

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$17,082,946.05 Distribution Date: 02/14/2023

Payments Allocated From: 01/04/2023 through 02/01/2023 Distribution Accounts: 186

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$42,720.89
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$170,829.51
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$128,108.54
Appling County	\$18,391.47
Atkinson County	\$8,521.83
Bacon County	\$11,036.98
Baker County	\$2,641.36
Baldwin County	\$53,846.09
Banks County	\$25,461.95
Barrow County	\$120,381.96
Bartow County	\$153,196.89
Ben Hill County	\$19,675.88
Berrien County	\$22,305.47
Bibb County	\$206,930.01
Bleckley County	\$13,844.28
Brantley County	\$15,886.13
Brooks County	\$19,565.13
Bryan County	\$68,327.93
Bulloch County	\$91,382.71
Burke County	\$32,736.87
Butts County	\$31,961.46
Calhoun County	\$5,230.41
Camden County	\$81,447.33
Candler County	\$12,242.02
Carroll County	\$170,243.74
Catoosa County	\$97,256.05
Charlton County	\$10,009.36
Chatham County	\$464,599.02
Chattahoochee County	\$15,065.60

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$28,004.40
Cherokee County	\$441,693.82
Clarke County	\$145,784.53
Clay County	\$3,294.87
Clayton County	\$365,890.46
Clinch County	\$7,286.73
Cobb County	\$1,172,108.37
Coffee County	\$44,775.42
Colquitt County	\$56,014.71
Columbia County	\$232,253.29
Cook County	\$21,483.28
Coweta County	\$221,805.95
Crawford County	\$14,799.00
Crisp County	\$21,460.23
Dade County	\$21,110.57
Dawson County	\$46,961.11
Decatur County	\$29,474.55
Dekalb County	\$794,941.14
Dodge County	\$19,297.26
Dooly County	\$10,098.48
Dougherty County	\$97,700.58
Douglas County	\$235,133.44
Early County	\$12,572.50
Echols County	\$3,302.11
Effingham County	\$96,454.56
Elbert County	\$23,405.20
Emanuel County	\$21,336.11
Evans County	\$11,815.75
Fannin County	\$43,870.15
Fayette County	\$221,877.43
Floyd County	\$135,444.11
Forsyth County	\$445,788.80
Franklin County	\$32,395.59
Fulton County	\$15,594.63
Gilmer County	\$43,362.11
Glascock County	\$3,156.57
Glynn County	\$128,590.09
Gordon County	\$78,271.12
Grady County	\$26,888.11

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$29,350.94
Gwinnett County	\$1,704,134.82
Habersham County	\$57,112.85
Hall County	\$313,072.70
Hancock County	\$8,168.58
Haralson County	\$37,634.73
Harris County	\$51,780.92
Hart County	\$34,168.94
Heard County	\$12,877.92
Henry County	\$393,887.80
Houston County	\$225,347.91
Irwin County	\$9,990.63
Jackson County	\$117,579.21
Jasper County	\$18,470.72
Jeff Davis County	\$13,348.00
Jefferson County	\$16,273.32
Jenkins County	\$8,351.96
Jones County	\$37,492.86
Lamar County	\$23,183.26
Lanier County	\$10,670.21
Laurens County	\$61,658.04
Lee County	\$43,868.53
Liberty County	\$92,298.59
Lincoln County	\$11,694.78
Long County	\$22,418.88
Lowndes County	\$147,192.41
Lumpkin County	\$43,484.28
Macon County	\$13,358.30
Madison County	\$41,917.28
Marion County	\$9,030.12
McDuffie County	\$26,445.80
McIntosh County	\$15,344.63
Meriwether County	\$26,425.49
Miller County	\$6,263.76
Mitchell County	\$20,966.58
Monroe County	\$37,309.86
Montgomery County	\$9,017.07
Morgan County	\$29,544.52
Murray County	\$46,862.29

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Muscogee County	\$275,238.21
Newton County	\$168,915.02
Oconee County	\$71,695.31
Oglethorpe County	\$21,711.59
Paulding County	\$232,947.47
Peach County	\$34,525.63
Pickens County	\$54,009.16
Pierce County	\$20,045.43
Pike County	\$26,980.12
Polk County	\$55,841.58
Pulaski County	\$11,146.17
Putnam County	\$31,014.12
Quitman County	\$2,572.99
Rabun County	\$29,241.85
Randolph County	\$7,510.86
Richmond County	\$284,522.35
Rockdale County	\$120,019.30
Schley County	\$6,200.33
Screven County	\$18,234.98
Seminole County	\$11,134.55
Spalding County	\$86,454.48
Stephens County	\$33,956.74
Stewart County	\$4,345.58
Sumter County	\$32,810.79
Talbot County	\$7,657.80
Taliaferro County	\$1,705.62
Tattnall County	\$25,003.55
Taylor County	\$8,670.70
Telfair County	\$9,781.10
Terrell County	\$10,973.11
Thomas County	\$64,191.92
Tift County	\$53,942.57
Toombs County	\$31,451.97
Towns County	\$20,614.37
Treutlen County	\$6,831.20
Troup County	\$94,021.47
Turner County	\$9,949.92
Twiggs County	\$10,801.23
Union County	\$40,230.41

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Upson County	\$34,340.91
Walker County	\$80,350.84
Walton County	\$144,517.55
Ware County	\$38,073.70
Warren County	\$5,455.98
Washington County	\$21,506.77
Wayne County	\$34,518.40
Webster County	\$2,855.30
Wheeler County	\$4,881.13
White County	\$39,160.74
Whitfield County	\$141,598.77
Wilcox County	\$7,919.79
Wilkes County	\$12,547.70
Wilkinson County	\$11,819.91
Worth County	\$22,257.52
City of Acworth	\$41,190.23
City of Alpharetta	\$284,323.12
City of Atlanta	\$1,195,120.94
City of Austell	\$15,516.07
City of Brookhaven	\$99,122.80
City of Chamblee	\$47,508.25
City of College Park	\$32,700.02
City of Conyers	\$39,470.63
City of Dallas	\$15,502.13
City of Decatur	\$55,384.36
City of Doraville	\$22,726.04
City of Dunwoody	\$105,617.08
City of East Point	\$57,370.56
City of Forest Park	\$27,094.90
City of Hapeville	\$14,425.34
City of Johns Creek	\$159,827.03
City of Kennesaw	\$144,350.41
City of Milton	\$79,646.43
City of Mountain Park	\$963.19
City of Powder Springs	\$31,088.20
City of Roswell	\$203,715.77
City of Sandy Springs	\$319,791.14
City of Smyrna	\$120,559.14
City of Tybee Island	\$6,626.88

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of West Point	\$7,255.34