

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Payments Allocated From: 11/02/2022 through 12/02/2022 Distribution Accounts: 185

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$42,089.14
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$168,356.75
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$126,267.51
Appling County	\$18,126.01
Atkinson County	\$8,203.71
Bacon County	\$10,968.75
Baker County	\$2,801.60
Baldwin County	\$48,667.06
Banks County	\$24,842.25
Barrow County	\$122,373.10
Bartow County	\$152,245.68
Ben Hill County	\$19,010.81
Berrien County	\$21,585.23
Bibb County	\$210,380.04
Bleckley County	\$13,450.05
Brantley County	\$15,905.10
Brooks County	\$19,269.83
Bryan County	\$67,334.03
Bulloch County	\$87,482.85
Burke County	\$32,070.67
Butts County	\$33,200.04
Calhoun County	\$5,295.96
Camden County	\$80,054.83
Candler County	\$11,668.68
Carroll County	\$167,989.16
Catoosa County	\$98,086.93
Charlton County	\$8,640.09
Chatham County	\$460,223.85
Chattahoochee County	\$12,539.11

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$27,422.32
Cherokee County	\$440,237.40
Clarke County	\$141,171.92
Clay County	\$3,267.22
Clayton County	\$378,866.89
Clinch County	\$7,317.37
Cobb County	\$1,176,001.46
Coffee County	\$44,031.66
Colquitt County	\$55,042.60
Columbia County	\$227,283.22
Cook County	\$21,064.15
Coweta County	\$224,192.69
Crawford County	\$13,250.59
Crisp County	\$21,534.26
Dade County	\$20,835.62
Dawson County	\$46,120.17
Decatur County	\$28,678.28
Dekalb County	\$816,230.90
Dodge County	\$19,939.16
Dooly County	\$9,239.97
Dougherty County	\$97,161.76
Douglas County	\$240,670.35
Early County	\$12,355.69
Echols County	\$3,299.12
Effingham County	\$94,460.52
Elbert County	\$22,472.05
Emanuel County	\$20,628.84
Evans County	\$11,464.73
Fannin County	\$42,603.93
Fayette County	\$226,048.87
Floyd County	\$134,105.91
Forsyth County	\$328,169.18
Franklin County	\$31,078.65
Gilmer County	\$42,062.52
Glascock County	\$3,204.53
Glynn County	\$126,436.33
Gordon County	\$74,781.99
Grady County	\$26,429.68
Greene County	\$28,283.69

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Gwinnett County	\$1,703,965.12
Habersham County	\$55,667.47
Hall County	\$306,186.33
Hancock County	\$8,234.08
Haralson County	\$37,769.29
Harris County	\$52,102.56
Hart County	\$32,568.05
Heard County	\$12,738.19
Henry County	\$406,882.39
Houston County	\$226,294.87
Irwin County	\$9,885.80
Jackson County	\$117,495.99
Jasper County	\$17,676.02
Jeff Davis County	\$12,814.13
Jefferson County	\$15,990.86
Jenkins County	\$7,996.87
Jones County	\$37,255.57
Lamar County	\$22,813.46
Lanier County	\$10,511.55
Laurens County	\$61,425.18
Lee County	\$42,909.43
Liberty County	\$90,972.32
Lincoln County	\$11,584.16
Long County	\$21,136.74
Lowndes County	\$146,775.59
Lumpkin County	\$42,950.18
Macon County	\$13,375.62
Madison County	\$40,671.22
Marion County	\$8,891.79
McDuffie County	\$26,247.81
McIntosh County	\$15,002.67
Meriwether County	\$26,003.19
Miller County	\$6,135.45
Mitchell County	\$22,600.10
Monroe County	\$37,127.56
Montgomery County	\$8,874.34
Morgan County	\$29,142.32
Murray County	\$45,572.70
Muscogee County	\$286,939.89

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Newton County	\$170,535.00
Oconee County	\$66,038.44
Oglethorpe County	\$21,398.70
Paulding County	\$233,797.03
Peach County	\$34,270.74
Pickens County	\$51,564.06
Pierce County	\$20,083.07
Pike County	\$26,658.09
Polk County	\$54,259.43
Pulaski County	\$11,166.59
Putnam County	\$30,038.70
Quitman County	\$2,543.81
Rabun County	\$28,426.32
Randolph County	\$7,650.46
Richmond County	\$281,857.93
Rockdale County	\$122,952.47
Schley County	\$5,907.01
Screven County	\$17,285.98
Seminole County	\$10,974.32
Spalding County	\$87,754.52
Stephens County	\$32,939.16
Stewart County	\$4,357.17
Sumter County	\$31,571.76
Talbot County	\$7,603.92
Taliaferro County	\$1,743.34
Tattnall County	\$24,320.95
Taylor County	\$8,696.80
Telfair County	\$9,751.92
Terrell County	\$10,865.25
Thomas County	\$63,736.27
Tift County	\$53,351.25
Toombs County	\$31,200.08
Towns County	\$20,101.95
Treutlen County	\$6,739.49
Troup County	\$92,562.81
Turner County	\$9,802.89
Twiggs County	\$10,623.64
Union County	\$38,251.03
Upson County	\$33,726.55

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Walker County	\$80,257.69
Walton County	\$147,760.82
Ware County	\$37,190.41
Warren County	\$5,457.34
Washington County	\$21,133.75
Wayne County	\$32,792.24
Webster County	\$2,813.06
Wheeler County	\$4,824.29
White County	\$38,753.60
Whitfield County	\$137,591.01
Wilcox County	\$7,711.61
Wilkes County	\$12,582.40
Wilkinson County	\$11,873.84
Worth County	\$21,581.76
City of Acworth	\$32,117.22
City of Alpharetta	\$202,730.02
City of Atlanta	\$897,313.81
City of Austell	\$11,947.81
City of Brookhaven	\$75,627.98
City of Chamblee	\$36,378.60
City of College Park	\$24,477.72
City of Conyers	\$29,704.23
City of Dallas	\$12,475.68
City of Decatur	\$41,548.66
City of Doraville	\$17,492.65
City of Dunwoody	\$78,616.75
City of East Point	\$43,910.82
City of Forest Park	\$20,634.85
City of Hapeville	\$11,080.23
City of Johns Creek	\$121,376.69
City of Kennesaw	\$57,423.36
City of Milton	\$60,612.34
City of Mountain Park	\$960.48
City of Powder Springs	\$23,774.62
City of Roswell	\$158,135.57
City of Sandy Springs	\$229,690.72
City of Smyrna	\$93,483.37
City of Tybee Island	\$5,014.57
City of West Point	\$5,641.08