

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

**Total Allocation:** \$15,941,044.62 **Distribution Date:** 11/15/2022

Payments Allocated From: 10/04/2022 through 11/01/2022 Distribution Accounts: 185

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$37,552.20
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$150,206.63
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$112,654.35
Appling County	\$17,191.27
Atkinson County	\$7,699.66
Bacon County	\$10,369.36
Baker County	\$2,706.88
Baldwin County	\$45,655.57
Banks County	\$22,388.84
Barrow County	\$101,317.76
Bartow County	\$132,928.50
Ben Hill County	\$18,112.85
Berrien County	\$20,338.32
Bibb County	\$188,583.63
Bleckley County	\$12,215.26
Brantley County	\$14,790.51
Brooks County	\$18,056.78
Bryan County	\$62,875.41
Bulloch County	\$82,542.67
Burke County	\$30,473.20
Butts County	\$27,390.17
Calhoun County	\$4,876.19
Camden County	\$72,429.44
Candler County	\$11,257.08
Carroll County	\$148,025.51
Catoosa County	\$85,192.29
Charlton County	\$7,691.20
Chatham County	\$437,388.89
Chattahoochee County	\$11,074.22

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$25,812.89
Cherokee County	\$380,829.35
Clarke County	\$130,382.57
Clay County	\$3,044.18
Clayton County	\$309,492.91
Clinch County	\$6,753.47
Cobb County	\$1,033,930.10
Coffee County	\$41,248.75
Colquitt County	\$52,000.77
Columbia County	\$212,508.61
Cook County	\$19,556.85
Coweta County	\$195,403.04
Crawford County	\$13,377.88
Crisp County	\$20,018.11
Dade County	\$18,666.70
Dawson County	\$40,606.03
Decatur County	\$27,350.73
Dekalb County	\$685,034.68
Dodge County	\$17,841.88
Dooly County	\$8,648.36
Dougherty County	\$87,803.65
Douglas County	\$199,136.51
Early County	\$11,691.19
Echols County	\$3,120.89
Effingham County	\$88,532.32
Elbert County	\$21,187.13
Emanuel County	\$19,558.18
Evans County	\$10,823.11
Fannin County	\$40,053.67
Fayette County	\$193,209.50
Floyd County	\$123,923.13
Forsyth County	\$282,911.25
Franklin County	\$27,841.36
Gilmer County	\$39,066.82
Glascock County	\$2,878.18
Glynn County	\$116,532.92
Gordon County	\$67,492.70
Grady County	\$24,888.16
Greene County	\$26,811.60

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Gwinnett County	\$1,484,159.31
Habersham County	\$50,489.81
Hall County	\$266,538.72
Hancock County	\$7,599.33
Haralson County	\$33,817.76
Harris County	\$47,327.10
Hart County	\$30,527.85
Heard County	\$11,809.04
Henry County	\$334,928.09
Houston County	\$199,676.53
Irwin County	\$9,362.87
Jackson County	\$100,415.27
Jasper County	\$16,518.06
Jeff Davis County	\$12,127.47
Jefferson County	\$15,074.02
Jenkins County	\$7,525.34
Jones County	\$34,039.97
Lamar County	\$20,925.39
Lanier County	\$9,752.17
Laurens County	\$56,264.85
Lee County	\$39,515.97
Liberty County	\$83,875.66
Lincoln County	\$10,912.37
Long County	\$19,741.70
Lowndes County	\$133,524.50
Lumpkin County	\$37,520.74
Macon County	\$12,658.01
Madison County	\$37,502.24
Marion County	\$8,389.15
McDuffie County	\$24,497.19
McIntosh County	\$13,743.89
Meriwether County	\$24,213.35
Miller County	\$5,742.72
Mitchell County	\$17,714.97
Monroe County	\$34,122.51
Montgomery County	\$8,376.96
Morgan County	\$25,875.85
Murray County	\$41,929.99
Muscogee County	\$246,149.66

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Newton County	\$141,857.75
Oconee County	\$60,793.88
Oglethorpe County	\$19,737.49
Paulding County	\$196,639.57
Peach County	\$31,244.00
Pickens County	\$47,751.22
Pierce County	\$18,727.17
Pike County	\$24,660.27
Polk County	\$50,066.17
Pulaski County	\$10,182.86
Putnam County	\$28,008.08
Quitman County	\$2,369.50
Rabun County	\$25,268.46
Randolph County	\$7,252.42
Richmond County	\$261,336.79
Rockdale County	\$103,306.42
Schley County	\$5,712.54
Screven County	\$16,387.71
Seminole County	\$10,467.37
Spalding County	\$75,761.21
Stephens County	\$28,343.52
Stewart County	\$4,079.45
Sumter County	\$29,590.81
Talbot County	\$7,153.70
Taliaferro County	\$1,609.77
Tattnall County	\$23,086.32
Taylor County	\$8,186.27
Telfair County	\$9,166.70
Terrell County	\$10,241.86
Thomas County	\$59,519.35
Tift County	\$49,848.02
Toombs County	\$29,487.12
Towns County	\$18,870.02
Treutlen County	\$6,352.96
Troup County	\$86,118.96
Turner County	\$9,117.37
Twiggs County	\$9,823.53
Union County	\$36,112.59
Upson County	\$31,555.05

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Walker County	\$71,310.30
Walton County	\$121,464.02
Ware County	\$34,140.32
Warren County	\$5,146.30
Washington County	\$20,001.15
Wayne County	\$31,047.69
Webster County	\$2,679.42
Wheeler County	\$4,569.39
White County	\$34,499.19
Whitfield County	\$123,606.23
Wilcox County	\$7,277.20
Wilkes County	\$11,909.24
Wilkinson County	\$10,979.46
Worth County	\$20,173.35
City of Acworth	\$49,221.21
City of Alpharetta	\$334,143.31
City of Atlanta	\$1,423,286.73
City of Austell	\$17,100.62
City of Brookhaven	\$128,513.15
City of Chamblee	\$57,639.68
City of College Park	\$41,638.40
City of Conyers	\$42,907.23
City of Dallas	\$21,364.30
City of Decatur	\$70,620.89
City of Doraville	\$24,963.93
City of Dunwoody	\$97,873.80
City of East Point	\$61,364.20
City of Forest Park	\$31,150.70
City of Hapeville	\$15,248.65
City of Johns Creek	\$199,781.06
City of Kennesaw	\$82,365.22
City of Milton	\$113,678.24
City of Mountain Park	\$2,819.73
City of Powder Springs	\$34,573.54
City of Roswell	\$264,768.05
City of Sandy Springs	\$459,969.38
City of Smyrna	\$150,075.61
City of Tybee Island	\$10,672.14
City of West Point	\$11,866.19