

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$16,466,778.34 Distribution Date: 10/17/2022

Payments Allocated From: 09/02/2022 through 10/03/2022 Distribution Accounts: 185

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$41,471.69
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$164,667.86
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$123,195.96
Appling County	\$18,634.33
Atkinson County	\$8,172.85
Bacon County	\$11,113.68
Baker County	\$2,824.99
Baldwin County	\$49,037.74
Banks County	\$24,393.52
Barrow County	\$115,541.86
Bartow County	\$146,904.14
Ben Hill County	\$19,461.27
Berrien County	\$21,881.06
Bibb County	\$205,536.49
Bleckley County	\$13,453.02
Brantley County	\$15,878.81
Brooks County	\$19,256.76
Bryan County	\$67,428.93
Bulloch County	\$87,959.39
Burke County	\$32,422.32
Butts County	\$31,001.67
Calhoun County	\$5,277.13
Camden County	\$79,323.63
Candler County	\$11,791.28
Carroll County	\$158,893.74
Catoosa County	\$96,518.42
Charlton County	\$64,812.39
Chatham County	\$448,295.67
Chattahoochee County	\$12,395.37

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$27,478.02
Cherokee County	\$422,267.11
Clarke County	\$157,760.07
Clay County	\$3,278.65
Clayton County	\$334,334.40
Clinch County	\$7,241.52
Cobb County	\$961,530.84
Coffee County	\$44,056.94
Colquitt County	\$55,832.23
Columbia County	\$228,829.15
Cook County	\$21,021.34
Coweta County	\$217,337.98
Crawford County	\$14,593.01
Crisp County	\$21,588.16
Dade County	\$20,981.68
Dawson County	\$44,298.02
Decatur County	\$29,278.51
Dekalb County	\$463,292.80
Dodge County	\$18,866.74
Dooly County	\$9,421.16
Dougherty County	\$94,722.17
Douglas County	\$226,056.76
Early County	\$12,392.09
Echols County	\$3,394.33
Effingham County	\$94,252.06
Elbert County	\$22,521.70
Emanuel County	\$20,887.13
Evans County	\$11,667.81
Fannin County	\$42,481.23
Fayette County	\$214,013.06
Floyd County	\$133,739.89
Forsyth County	\$421,165.05
Franklin County	\$32,332.00
Gilmer County	\$41,730.02
Glascock County	\$3,111.05
Glynn County	\$126,236.47
Gordon County	\$74,245.18
Grady County	\$26,844.94
Greene County	\$28,346.82

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Gwinnett County	\$1,615,073.71
Habersham County	\$54,523.50
Hall County	\$292,875.90
Hancock County	\$8,303.98
Haralson County	\$36,891.93
Harris County	\$51,516.49
Hart County	\$32,854.60
Heard County	\$12,826.72
Henry County	\$379,869.58
Houston County	\$219,503.05
Irwin County	\$9,985.85
Jackson County	\$112,432.60
Jasper County	\$17,760.99
Jeff Davis County	\$12,792.04
Jefferson County	\$16,280.23
Jenkins County	\$8,167.94
Jones County	\$37,057.71
Lamar County	\$31,569.47
Lanier County	\$10,553.28
Laurens County	\$60,326.60
Lee County	\$42,601.56
Liberty County	\$93,003.77
Lincoln County	\$11,728.65
Long County	\$21,526.42
Lowndes County	\$144,680.96
Lumpkin County	\$41,337.58
Macon County	\$13,555.69
Madison County	\$40,644.30
Marion County	\$8,953.61
McDuffie County	\$26,525.13
McIntosh County	\$14,952.56
Meriwether County	\$26,185.56
Miller County	\$6,138.80
Mitchell County	\$19,189.97
Monroe County	\$36,973.73
Montgomery County	\$8,906.24
Morgan County	\$28,538.34
Murray County	\$45,874.80
Muscogee County	\$270,379.74

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Newton County	\$160,701.37
Oconee County	\$65,497.07
Oglethorpe County	\$21,281.93
Paulding County	\$206,166.92
Peach County	\$34,179.66
Pickens County	\$51,276.82
Pierce County	\$20,080.44
Pike County	\$25,960.32
Polk County	\$54,241.06
Pulaski County	\$10,898.62
Putnam County	\$30,166.91
Quitman County	\$2,515.78
Rabun County	\$30,232.22
Randolph County	\$7,741.05
Richmond County	\$281,429.29
Rockdale County	\$97,220.38
Schley County	\$6,018.39
Screven County	\$17,343.23
Seminole County	\$11,131.11
Spalding County	\$84,432.39
Stephens County	\$34,628.82
Stewart County	\$4,349.57
Sumter County	\$31,905.25
Talbot County	\$7,642.20
Taliaferro County	\$1,736.97
Tattnall County	\$24,508.30
Taylor County	\$8,700.80
Telfair County	\$9,907.85
Terrell County	\$11,003.36
Thomas County	\$63,535.34
Tift County	\$53,142.16
Toombs County	\$31,581.81
Towns County	\$20,071.29
Treutlen County	\$6,768.49
Troup County	\$83,659.87
Turner County	\$9,762.81
Twiggs County	\$10,629.89
Union County	\$37,970.98
Upson County	\$34,079.91

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Walker County	\$80,641.12
Walton County	\$139,031.33
Ware County	\$37,093.69
Warren County	\$5,802.41
Washington County	\$21,418.12
Wayne County	\$33,700.74
Webster County	\$2,828.28
Wheeler County	\$4,824.77
White County	\$37,296.73
Whitfield County	\$145,186.53
Wilcox County	\$7,704.92
Wilkes County	\$12,713.95
Wilkinson County	\$11,829.68
Worth County	\$21,617.68
City of Acworth	\$45,401.16
City of Alpharetta	\$357,578.84
City of Atlanta	\$1,313,295.08
City of Austell	\$16,493.15
City of Brookhaven	\$112,550.72
City of Chamblee	\$52,522.98
City of College Park	\$34,997.01
City of Conyers	\$39,657.72
City of Dallas	\$18,868.97
City of Decatur	\$60,767.75
City of Doraville	\$23,884.80
City of Dunwoody	\$160,936.90
City of East Point	\$58,184.86
City of Forest Park	\$29,008.56
City of Hapeville	\$14,234.06
City of Johns Creek	\$178,819.97
City of Kennesaw	\$74,987.36
City of Milton	\$96,237.34
City of Mountain Park	\$1,395.42
City of Powder Springs	\$32,634.61
City of Roswell	\$232,618.28
City of Sandy Springs	\$341,570.89
City of Smyrna	\$131,868.38
City of Tybee Island	\$8,711.74
City of West Point	\$9,923.57