

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

**Total Allocation:** \$16,396,744.85 **Distribution Date:** 01/17/2023

Payments Allocated From: 12/03/2022 through 01/03/2023 Distribution Accounts: 185

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$40,999.60
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$163,954.94
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$122,955.42
Appling County	\$18,160.78
Atkinson County	\$8,340.36
Bacon County	\$11,010.85
Baker County	\$2,628.24
Baldwin County	\$48,910.64
Banks County	\$24,696.78
Barrow County	\$115,997.76
Bartow County	\$147,461.96
Ben Hill County	\$19,282.91
Berrien County	\$21,684.20
Bibb County	\$202,177.44
Bleckley County	\$13,572.35
Brantley County	\$15,803.53
Brooks County	\$19,364.42
Bryan County	\$68,252.54
Bulloch County	\$88,531.75
Burke County	\$32,075.12
Butts County	\$30,862.57
Calhoun County	\$5,199.90
Camden County	\$79,353.71
Candler County	\$11,813.09
Carroll County	\$159,103.70
Catoosa County	\$96,742.49
Charlton County	\$8,357.56
Chatham County	\$461,558.71
Chattahoochee County	\$12,662.99

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$27,604.30
Cherokee County	\$423,359.78
Clarke County	\$140,686.09
Clay County	\$3,297.78
Clayton County	\$355,028.59
Clinch County	\$7,224.32
Cobb County	\$1,119,901.46
Coffee County	\$43,752.74
Colquitt County	\$55,497.13
Columbia County	\$229,191.83
Cook County	\$21,019.62
Coweta County	\$216,187.65
Crawford County	\$14,799.17
Crisp County	\$21,231.58
Dade County	\$21,119.44
Dawson County	\$44,702.57
Decatur County	\$29,316.16
Dekalb County	\$768,687.48
Dodge County	\$18,824.96
Dooly County	\$9,177.22
Dougherty County	\$94,358.45
Douglas County	\$227,125.64
Early County	\$12,405.04
Echols County	\$3,293.41
Effingham County	\$95,127.45
Elbert County	\$22,535.92
Emanuel County	\$20,949.15
Evans County	\$11,690.68
Fannin County	\$42,775.55
Fayette County	\$216,682.12
Floyd County	\$131,320.87
Forsyth County	\$418,700.68
Franklin County	\$30,866.32
Gilmer County	\$42,140.45
Glascock County	\$3,098.33
Glynn County	\$126,473.88
Gordon County	\$73,899.61
Grady County	\$26,600.20
Greene County	\$28,272.04

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Gwinnett County	\$1,640,536.30
Habersham County	\$55,007.05
Hall County	\$296,281.59
Hancock County	\$8,245.65
Haralson County	\$36,647.92
Harris County	\$51,143.99
Hart County	\$32,977.26
Heard County	\$12,626.17
Henry County	\$381,174.35
Houston County	\$219,792.90
Irwin County	\$9,843.69
Jackson County	\$113,812.68
Jasper County	\$17,899.10
Jeff Davis County	\$12,836.19
Jefferson County	\$16,092.89
Jenkins County	\$8,133.65
Jones County	\$36,868.56
Lamar County	\$22,703.16
Lanier County	\$10,486.84
Laurens County	\$60,493.72
Lee County	\$42,768.13
Liberty County	\$91,608.12
Lincoln County	\$11,636.74
Long County	\$21,733.40
Lowndes County	\$144,991.60
Lumpkin County	\$41,590.02
Macon County	\$13,204.02
Madison County	\$40,547.12
Marion County	\$8,950.06
McDuffie County	\$26,242.25
McIntosh County	\$15,017.27
Meriwether County	\$25,988.81
Miller County	\$6,155.94
Mitchell County	\$20,252.00
Monroe County	\$36,770.56
Montgomery County	\$8,870.08
Morgan County	\$28,532.26
Murray County	\$45,495.16
Muscogee County	\$269,491.69

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Newton County	\$162,450.99
Oconee County	\$65,434.16
Oglethorpe County	\$21,389.96
Paulding County	\$223,109.03
Peach County	\$33,687.93
Pickens County	\$51,832.55
Pierce County	\$20,035.39
Pike County	\$27,109.18
Polk County	\$53,890.38
Pulaski County	\$11,020.36
Putnam County	\$29,867.87
Quitman County	\$2,578.81
Rabun County	\$28,636.80
Randolph County	\$7,400.20
Richmond County	\$285,041.89
Rockdale County	\$115,793.42
Schley County	\$6,155.16
Screven County	\$17,689.25
Seminole County	\$11,007.31
Spalding County	\$83,891.96
Stephens County	\$32,582.62
Stewart County	\$4,296.01
Sumter County	\$31,499.73
Talbot County	\$7,523.92
Taliaferro County	\$1,740.50
Tattnall County	\$24,633.88
Taylor County	\$8,737.63
Telfair County	\$9,730.13
Terrell County	\$10,904.66
Thomas County	\$63,165.64
Tift County	\$53,040.86
Toombs County	\$31,477.29
Towns County	\$20,066.20
Treutlen County	\$6,797.74
Troup County	\$91,724.88
Turner County	\$9,817.51
Twiggs County	\$10,568.57
Union County	\$38,218.72
Upson County	\$33,631.15

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Walker County	\$80,829.27
Walton County	\$139,302.00
Ware County	\$37,431.15
Warren County	\$5,451.62
Washington County	\$21,416.35
Wayne County	\$33,565.40
Webster County	\$2,791.27
Wheeler County	\$4,820.19
White County	\$37,678.02
Whitfield County	\$135,160.12
Wilcox County	\$7,761.16
Wilkes County	\$12,595.92
Wilkinson County	\$11,949.52
Worth County	\$21,257.61
City of Acworth	\$40,456.84
City of Alpharetta	\$279,606.84
City of Atlanta	\$1,126,904.90
City of Austell	\$15,133.92
City of Brookhaven	\$95,778.95
City of Chamblee	\$45,856.96
City of College Park	\$32,125.14
City of Conyers	\$38,505.10
City of Dallas	\$15,275.09
City of Decatur	\$53,411.78
City of Doraville	\$22,352.95
City of Dunwoody	\$102,146.65
City of East Point	\$55,566.06
City of Forest Park	\$26,216.55
City of Hapeville	\$14,232.08
City of Johns Creek	\$154,419.83
City of Kennesaw	\$66,829.75
City of Milton	\$76,355.19
City of Mountain Park	\$1,028.43
City of Powder Springs	\$29,799.36
City of Roswell	\$195,120.66
City of Sandy Springs	\$285,012.41
City of Smyrna	\$116,961.59
City of Tybee Island	\$6,423.98
City of West Point	\$7,143.14