

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$15,650,372.91 Distribution Date: 11/15/2021

Payments Allocated From: 10/02/2021 through 11/02/2021 Distribution Accounts: 184

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$156,527.97
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$156,503.89
Appling County	\$17,591.83
Atkinson County	\$7,783.08
Bacon County	\$10,683.46
Baker County	\$2,558.56
Baldwin County	\$47,772.12
Banks County	\$22,796.19
Barrow County	\$107,238.81
Bartow County	\$138,196.87
Ben Hill County	\$18,562.56
Berrien County	\$21,004.64
Bibb County	\$198,196.60
Bleckley County	\$12,883.88
Brantley County	\$15,033.41
Brooks County	\$16,901.97
Bryan County	\$60,517.48
Bulloch County	\$76,192.54
Burke County	\$31,092.83
Butts County	\$29,839.80
Calhoun County	\$5,275.59
Camden County	\$74,003.70
Candler County	\$11,441.67
Carroll County	\$157,146.60
Catoosa County	\$91,716.28
Chatham County	\$421,199.85
Chattahoochee County	\$11,390.82
Chattooga County	\$28,010.34
Cherokee County	\$395,469.91

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$143,660.36
Clay County	\$3,206.11
Clayton County	\$333,736.04
Clinch County	\$7,125.32
Cobb County	\$1,084,863.13
Coffee County	\$43,189.12
Colquitt County	\$52,101.42
Columbia County	\$213,540.92
Cook County	\$20,067.37
Coweta County	\$204,017.48
Crawford County	\$14,005.91
Crisp County	\$21,233.06
Dade County	\$19,632.10
Dawson County	\$40,824.34
Decatur County	\$28,844.12
Dekalb County	\$730,730.34
Dodge County	\$18,376.20
Dooly County	\$8,958.86
Dougherty County	\$100,880.12
Douglas County	\$220,477.17
Early County	\$12,399.19
Echols County	\$3,216.26
Effingham County	\$87,184.12
Elbert County	\$21,788.68
Emanuel County	\$20,411.99
Evans County	\$11,199.90
Fannin County	\$40,805.24
Fayette County	\$205,188.85
Floyd County	\$124,079.01
Forsyth County	\$389,168.52
Franklin County	\$29,568.78
Fulton County	\$289,634.94
Gilmer County	\$39,878.08
Glascock County	\$2,964.39
Glynn County	\$119,951.65
Gordon County	\$68,614.69
Grady County	\$25,614.70
Greene County	\$27,547.30
Gwinnett County	\$1,582,445.14
Habersham County	\$51,929.45

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$275,208.84
Hancock County	\$7,720.32
Haralson County	\$35,130.89
Harris County	\$48,844.14
Hart County	\$31,278.69
Heard County	\$12,358.41
Henry County	\$353,859.32
Houston County	\$207,835.85
Irwin County	\$9,786.87
Jackson County	\$102,575.39
Jasper County	\$16,283.33
Jeff Davis County	\$12,540.27
Jefferson County	\$15,558.54
Jenkins County	\$7,785.80
Jones County	\$36,714.26
Lamar County	\$21,995.27
Lanier County	\$9,517.64
Laurens County	\$60,295.91
Lee County	\$40,711.88
Liberty County	\$84,202.08
Lincoln County	\$11,403.64
Long County	\$18,889.74
Lowndes County	\$135,158.13
Lumpkin County	\$38,623.62
Macon County	\$13,382.85
Madison County	\$39,192.63
Marion County	\$8,650.25
McDuffie County	\$25,665.54
McIntosh County	\$14,408.92
Meriwether County	\$25,502.56
Miller County	\$6,042.35
Mitchell County	\$20,081.57
Monroe County	\$35,651.87
Montgomery County	\$8,369.40
Morgan County	\$27,270.76
Murray County	\$44,450.58
Muscogee County	\$248,513.09
Newton County	\$182,101.68
Oconee County	\$61,886.65
Oglethorpe County	\$20,705.97

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$214,528.61
Peach County	\$32,889.70
Pickens County	\$48,032.20
Pierce County	\$18,735.52
Pike County	\$24,572.66
Polk County	\$51,544.34
Pulaski County	\$10,676.08
Putnam County	\$29,392.67
Quitman County	\$2,588.96
Rabun County	\$28,055.22
Randolph County	\$6,847.16
Richmond County	\$267,951.53
Rockdale County	\$110,059.67
Schley County	\$5,821.20
Screven County	\$16,249.83
Seminole County	\$10,959.77
Spalding County	\$80,249.58
Stephens County	\$31,802.50
Stewart County	\$4,192.69
Sumter County	\$31,542.17
Talbot County	\$7,513.65
Taliaferro County	\$1,612.48
Tattnall County	\$23,422.99
Taylor County	\$8,568.76
Telfair County	\$9,727.18
Terrell County	\$10,940.89
Thomas County	\$61,449.95
Tift County	\$51,019.69
Toombs County	\$30,584.49
Towns County	\$18,534.66
Treutlen County	\$6,371.28
Troup County	\$91,132.27
Turner County	\$9,877.08
Twiggs County	\$9,987.70
Union County	\$35,956.16
Upson County	\$34,241.70
Walker County	\$76,106.24
Walton County	\$130,876.51
Ware County	\$35,536.95
Warren County	\$5,402.00

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$21,525.25
Wayne County	\$31,546.40
Webster County	\$2,810.15
Wheeler County	\$4,686.03
White County	\$35,004.35
Whitfield County	\$129,172.26
Wilcox County	\$7,619.90
Wilkes County	\$12,714.94
Wilkinson County	\$11,537.49
Worth County	\$20,967.78
City of Acworth	\$33,449.35
City of Alpharetta	\$249,079.96
City of Atlanta	\$994,138.96
City of Austell	\$12,598.50
City of Brookhaven	\$79,876.76
City of Chamblee	\$37,545.13
City of College Park	\$29,077.96
City of Conyers	\$30,197.13
City of Dallas	\$4,031.20
City of Decatur	\$44,250.85
City of Doraville	\$17,642.66
City of Dunwoody	\$88,003.52
City of East Point	\$45,641.19
City of Forest Park	\$22,373.78
City of Hapeville	\$11,742.78
City of Johns Creek	\$129,356.40
City of Kennesaw	\$54,301.52
City of Milton	\$64,775.57
City of Mountain Park	\$838.22
City of Powder Springs	\$25,036.90
City of Roswell	\$162,506.45
City of Sandy Springs	\$260,169.30
City of Smyrna	\$95,124.00
City of Tybee Island	\$5,786.22
City of West Point	\$6,940.24