

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$15,720,061.19 **Distribution Date:** 10/15/2021

Payments Allocated From: 09/03/2021 through 10/01/2021 Distribution Accounts: 184

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$157,219.47
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$157,200.80
Appling County	\$17,888.91
Atkinson County	\$7,835.48
Bacon County	\$10,980.34
Baker County	\$2,632.76
Baldwin County	\$47,585.87
Banks County	\$22,978.60
Barrow County	\$109,139.27
Bartow County	\$139,348.95
Ben Hill County	\$18,692.05
Berrien County	\$21,112.22
Bibb County	\$197,627.79
Bleckley County	\$12,965.41
Brantley County	\$15,352.08
Brooks County	\$17,024.27
Bryan County	\$62,961.11
Bulloch County	\$69,273.13
Burke County	\$31,586.08
Butts County	\$29,775.76
Calhoun County	\$5,298.87
Camden County	\$75,256.72
Candler County	\$11,721.10
Carroll County	\$150,160.79
Catoosa County	\$90,415.54
Chatham County	\$425,447.22
Chattahoochee County	\$12,092.28
Chattooga County	\$28,013.24
Cherokee County	\$404,288.18

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$132,165.42
Clay County	\$3,210.46
Clayton County	\$342,042.59
Clinch County	\$7,294.10
Cobb County	\$1,121,362.97
Coffee County	\$43,186.29
Colquitt County	\$52,933.94
Columbia County	\$216,369.76
Cook County	\$20,362.78
Coweta County	\$205,751.13
Crawford County	\$14,122.29
Crisp County	\$21,369.81
Dade County	\$19,262.60
Dawson County	\$41,200.16
Decatur County	\$28,748.23
Dekalb County	\$749,210.49
Dodge County	\$18,473.75
Dooly County	\$9,116.03
Dougherty County	\$101,130.49
Douglas County	\$225,028.03
Early County	\$12,402.10
Echols County	\$3,254.04
Effingham County	\$89,418.26
Elbert County	\$21,822.21
Emanuel County	\$20,660.95
Evans County	\$11,322.31
Fannin County	\$41,270.86
Fayette County	\$207,489.19
Floyd County	\$125,092.56
Forsyth County	\$390,842.85
Franklin County	\$29,699.78
Fulton County	\$268,911.43
Gilmer County	\$40,311.87
Glascock County	\$2,990.60
Glynn County	\$121,600.03
Gordon County	\$68,837.54
Grady County	\$26,064.42
Greene County	\$27,347.96
Gwinnett County	\$1,546,857.92
Habersham County	\$52,565.14

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$273,738.56
Hancock County	\$7,771.30
Haralson County	\$35,363.70
Harris County	\$48,720.57
Hart County	\$31,425.77
Heard County	\$12,400.63
Henry County	\$361,972.97
Houston County	\$210,401.74
Irwin County	\$9,999.33
Jackson County	\$105,000.56
Jasper County	\$16,434.75
Jeff Davis County	\$12,544.66
Jefferson County	\$15,855.53
Jenkins County	\$7,912.45
Jones County	\$37,287.73
Lamar County	\$21,704.34
Lanier County	\$9,785.34
Laurens County	\$59,498.67
Lee County	\$41,438.43
Liberty County	\$86,166.88
Lincoln County	\$11,528.84
Long County	\$19,253.66
Lowndes County	\$138,313.33
Lumpkin County	\$39,073.70
Macon County	\$13,349.50
Madison County	\$38,829.05
Marion County	\$8,845.30
McDuffie County	\$26,114.07
McIntosh County	\$14,654.87
Meriwether County	\$25,473.63
Miller County	\$6,174.81
Mitchell County	\$20,088.91
Monroe County	\$35,731.90
Montgomery County	\$8,516.39
Morgan County	\$26,901.28
Murray County	\$43,813.26
Muscogee County	\$247,935.71
Newton County	\$150,986.05
Oconee County	\$61,491.12
Oglethorpe County	\$20,540.06

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$218,630.42
Peach County	\$33,332.21
Pickens County	\$48,770.08
Pierce County	\$19,358.40
Pike County	\$24,513.19
Polk County	\$51,076.69
Pulaski County	\$11,003.47
Putnam County	\$28,884.76
Quitman County	\$2,594.81
Rabun County	\$28,167.34
Randolph County	\$6,877.75
Richmond County	\$272,741.20
Rockdale County	\$111,691.27
Schley County	\$5,866.30
Screven County	\$16,725.70
Seminole County	\$10,977.27
Spalding County	\$80,687.81
Stephens County	\$32,093.72
Stewart County	\$4,211.59
Sumter County	\$31,674.54
Talbot County	\$7,486.06
Taliaferro County	\$1,653.19
Tattnall County	\$23,606.41
Taylor County	\$8,557.14
Telfair County	\$9,946.89
Terrell County	\$11,090.81
Thomas County	\$61,704.90
Tift County	\$52,222.00
Toombs County	\$30,746.14
Towns County	\$18,517.28
Treutlen County	\$6,430.92
Troup County	\$87,613.55
Turner County	\$9,922.18
Twiggs County	\$10,108.48
Union County	\$36,154.35
Upson County	\$32,869.34
Walker County	\$75,453.15
Walton County	\$133,339.59
Ware County	\$35,750.93
Warren County	\$5,292.95

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$21,193.55
Wayne County	\$31,926.48
Webster County	\$2,813.05
Wheeler County	\$4,780.59
White County	\$35,475.35
Whitfield County	\$128,619.53
Wilcox County	\$7,605.39
Wilkes County	\$14,732.05
Wilkinson County	\$11,543.44
Worth County	\$21,309.71
City of Acworth	\$34,007.33
City of Alpharetta	\$232,363.90
City of Atlanta	\$1,043,516.07
City of Austell	\$12,965.24
City of Brookhaven	\$81,341.27
City of Chamblee	\$38,050.25
City of College Park	\$26,631.94
City of Conyers	\$31,279.20
City of Dallas	\$3,910.22
City of Decatur	\$45,465.85
City of Doraville	\$18,393.48
City of Dunwoody	\$89,829.85
City of East Point	\$44,375.09
City of Forest Park	\$23,045.13
City of Hapeville	\$12,244.91
City of Johns Creek	\$131,598.97
City of Kennesaw	\$56,578.94
City of Milton	\$66,344.34
City of Mountain Park	\$803.14
City of Powder Springs	\$23,370.92
City of Roswell	\$167,954.65
City of Sandy Springs	\$252,732.15
City of Smyrna	\$95,830.84
City of Tybee Island	\$5,800.44
City of West Point	\$7,266.17