34,333.62
Walker County	\$82,698.72
Walton County	\$147,727.16
Ware County	\$39,139.68
Warren County	\$6,359.89
Washington County	\$21,817.78
Wayne County	\$35,118.27
Webster County	\$2,814.59
Wheeler County	\$4,632.34
White County	\$38,597.86
Whitfield County	\$143,053.62
Wilcox County	\$7,596.34
Wilkes County	\$12,671.14
Wilkinson County	\$11,779.33
Worth County	\$21,782.89
City of Acworth	\$35,570.91
City of Alpharetta	\$271,241.03
City of Atlanta	\$1,074,847.60
City of Austell	\$14,171.61
City of Brookhaven	\$86,451.66
City of Chamblee	\$41,179.55
City of College Park	\$27,543.02
City of Conyers	\$34,301.09
City of Dallas	\$14,405.61
City of Decatur	\$49,376.38
City of Doraville	\$20,643.16
City of Dunwoody	\$95,442.66
City of East Point	\$51,063.37
City of Forest Park	\$24,092.48
City of Hapeville	\$13,062.60
City of Johns Creek	\$142,626.73
City of Kennesaw	\$61,863.98
City of Milton	\$71,533.65
City of Mountain Park	\$2,273.10
City of Powder Springs	\$28,372.23
City of Roswell	\$176,507.90
City of Sandy Springs	\$295,307.62
City of Smyrna	\$101,027.91

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$5,586.70
City of West Point	\$6,811.96