

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$16,689,152.38 Distribution Date: 01/16/2024

## Payments Allocated From: 12/02/2023 through 01/02/2024 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$41,723.06
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$166,891.51
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$125,168.44
Appling County	\$18,318.76
Atkinson County	\$8,263.04
Bacon County	\$10,859.22
Baker County	\$2,577.31
Baldwin County	\$48,459.71
Banks County	\$25,045.62
Barrow County	\$120,929.39
Bartow County	\$151,309.89
Ben Hill County	\$18,912.82
Berrien County	\$21,986.65
Bibb County	\$206,836.85
Bleckley County	\$13,417.78
Brantley County	\$17,985.97
Brooks County	\$19,250.65
Bryan County	\$70,504.72
Bulloch County	\$87,681.59
Burke County	\$26,991.39
Butts County	\$31,724.00
Calhoun County	\$5,061.52
Camden County	\$82,503.67
Candler County	\$11,873.76
Carroll County	\$167,427.57
Catoosa County	\$98,197.54
Charlton County	\$8,950.12
Chatham County	\$466,801.04
Chattahoochee County	\$11,734.04

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$27,898.02
Cherokee County	\$438,436.22
Clarke County	\$142,622.01
Clay County	\$3,284.53
Clayton County	\$360,217.59
Clinch County	\$7,142.55
Cobb County	\$1,128,906.00
Coffee County	\$43,891.69
Colquitt County	\$55,512.25
Columbia County	\$235,943.05
Cook County	\$20,941.67
Coweta County	\$222,289.20
Crawford County	\$14,634.44
Crisp County	\$21,203.94
Dade County	\$21,798.90
Dawson County	\$45,597.30
Decatur County	\$28,451.09
Dekalb County	\$772,455.72
Dodge County	\$18,197.07
Dooly County	\$14,059.20
Dougherty County	\$94,351.48
Douglas County	\$229,100.06
Early County	\$12,477.65
Echols County	\$5,978.35
Effingham County	\$98,223.73
Elbert County	\$22,641.45
Emanuel County	\$20,500.68
Evans County	\$11,568.05
Fannin County	\$42,922.44
Fayette County	\$217,388.00
Floyd County	\$128,683.37
Forsyth County	\$443,822.09
Franklin County	\$30,875.57
Fulton County	\$321,787.71
Gilmer County	\$42,349.00
Glascock County	\$3,032.80
Glynn County	\$127,837.45
Gordon County	\$75,187.83
Grady County	\$27,433.75

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$29,235.32
Gwinnett County	\$1,684,002.71
Habersham County	\$55,835.22
Hall County	\$305,045.99
Hancock County	\$8,063.76
Haralson County	\$38,015.19
Harris County	\$51,908.88
Hart County	\$32,991.51
Heard County	\$13,045.26
Henry County	\$394,427.72
Houston County	\$228,966.30
Irwin County	\$9,476.83
Jackson County	\$119,773.84
Jasper County	\$18,065.97
Jeff Davis County	\$13,118.02
Jefferson County	\$15,917.93
Jenkins County	\$8,027.33
Johnson County	\$842.64
Jones County	\$36,834.94
Lamar County	\$23,060.46
Lanier County	\$10,056.04
Laurens County	\$57,248.40
Lee County	\$43,729.23
Liberty County	\$94,080.37
Lincoln County	\$11,664.17
Long County	\$22,523.62
Lowndes County	\$146,255.73
Lumpkin County	\$42,525.15
Macon County	\$12,991.39
Madison County	\$41,170.24
Marion County	\$9,002.44
McDuffie County	\$26,138.46
McIntosh County	\$15,414.49
Meriwether County	\$27,008.76
Miller County	\$6,262.13
Mitchell County	\$20,923.27
Monroe County	\$37,786.67
Montgomery County	\$8,779.72
Morgan County	\$29,919.27

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$46,260.89
Muscogee County	\$268,941.94
Newton County	\$169,290.18
Oconee County	\$67,439.79
Oglethorpe County	\$21,522.31
Paulding County	\$231,070.43
Peach County	\$34,398.76
Pickens County	\$52,311.94
Pierce County	\$20,800.51
Pike County	\$26,908.36
Polk County	\$54,937.36
Pulaski County	\$11,447.32
Putnam County	\$30,306.55
Quitman County	\$2,577.29
Rabun County	\$28,369.53
Randolph County	\$7,890.59
Richmond County	\$278,709.86
Rockdale County	\$116,564.84
Schley County	\$6,074.38
Screven County	\$17,558.15
Seminole County	\$10,889.98
Spalding County	\$86,015.18
Stephens County	\$32,422.41
Stewart County	\$4,316.43
Sumter County	\$35,880.18
Talbot County	\$7,829.46
Taliaferro County	\$1,714.30
Tattnall County	\$25,211.45
Taylor County	\$8,602.28
Telfair County	\$9,621.03
Terrell County	\$10,697.86
Thomas County	\$63,100.40
Tift County	\$51,767.92
Toombs County	\$30,406.96
Towns County	\$19,588.35
Treutlen County	\$6,938.91
Troup County	\$93,968.59
Turner County	\$9,511.86
Twiggs County	\$10,393.74

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$39,185.55
Upson County	\$33,995.81
Walker County	\$81,006.36
Walton County	\$143,866.34
Ware County	\$38,457.85
Warren County	\$5,504.08
Washington County	\$21,378.45
Wayne County	\$35,448.26
Webster County	\$2,826.49
Wheeler County	\$4,540.61
White County	\$38,281.68
Whitfield County	\$139,665.42
Wilcox County	\$7,601.13
Wilkes County	\$12,458.92
Wilkinson County	\$11,307.80
Worth County	\$21,374.06
City of Acworth	\$34,720.61
City of Alpharetta	\$252,263.56
City of Atlanta	\$1,006,454.07
City of Austell	\$13,860.56
City of Brookhaven	\$84,421.54
City of Chamblee	\$40,557.76
City of College Park	\$27,064.31
City of Conyers	\$33,658.32
City of Dallas	\$13,382.93
City of Decatur	\$48,049.71
City of Doraville	\$20,291.30
City of Dunwoody	\$92,673.55
City of East Point	\$49,413.31
City of Forest Park	\$23,606.50
City of Hapeville	\$12,812.52
City of Johns Creek	\$139,059.54
City of Kennesaw	\$59,416.64
City of Milton	\$69,828.15
City of Mountain Park	\$494.83
City of Powder Springs	\$27,617.41
City of Roswell	\$181,108.46
City of Sandy Springs	\$280,891.54
City of Smyrna	\$98,883.77

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$5,537.52
City of West Point	\$6,759.99