

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$17,409,291.89 Distribution Date: 10/16/2023

Payments Allocated From: 09/02/2023 through 10/02/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$47,343.28
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$174,092.85
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$126,749.66
Appling County	\$18,477.26
Atkinson County	\$8,241.64
Bacon County	\$10,946.58
Baker County	\$2,629.77
Baldwin County	\$49,089.77
Banks County	\$27,332.22
Barrow County	\$121,666.71
Bartow County	\$153,895.70
Ben Hill County	\$19,209.96
Berrien County	\$22,023.11
Bibb County	\$209,952.68
Bleckley County	\$13,650.74
Brantley County	\$16,107.90
Brooks County	\$19,800.79
Bryan County	\$70,569.11
Bulloch County	\$83,800.82
Burke County	\$33,523.21
Butts County	\$32,339.92
Calhoun County	\$5,166.37
Camden County	\$82,963.79
Candler County	\$12,028.07
Carroll County	\$168,011.41
Catoosa County	\$98,357.49
Charlton County	\$8,874.46
Chatham County	\$480,117.65
Chattahoochee County	\$12,119.05

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$28,099.00
Cherokee County	\$446,900.28
Clarke County	\$170,420.20
Clay County	\$3,265.72
Clayton County	\$379,111.86
Clinch County	\$7,151.39
Cobb County	\$1,255,846.65
Coffee County	\$44,218.74
Colquitt County	\$55,636.07
Columbia County	\$245,072.16
Cook County	\$21,381.04
Coweta County	\$225,749.30
Crawford County	\$14,727.65
Crisp County	\$21,942.32
Dade County	\$21,499.27
Dawson County	\$48,814.34
Decatur County	\$29,104.39
Dekalb County	\$805,258.88
Dodge County	\$18,897.07
Dooly County	\$9,233.82
Dougherty County	\$96,938.80
Douglas County	\$236,301.98
Early County	\$12,474.80
Echols County	\$3,256.96
Effingham County	\$98,160.00
Elbert County	\$22,809.35
Emanuel County	\$20,815.86
Evans County	\$11,766.24
Fannin County	\$43,723.07
Fayette County	\$225,706.32
Floyd County	\$130,811.14
Forsyth County	\$451,194.29
Franklin County	\$31,117.18
Fulton County	\$554,677.05
Gilmer County	\$43,395.13
Glascock County	\$3,064.84
Glynn County	\$133,107.35
Gordon County	\$77,370.11
Grady County	\$27,417.77

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$29,407.02
Gwinnett County	\$1,765,570.19
Habersham County	\$56,150.85
Hall County	\$316,029.09
Hancock County	\$8,085.59
Haralson County	\$38,140.76
Harris County	\$52,240.82
Hart County	\$33,357.43
Heard County	\$13,203.89
Henry County	\$401,285.75
Houston County	\$227,348.00
Irwin County	\$9,503.19
Jackson County	\$121,205.71
Jasper County	\$18,220.43
Jeff Davis County	\$13,250.52
Jefferson County	\$16,081.15
Jenkins County	\$8,200.54
Johnson County	\$876.09
Jones County	\$36,859.71
Lamar County	\$28,981.33
Lanier County	\$10,198.68
Laurens County	\$62,071.07
Lee County	\$43,716.01
Liberty County	\$95,941.77
Lincoln County	\$11,755.91
Long County	\$22,683.76
Lowndes County	\$151,869.21
Lumpkin County	\$42,835.01
Macon County	\$13,135.55
Madison County	\$42,059.72
Marion County	\$9,044.65
McDuffie County	\$26,686.08
McIntosh County	\$15,379.61
Meriwether County	\$26,718.01
Miller County	\$6,265.21
Mitchell County	\$20,301.34
Monroe County	\$39,258.57
Montgomery County	\$8,810.35
Morgan County	\$29,961.02

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$46,742.68
Muscogee County	\$295,816.63
Newton County	\$179,804.33
Oconee County	\$68,886.51
Oglethorpe County	\$21,464.22
Paulding County	\$232,577.09
Peach County	\$34,534.27
Pickens County	\$52,833.60
Pierce County	\$20,716.50
Pike County	\$26,764.71
Polk County	\$55,410.85
Pulaski County	\$11,499.80
Putnam County	\$30,809.30
Quitman County	\$2,572.90
Rabun County	\$28,566.21
Randolph County	\$7,423.52
Richmond County	\$294,708.19
Rockdale County	\$120,869.27
Schley County	\$6,017.17
Screven County	\$17,782.28
Seminole County	\$10,840.61
Spalding County	\$86,524.72
Stephens County	\$32,850.67
Stewart County	\$4,427.05
Sumter County	\$33,432.66
Talbot County	\$7,698.44
Taliaferro County	\$1,746.34
Tattnall County	\$25,351.34
Taylor County	\$8,651.76
Telfair County	\$9,728.69
Terrell County	\$10,821.63
Thomas County	\$67,904.75
Tift County	\$53,388.04
Toombs County	\$31,847.43
Towns County	\$19,870.40
Treutlen County	\$6,869.06
Troup County	\$95,802.04
Turner County	\$9,635.63
Twiggs County	\$12,694.70

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$40,228.76
Upson County	\$34,076.15
Walker County	\$81,052.06
Walton County	\$144,480.50
Ware County	\$39,221.08
Warren County	\$5,543.36
Washington County	\$22,002.84
Wayne County	\$34,246.63
Webster County	\$2,821.87
Wheeler County	\$4,578.59
White County	\$38,518.50
Whitfield County	\$151,688.60
Wilcox County	\$7,695.69
Wilkes County	\$12,508.41
Wilkinson County	\$11,466.39
Worth County	\$21,559.05
City of Acworth	\$35,996.57
City of Alpharetta	\$235,702.80
City of Atlanta	\$991,780.10
City of Austell	\$14,309.04
City of Brookhaven	\$100,651.79
City of Chamblee	\$42,360.25
City of College Park	\$28,517.10
City of Conyers	\$33,500.25
City of Dallas	\$14,505.03
City of Decatur	\$49,051.74
City of Doraville	\$20,081.97
City of Dunwoody	\$96,050.12
City of East Point	\$50,954.71
City of Forest Park	\$24,398.56
City of Hapeville	\$12,863.62
City of Johns Creek	\$139,717.93
City of Kennesaw	\$58,319.36
City of Milton	\$70,701.64
City of Mountain Park	\$1,402.92
City of Powder Springs	\$27,898.52
City of Roswell	\$174,741.37
City of Sandy Springs	\$260,119.69
City of Smyrna	\$97,408.97

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$5,645.03
City of West Point	\$6,828.39