

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

**Total Allocation:** \$15,956,795.23 **Distribution Date:** 09/15/2020

Payments Allocated From: 08/04/2020 through 09/01/2020 Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$159,567.42
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$159,568.36
Appling County	\$18,315.01
Atkinson County	\$7,549.38
Bacon County	\$11,154.08
Baker County	\$2,580.67
Baldwin County	\$47,670.56
Banks County	\$24,751.67
Barrow County	\$106,849.83
Bartow County	\$138,372.04
Ben Hill County	\$18,670.34
Berrien County	\$21,006.17
Bibb County	\$212,087.11
Bleckley County	\$13,252.34
Brantley County	\$15,640.36
Brooks County	\$16,997.11
Bryan County	\$61,404.31
Bulloch County	\$69,466.91
Burke County	\$34,368.73
Butts County	\$28,897.30
Calhoun County	\$5,432.94
Camden County	\$74,118.93
Candler County	\$11,742.22
Carroll County	\$152,219.90
Catoosa County	\$91,915.98
Chatham County	\$421,857.36
Chattahoochee County	\$12,509.92
Chattooga County	\$27,834.75
Cherokee County	\$400,507.04

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$135,447.50
Clay County	\$3,033.16
Clayton County	\$331,288.08
Clinch County	\$7,501.30
Cobb County	\$1,142,763.13
Coffee County	\$43,625.64
Colquitt County	\$52,210.93
Columbia County	\$213,976.82
Cook County	\$20,406.19
Coweta County	\$204,049.50
Crawford County	\$14,151.38
Crisp County	\$21,648.01
Dade County	\$19,569.79
Dawson County	\$40,262.95
Decatur County	\$29,083.39
Dekalb County	\$749,781.48
Dodge County	\$18,393.86
Dooly County	\$10,374.53
Dougherty County	\$114,533.96
Douglas County	\$237,595.78
Early County	\$12,778.45
Echols County	\$3,188.56
Effingham County	\$88,501.88
Elbert County	\$24,618.66
Emanuel County	\$20,767.41
Evans County	\$11,183.67
Fannin County	\$41,171.05
Fayette County	\$210,758.65
Floyd County	\$125,542.92
Forsyth County	\$392,917.77
Franklin County	\$37,727.34
Fulton County	\$299,844.95
Gilmer County	\$40,112.78
Glascock County	\$2,877.48
Glynn County	\$123,808.07
Gordon County	\$70,481.96
Grady County	\$25,728.36
Greene County	\$26,872.47
Gwinnett County	\$1,568,910.68
Habersham County	\$61,943.12

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$274,988.74
Hancock County	\$7,739.52
Haralson County	\$34,945.17
Harris County	\$49,815.70
Hart County	\$40,671.75
Heard County	\$12,662.42
Henry County	\$346,370.08
Houston County	\$233,597.47
Irwin County	\$10,299.80
Jackson County	\$102,963.25
Jasper County	\$16,319.59
Jeff Davis County	\$12,625.73
Jefferson County	\$16,085.69
Jenkins County	\$7,996.77
Jones County	\$37,502.10
Lamar County	\$21,277.36
Lanier County	\$9,664.36
Laurens County	\$56,654.41
Lee County	\$42,727.24
Liberty County	\$83,273.54
Lincoln County	\$11,721.67
Long County	\$18,229.28
Lowndes County	\$140,337.18
Lumpkin County	\$39,390.93
Macon County	\$13,348.08
Madison County	\$39,602.55
Marion County	\$8,968.34
McDuffie County	\$25,377.90
McIntosh County	\$14,897.95
Meriwether County	\$25,229.64
Miller County	\$6,397.84
Mitchell County	\$21,112.30
Monroe County	\$35,652.81
Montgomery County	\$8,549.64
Morgan County	\$27,075.62
Murray County	\$44,894.06
Muscogee County	\$259,543.84
Newton County	\$147,854.13
Oconee County	\$63,251.78
Oglethorpe County	\$20,816.33

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$218,687.64
Peach County	\$33,737.32
Pickens County	\$48,905.56
Pierce County	\$19,510.79
Pike County	\$24,511.67
Polk County	\$50,546.68
Pulaski County	\$10,939.41
Putnam County	\$29,508.02
Quitman County	\$2,320.08
Rabun County	\$30,752.84
Randolph County	\$6,968.43
Richmond County	\$270,493.55
Rockdale County	\$121,905.76
Schley County	\$5,890.22
Screven County	\$17,120.42
Seminole County	\$10,921.97
Spalding County	\$80,351.52
Stephens County	\$41,436.89
Stewart County	\$4,025.76
Sumter County	\$33,739.81
Talbot County	\$7,520.18
Taliaferro County	\$1,698.72
Tattnall County	\$23,437.58
Taylor County	\$8,741.45
Telfair County	\$9,964.17
Terrell County	\$11,227.84
Thomas County	\$61,639.50
Tift County	\$51,131.12
Toombs County	\$30,357.91
Towns County	\$18,632.08
Treutlen County	\$6,284.38
Troup County	\$91,155.04
Turner County	\$9,743.07
Twiggs County	\$10,033.52
Union County	\$35,837.57
Upson County	\$33,147.48
Walker County	\$77,889.55
Walton County	\$131,334.08
Ware County	\$36,667.79
Warren County	\$5,459.64

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$21,417.26
Wayne County	\$32,710.62
Webster County	\$2,851.29
Wheeler County	\$4,737.78
White County	\$36,274.40
Whitfield County	\$128,665.55
Wilcox County	\$7,713.65
Wilkes County	\$13,297.13
Wilkinson County	\$11,699.09
Worth County	\$21,696.38
City of Acworth	\$33,529.26
City of Alpharetta	\$306,097.68
City of Atlanta	\$997,269.34
City of Austell	\$12,290.95
City of Brookhaven	\$81,684.65
City of Chamblee	\$38,954.95
City of College Park	\$25,641.68
City of Conyers	\$28,770.33
City of Decatur	\$43,179.98
City of Doraville	\$19,240.53
City of Dunwoody	\$128,833.20
City of East Point	\$45,401.32
City of Forest Park	\$21,926.30
City of Hapeville	\$11,206.41
City of Johns Creek	\$134,880.10
City of Kennesaw	\$56,977.83
City of Milton	\$79,222.09
City of Powder Springs	\$16,191.31
City of Roswell	\$164,163.60
City of Sandy Springs	\$239,235.27
City of Smyrna	\$99,022.80
City of Tybee Island	\$5,430.69
City of West Point	\$6,229.89