

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

## Total Allocation: \$14,772,455.22 Distribution Date: 01/15/2021

Payments Allocated From: 12/02/2020 through 01/04/2021 Distribution Accounts: 183

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$147,724.08
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$147,725.01
Appling County	\$17,759.17
Atkinson County	\$7,553.04
Bacon County	\$10,978.82
Baker County	\$2,497.34
Baldwin County	\$46,766.57
Banks County	\$21,021.98
Barrow County	\$99,621.21
Bartow County	\$127,977.90
Ben Hill County	\$18,267.00
Berrien County	\$20,647.89
Bibb County	\$200,404.27
Bleckley County	\$12,915.79
Brantley County	\$15,268.59
Brooks County	\$16,775.29
Bryan County	\$60,677.41
Bulloch County	\$83,420.61
Burke County	\$30,727.22
Butts County	\$28,202.42
Calhoun County	\$5,291.52
Camden County	\$71,845.39
Candler County	\$10,906.08
Carroll County	\$140,928.42
Catoosa County	\$88,622.18
Chatham County	\$409,881.71
Chattahoochee County	\$11,964.67
Chattooga County	\$26,610.25
Cherokee County	\$370,611.10

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$126,211.26
Clay County	\$3,115.86
Clayton County	\$310,660.32
Clinch County	\$7,307.11
Cobb County	\$1,040,909.04
Coffee County	\$41,774.93
Colquitt County	\$51,622.53
Columbia County	\$209,252.09
Cook County	\$19,956.62
Coweta County	\$195,865.53
Crawford County	\$13,804.99
Crisp County	\$20,877.85
Dade County	\$19,244.59
Dawson County	\$37,699.76
Decatur County	\$27,905.44
Dekalb County	\$692,993.02
Dodge County	\$18,086.53
Dooly County	\$9,965.97
Dougherty County	\$98,631.42
Douglas County	\$228,365.50
Early County	\$12,540.36
Echols County	\$3,163.85
Effingham County	\$87,596.03
Elbert County	\$20,930.23
Emanuel County	\$18,627.87
Evans County	\$10,340.00
Fannin County	\$39,475.11
Fayette County	\$198,391.83
Floyd County	\$116,712.14
Forsyth County	\$366,310.63
Franklin County	\$26,367.23
Fulton County	\$288,633.39
Gilmer County	\$38,604.88
Glascock County	\$2,846.57
Glynn County	\$117,808.08
Gordon County	\$62,195.32
Grady County	\$25,537.69
Greene County	\$25,892.79
Gwinnett County	\$1,432,624.39
Habersham County	\$48,790.44

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$250,812.74
Hancock County	\$7,307.08
Haralson County	\$33,764.39
Harris County	\$49,196.50
Hart County	\$28,050.94
Heard County	\$12,457.35
Henry County	\$333,652.15
Houston County	\$207,294.40
Irwin County	\$10,143.44
Jackson County	\$96,029.54
Jasper County	\$15,245.73
Jeff Davis County	\$12,288.57
Jefferson County	\$15,414.51
Jenkins County	\$7,374.07
Jones County	\$36,258.84
Lamar County	\$20,860.32
Lanier County	\$9,466.73
Laurens County	\$59,216.30
Lee County	\$40,476.35
Liberty County	\$78,907.91
Lincoln County	\$11,504.20
Long County	\$17,412.65
Lowndes County	\$132,595.18
Lumpkin County	\$35,702.95
Macon County	\$13,355.30
Madison County	\$35,867.40
Marion County	\$8,874.41
McDuffie County	\$24,827.15
McIntosh County	\$14,171.76
Meriwether County	\$24,834.72
Miller County	\$6,196.58
Mitchell County	\$19,582.57
Monroe County	\$34,697.35
Montgomery County	\$8,174.45
Morgan County	\$25,994.57
Murray County	\$42,550.12
Muscogee County	\$249,506.30
Newton County	\$139,152.96
Oconee County	\$58,744.85
Oglethorpe County	\$19,943.43

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$201,579.60
Peach County	\$32,504.26
Pickens County	\$44,008.40
Pierce County	\$19,045.53
Pike County	\$24,093.99
Polk County	\$47,170.61
Pulaski County	\$10,876.94
Putnam County	\$26,621.91
Quitman County	\$2,369.27
Rabun County	\$27,484.82
Randolph County	\$6,749.68
Richmond County	\$260,395.30
Rockdale County	\$112,628.58
Schley County	\$5,878.01
Screven County	\$15,753.61
Seminole County	\$10,824.55
Spalding County	\$77,251.71
Stephens County	\$29,365.04
Stewart County	\$4,069.04
Sumter County	\$32,249.41
Talbot County	\$7,400.25
Taliaferro County	\$1,680.87
Tattnall County	\$22,889.00
Taylor County	\$8,616.85
Telfair County	\$9,690.86
Terrell County	\$10,868.25
Thomas County	\$60,530.29
Tift County	\$50,025.97
Toombs County	\$28,839.17
Towns County	\$17,680.38
Treutlen County	\$6,321.83
Troup County	\$87,759.04
Turner County	\$9,679.24
Twiggs County	\$9,753.41
Union County	\$34,796.36
Upson County	\$32,693.26
Walker County	\$73,628.13
Walton County	\$123,396.69
Ware County	\$34,193.50
Warren County	\$5,290.07

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$20,691.48
Wayne County	\$29,639.99
Webster County	\$2,848.09
Wheeler County	\$4,613.30
White County	\$33,304.56
Whitfield County	\$120,953.68
Wilcox County	\$7,528.29
Wilkes County	\$13,049.66
Wilkinson County	\$11,505.27
Worth County	\$20,693.34
City of Acworth	\$31,237.75
City of Alpharetta	\$214,908.27
City of Atlanta	\$883,137.13
City of Austell	\$11,734.07
City of Brookhaven	\$75,540.31
City of Chamblee	\$35,873.24
City of College Park	\$23,894.66
City of Conyers	\$27,820.34
City of Decatur	\$40,258.37
City of Doraville	\$17,414.17
City of Dunwoody	\$90,733.68
City of East Point	\$41,837.08
City of Forest Park	\$20,799.85
City of Hapeville	\$10,451.95
City of Johns Creek	\$123,504.78
City of Kennesaw	\$51,655.10
City of Milton	\$63,021.66
City of Mountain Park	\$625.73
City of Powder Springs	\$14,682.55
City of Roswell	\$153,416.79
City of Sandy Springs	\$224,495.66
City of Smyrna	\$93,292.25
City of Tybee Island	\$5,356.75
City of West Point	\$6,142.86