

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$16,708,373.90 Distribution Date: 11/15/2023

Payments Allocated From: 10/03/2023 through 11/01/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$41,812.37
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$167,083.92
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$125,271.14
Appling County	\$18,245.38
Atkinson County	\$8,187.62
Bacon County	\$10,863.72
Baker County	\$2,559.80
Baldwin County	\$48,620.17
Banks County	\$24,935.26
Barrow County	\$120,234.02
Bartow County	\$154,729.14
Ben Hill County	\$18,943.79
Berrien County	\$21,947.47
Bibb County	\$204,334.98
Bleckley County	\$13,471.82
Brantley County	\$16,079.65
Brooks County	\$19,734.85
Bryan County	\$69,556.18
Bulloch County	\$85,874.50
Burke County	\$27,626.85
Butts County	\$31,614.01
Calhoun County	\$5,007.70
Camden County	\$81,699.19
Candler County	\$12,080.53
Carroll County	\$175,961.49
Catoosa County	\$97,081.82
Charlton County	\$8,813.24
Chatham County	\$468,811.50
Chattahoochee County	\$11,849.31

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$27,851.67
Cherokee County	\$438,059.54
Clarke County	\$142,594.15
Clay County	\$3,206.02
Clayton County	\$361,401.95
Clinch County	\$7,100.44
Cobb County	\$1,137,649.14
Coffee County	\$43,804.65
Colquitt County	\$56,001.75
Columbia County	\$234,504.13
Cook County	\$20,925.82
Coweta County	\$223,347.03
Crawford County	\$14,807.73
Crisp County	\$21,342.51
Dade County	\$21,448.09
Dawson County	\$45,415.59
Decatur County	\$32,552.11
Dekalb County	\$780,435.23
Dodge County	\$18,710.83
Dooly County	\$9,126.54
Dougherty County	\$94,629.20
Douglas County	\$234,230.82
Early County	\$12,273.99
Echols County	\$3,195.84
Effingham County	\$98,043.55
Elbert County	\$22,737.64
Emanuel County	\$20,396.08
Evans County	\$11,581.21
Fannin County	\$43,010.29
Fayette County	\$218,434.17
Floyd County	\$129,819.85
Forsyth County	\$442,081.57
Franklin County	\$31,417.35
Fulton County	\$341,973.06
Gilmer County	\$42,365.25
Glascock County	\$3,056.09
Glynn County	\$127,715.14
Gordon County	\$75,602.22
Grady County	\$27,135.44

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$29,076.92
Gwinnett County	\$1,713,299.18
Habersham County	\$55,603.56
Hall County	\$303,994.19
Hancock County	\$8,027.45
Haralson County	\$37,791.27
Harris County	\$51,887.17
Hart County	\$32,739.87
Heard County	\$13,091.82
Henry County	\$392,465.33
Houston County	\$224,358.92
Irwin County	\$9,445.14
Jackson County	\$119,227.59
Jasper County	\$18,114.11
Jeff Davis County	\$13,171.86
Jefferson County	\$16,034.99
Jenkins County	\$8,084.26
Johnson County	\$849.90
Jones County	\$36,464.08
Lamar County	\$23,204.69
Lanier County	\$10,107.11
Laurens County	\$61,049.42
Lee County	\$43,137.93
Liberty County	\$93,217.83
Lincoln County	\$11,639.43
Long County	\$22,159.95
Lowndes County	\$146,543.08
Lumpkin County	\$42,208.52
Macon County	\$12,932.05
Madison County	\$41,010.81
Marion County	\$8,926.84
McDuffie County	\$26,491.15
McIntosh County	\$15,334.94
Meriwether County	\$26,752.80
Miller County	\$6,094.68
Mitchell County	\$19,713.40
Monroe County	\$37,574.41
Montgomery County	\$8,692.57
Morgan County	\$29,928.72

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$46,541.97
Muscogee County	\$270,812.22
Newton County	\$169,147.40
Oconee County	\$67,567.84
Oglethorpe County	\$21,474.39
Paulding County	\$229,395.26
Peach County	\$34,071.76
Pickens County	\$52,092.47
Pierce County	\$20,666.72
Pike County	\$26,873.79
Polk County	\$54,877.93
Pulaski County	\$11,393.56
Putnam County	\$30,355.63
Quitman County	\$2,487.13
Rabun County	\$28,343.37
Randolph County	\$7,420.59
Richmond County	\$281,747.28
Rockdale County	\$117,319.26
Schley County	\$6,053.05
Screven County	\$17,559.61
Seminole County	\$10,843.49
Spalding County	\$85,816.56
Stephens County	\$32,839.29
Stewart County	\$4,287.47
Sumter County	\$31,341.74
Talbot County	\$7,676.65
Taliaferro County	\$1,708.52
Tattnall County	\$25,361.57
Taylor County	\$8,512.03
Telfair County	\$9,674.86
Terrell County	\$10,642.65
Thomas County	\$63,265.07
Tift County	\$52,316.63
Toombs County	\$30,558.48
Towns County	\$19,531.59
Treutlen County	\$6,876.29
Troup County	\$94,523.79
Turner County	\$9,599.25
Twiggs County	\$10,449.10

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$39,004.95
Upson County	\$34,202.67
Walker County	\$79,145.14
Walton County	\$142,899.79
Ware County	\$38,673.13
Warren County	\$5,537.42
Washington County	\$21,663.56
Wayne County	\$33,527.23
Webster County	\$2,784.01
Wheeler County	\$4,540.81
White County	\$38,042.12
Whitfield County	\$139,887.90
Wilcox County	\$7,698.74
Wilkes County	\$12,405.14
Wilkinson County	\$11,465.11
Worth County	\$21,454.11
City of Acworth	\$35,171.46
City of Alpharetta	\$270,830.51
City of Atlanta	\$972,065.48
City of Austell	\$13,781.69
City of Brookhaven	\$86,204.75
City of Chamblee	\$41,419.98
City of College Park	\$27,673.95
City of Conyers	\$33,699.04
City of Dallas	\$14,408.92
City of Decatur	\$48,731.12
City of Doraville	\$20,115.63
City of Dunwoody	\$93,999.72
City of East Point	\$50,452.45
City of Forest Park	\$23,656.01
City of Hapeville	\$12,600.06
City of Johns Creek	\$138,690.13
City of Kennesaw	\$58,526.67
City of Milton	\$70,701.34
City of Mountain Park	\$2,132.03
City of Powder Springs	\$27,942.36
City of Roswell	\$173,985.80
City of Sandy Springs	\$248,611.17
City of Smyrna	\$102,266.86

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$5,592.80
City of West Point	\$6,692.84