

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,778,738.62 **Distribution Date:** 08/14/2020

Payments Allocated From: 07/01/2020 through 07/31/2020 Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount		
State of Georgia	\$46,250.76		
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$37,787.39 \$6,970.06 \$3,203.72 \$4,238.38		
Appling County			
Atkinson County			
Bacon County			
Baker County	\$1,319.02		
Baldwin County	\$17,520.71		
Banks County	\$7,023.19		
Barrow County	\$26,508.48		
Bartow County	\$38,270.36		
Ben Hill County	\$6,741.11		
Berrien County	\$7,373.30		
Bibb County	\$59,547.09 \$4,992.87 \$7,038.10 \$6,235.83		
Bleckley County			
Brantley County			
Brooks County			
Bryan County	\$11,548.61		
Bulloch County	\$26,849.03		
Burke County	\$8,909.80		
Butts County	\$9,045.87		
Calhoun County	\$2,559.69		
Camden County	\$19,306.41		
Candler County	\$4,202.45		
Carroll County	\$42,265.27		
Catoosa County	\$24,437.64		
Chatham County	\$100,194.06		

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$4,306.41
Chattooga County	\$9,944.07
Cherokee County	\$81,936.06
Clarke County	\$44,603.27
Clay County	\$1,217.35
Clayton County	\$91,672.21
Clinch County	\$2,598.29
Cobb County	\$216,052.41
Coffee County	\$16,188.31
Colquitt County	\$17,390.37
Columbia County	\$47,410.25
Cook County	\$6,577.53
Coweta County	\$48,676.15
Crawford County	\$4,827.37
Crisp County	\$8,955.28
Dade County	\$6,358.14
Dawson County	\$8,537.52
Decatur County	\$10,641.61
Dekalb County	\$193,133.69
Dodge County	\$8,331.13
Dooly County	\$5,703.79
Dougherty County	\$36,142.96
Douglas County	\$50,557.02
Early County	\$4,207.42
Echols County	\$1,539.18
Effingham County	\$19,973.38
Elbert County	\$7,707.74
Emanuel County	\$8,638.04
Evans County	\$4,205.12
Fannin County	\$9,058.48
Fayette County	\$40,730.29
Floyd County	\$36,812.60
Forsyth County	\$67,082.83
Franklin County	\$8,441.59
Fulton County	\$51,254.18
Gilmer County	\$10,809.40
Glascock County	\$1,177.98
Glynn County	\$30,433.82
Gordon County	\$21,092.88

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$9,559.95
Greene County	\$6,115.05
Gwinnett County	\$307,807.11
Habersham County	\$16,448.98
Hall County	\$68,693.86
Hancock County	\$3,593.20
Haralson County	\$10,998.98
Harris County	\$11,905.60
Hart County	\$9,637.15
Heard County	\$4,519.68
Henry County	\$77,906.76
Houston County	\$53,477.14
Irwin County	\$3,642.12
Jackson County	\$23,107.53
Jasper County	\$5,312.02
Jeff Davis County	\$5,763.79
Jefferson County	\$6,470.89
Jenkins County	\$3,186.14
Jones County	\$10,956.94
Lamar County	\$6,998.35
Lanier County	\$3,848.90
Laurens County	\$18,516.38
Lee County	\$10,815.90
Liberty County	\$24,304.25
Lincoln County	\$3,056.19
Long County	\$5,477.51
Lowndes County	\$41,756.16
Lumpkin County	\$11,449.23
Macon County	\$5,634.99
Madison County	\$10,763.16
Marion County	\$3,339.79
McDuffie County	\$8,357.88
McIntosh County	\$5,477.90
Meriwether County	\$8,402.22
Miller County	\$2,341.06
Mitchell County	\$8,981.27
Monroe County	\$10,003.70
Montgomery County	\$3,509.11
Morgan County	\$6,827.50

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$15,146.39
Muscogee County	\$72,839.74
Newton County	\$38,215.32
Oconee County	\$12,548.48
Oglethorpe County	\$5,685.82
Paulding County	\$54,419.30
Peach County	\$10,582.75
Pickens County	\$11,246.66
Pierce County	\$7,171.11
Pike County	\$6,831.70
Polk County	\$15,853.87
Pulaski County	\$4,587.34
Putnam County	\$8,109.82
Quitman County	\$959.74
Rabun County	\$6,220.92
Randolph County	\$2,950.31
Richmond County	\$76,660.35
Rockdale County	\$26,730.16
Schley County	\$1,914.89
Screven County	\$5,577.27
Seminole County	\$3,336.35
Spalding County	\$24,499.18
Stephens County	\$10,003.70
Stewart County	\$2,315.45
Sumter County	\$12,543.13
Talbot County	\$2,627.34
Taliaferro County	\$656.26
Tattnall County	\$9,752.96
Taylor County	\$3,405.53
Telfair County	\$6,302.72
Terrell County	\$3,633.71
Thomas County	\$17,094.16
Tift County	\$15,339.03
Toombs County	\$10,384.76
Towns County	\$4,004.46
Treutlen County	\$2,630.02
Troup County	\$24,623.78
Turner County	\$3,413.17
Twiggs County	\$3,448.34

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$8,162.57
Upson County	\$10,377.50
Walker County	\$26,276.86
Walton County	\$32,016.95
Ware County	\$13,876.29
Warren County	\$2,229.84
Washington County	\$8,096.45
Wayne County	\$11,504.27
Webster County	\$1,070.58
Wheeler County	\$2,836.41
White County	\$10,372.15
Whitfield County	\$39,212.52
Wilcox County	\$3,537.78
Wilkes County	\$4,048.80
Wilkinson County	\$3,657.03
Worth County	\$8,284.50
City of Acworth	\$7,823.93
City of Alpharetta	\$21,932.61
City of Atlanta	\$163,137.12
City of Austell	\$2,536.76
City of Brookhaven	\$18,960.51
City of Chamblee	\$10,248.31
City of College Park	\$5,591.03
City of Conyers	\$5,825.33
City of Decatur	\$7,502.87
City of Doraville	\$3,801.89
City of Dunwoody	\$17,678.56
City of East Point	\$12,786.22
City of Forest Park	\$7,056.82
City of Hapeville	\$2,435.85
City of Johns Creek	\$29,292.91
City of Kennesaw	\$11,692.70
City of Milton	\$12,550.01
City of Powder Springs	\$5,331.89
City of Roswell	\$33,761.76
City of Sandy Springs	\$32,705.70
City of Smyrna	\$19,564.79
City of Tybee Island	\$1,140.91
City of West Point	\$1,323.99