

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$15,187,332.89 **Distribution Date:** 08/14/2020

Payments Allocated From: 07/03/2020 through 08/03/2020 Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$151,872.79
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$151,873.78
Appling County	\$18,240.80
Atkinson County	\$7,518.16
Bacon County	\$11,178.25
Baker County	\$2,581.78
Baldwin County	\$47,144.41
Banks County	\$19,934.88
Barrow County	\$102,226.31
Bartow County	\$132,369.40
Ben Hill County	\$18,584.13
Berrien County	\$21,097.12
Bibb County	\$207,872.79
Bleckley County	\$13,129.77
Brantley County	\$15,673.63
Brooks County	\$16,928.53
Bryan County	\$58,548.43
Bulloch County	\$76,868.78
Burke County	\$34,374.18
Butts County	\$28,235.45
Calhoun County	\$5,355.32
Camden County	\$72,385.73
Candler County	\$14,725.53
Carroll County	\$143,547.06
Catoosa County	\$92,934.83
Chatham County	\$417,281.21
Chattahoochee County	\$12,235.83
Chattooga County	\$27,479.07
Cherokee County	\$383,015.72

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$130,082.69
Clay County	\$3,063.41
Clayton County	\$316,825.98
Clinch County	\$7,655.68
Cobb County	\$1,085,524.46
Coffee County	\$43,181.64
Colquitt County	\$51,573.72
Columbia County	\$210,350.25
Cook County	\$20,249.56
Coweta County	\$198,808.41
Crawford County	\$13,985.47
Crisp County	\$21,468.68
Dade County	\$19,950.95
Dawson County	\$38,443.25
Decatur County	\$28,821.66
Dekalb County	\$718,425.55
Dodge County	\$18,559.08
Dooly County	\$10,270.13
Dougherty County	\$111,794.03
Douglas County	\$224,796.87
Early County	\$12,810.02
Echols County	\$3,194.47
Effingham County	\$87,903.47
Elbert County	\$19,015.90
Emanuel County	\$24,749.18
Evans County	\$11,468.73
Fannin County	\$40,184.26
Fayette County	\$203,329.60
Floyd County	\$121,801.61
Forsyth County	\$376,042.51
Franklin County	\$20,597.98
Fulton County	\$296,982.31
Gilmer County	\$39,245.14
Glascock County	\$2,843.45
Glynn County	\$120,638.82
Gordon County	\$66,198.71
Grady County	\$25,733.32
Greene County	\$25,983.76
Gwinnett County	\$1,470,292.04
Habersham County	\$41,382.84

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$260,468.99
Hancock County	\$7,584.82
Haralson County	\$34,241.79
Harris County	\$49,334.54
Hart County	\$20,624.27
Heard County	\$12,663.80
Henry County	\$333,187.87
Houston County	\$211,109.51
Irwin County	\$10,235.28
Jackson County	\$97,361.70
Jasper County	\$15,737.60
Jeff Davis County	\$12,700.44
Jefferson County	\$16,321.26
Jenkins County	\$7,618.52
Jones County	\$36,940.39
Lamar County	\$20,868.54
Lanier County	\$9,625.34
Laurens County	\$59,794.71
Lee County	\$41,952.68
Liberty County	\$74,530.00
Lincoln County	\$11,684.62
Long County	\$17,581.52
Lowndes County	\$137,643.96
Lumpkin County	\$37,221.25
Macon County	\$13,292.76
Madison County	\$36,664.81
Marion County	\$8,932.42
McDuffie County	\$25,160.08
McIntosh County	\$14,582.09
Meriwether County	\$25,035.36
Miller County	\$6,352.21
Mitchell County	\$20,659.97
Monroe County	\$34,973.76
Montgomery County	\$8,558.82
Morgan County	\$26,281.89
Murray County	\$44,258.50
Muscogee County	\$254,037.98
Newton County	\$141,474.32
Oconee County	\$60,614.85
Oglethorpe County	\$20,692.94

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$207,371.47
Peach County	\$33,389.81
Pickens County	\$46,598.59
Pierce County	\$19,318.22
Pike County	\$24,275.95
Polk County	\$48,295.37
Pulaski County	\$10,933.66
Putnam County	\$27,986.99
Quitman County	\$2,360.51
Rabun County	\$26,242.03
Randolph County	\$7,018.96
Richmond County	\$267,323.69
Rockdale County	\$116,542.43
Schley County	\$5,916.52
Screven County	\$16,616.63
Seminole County	\$10,918.45
Spalding County	\$77,783.94
Stephens County	\$23,345.58
Stewart County	\$4,157.83
Sumter County	\$33,395.63
Talbot County	\$7,470.22
Taliaferro County	\$1,705.61
Tattnall County	\$23,795.99
Taylor County	\$8,728.95
Telfair County	\$9,981.89
Terrell County	\$10,984.47
Thomas County	\$61,232.52
Tift County	\$50,796.09
Toombs County	\$30,693.47
Towns County	\$17,881.12
Treutlen County	\$6,422.29
Troup County	\$89,811.14
Turner County	\$9,653.04
Twiggs County	\$9,948.46
Union County	\$34,975.26
Upson County	\$33,077.28
Walker County	\$78,745.37
Walton County	\$125,410.45
Ware County	\$36,179.54
Warren County	\$5,356.70

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$21,712.49
Wayne County	\$31,023.94
Webster County	\$2,827.62
Wheeler County	\$4,697.72
White County	\$34,715.57
Whitfield County	\$124,678.64
Wilcox County	\$7,693.83
Wilkes County	\$13,365.42
Wilkinson County	\$11,649.58
Worth County	\$21,156.28
City of Acworth	\$31,967.80
City of Alpharetta	\$239,013.96
City of Atlanta	\$932,792.82
City of Austell	\$12,265.89
City of Brookhaven	\$78,177.04
City of Chamblee	\$36,928.52
City of College Park	\$24,458.57
City of Conyers	\$28,022.77
City of Decatur	\$41,529.94
City of Doraville	\$18,570.33
City of Dunwoody	\$95,204.32
City of East Point	\$42,416.14
City of Forest Park	\$21,157.65
City of Hapeville	\$10,784.26
City of Johns Creek	\$129,684.72
City of Kennesaw	\$54,103.28
City of Milton	\$76,554.54
City of Powder Springs	\$15,410.20
City of Roswell	\$156,179.76
City of Sandy Springs	\$230,988.28
City of Smyrna	\$95,410.31
City of Tybee Island	\$5,238.70
City of West Point	\$6,260.46