

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

**Total Allocation:** \$15,261,656.86 **Distribution Date:** 07/15/2020

Payments Allocated From: 06/02/2020 through 07/02/2020 Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$152,615.99
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$152,617.03
Appling County	\$18,283.10
Atkinson County	\$7,480.27
Bacon County	\$11,189.82
Baker County	\$2,508.99
Baldwin County	\$47,310.74
Banks County	\$21,764.20
Barrow County	\$101,353.22
Bartow County	\$131,203.22
Ben Hill County	\$18,719.47
Berrien County	\$20,904.44
Bibb County	\$207,597.68
Bleckley County	\$13,102.09
Brantley County	\$15,725.99
Brooks County	\$16,817.55
Bryan County	\$60,768.76
Bulloch County	\$75,521.32
Burke County	\$34,349.42
Butts County	\$27,888.10
Calhoun County	\$5,355.79
Camden County	\$72,661.21
Candler County	\$10,992.62
Carroll County	\$143,708.26
Catoosa County	\$88,989.70
Chatham County	\$413,742.63
Chattahoochee County	\$12,203.53
Chattooga County	\$27,061.35
Cherokee County	\$381,367.82

Clarke County Clay County Clayton County Clinch County Cobb County	\$129,188.74 \$3,075.06 \$314,800.91 \$7,379.22 \$1,083,509.75 \$42,921.34 \$52,201.02
Clayton County Clinch County	\$314,800.91 \$7,379.22 \$1,083,509.75 \$42,921.34
Clinch County	\$7,379.22 \$1,083,509.75 \$42,921.34
T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T	\$1,083,509.75 \$42,921.34
Cobb County	\$42,921.34
	•
Coffee County	\$52,201,02
Colquitt County	\$32,201.02
Columbia County	\$210,776.14
Cook County	\$20,226.85
Coweta County	\$199,469.61
Crawford County	\$14,024.30
Crisp County	\$21,622.92
Dade County	\$19,105.26
Dawson County	\$37,803.07
Decatur County	\$31,157.21
Dekalb County	\$731,454.43
Dodge County	\$18,613.87
Dooly County	\$10,259.92
Dougherty County	\$111,032.22
Douglas County	\$234,746.31
Early County	\$12,710.23
Echols County	\$3,220.64
Effingham County	\$87,524.38
Elbert County	\$21,515.82
Emanuel County	\$20,299.71
Evans County	\$11,046.47
Fannin County	\$40,150.14
Fayette County	\$203,476.59
Floyd County	\$120,842.09
Forsyth County	\$376,473.74
Franklin County	\$28,004.79
Fulton County	\$305,978.51
Gilmer County	\$38,767.82
Glascock County	\$2,829.38
Glynn County	\$120,326.49
Gordon County	\$64,440.80
Grady County	\$25,489.03
Greene County	\$26,174.15
Gwinnett County	\$1,466,338.75
Habersham County	\$50,470.40

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$260,107.10
Hancock County	\$7,630.40
Haralson County	\$33,944.96
Harris County	\$49,026.37
Hart County	\$29,356.66
Heard County	\$12,649.81
Henry County	\$333,415.16
Houston County	\$210,603.89
Irwin County	\$10,243.82
Jackson County	\$97,295.04
Jasper County	\$15,656.17
Jeff Davis County	\$12,621.90
Jefferson County	\$16,040.38
Jenkins County	\$7,472.90
Jones County	\$37,090.86
Lamar County	\$20,764.85
Lanier County	\$9,599.16
Laurens County	\$59,371.21
Lee County	\$41,357.58
Liberty County	\$80,717.27
Lincoln County	\$11,729.78
Long County	\$17,429.03
Lowndes County	\$137,587.23
Lumpkin County	\$36,477.14
Macon County	\$13,244.76
Madison County	\$36,958.72
Marion County	\$8,913.99
McDuffie County	\$25,110.13
McIntosh County	\$14,390.05
Meriwether County	\$25,103.31
Miller County	\$6,325.02
Mitchell County	\$20,509.03
Monroe County	\$34,941.76
Montgomery County	\$8,453.69
Morgan County	\$26,287.88
Murray County	\$43,360.71
Muscogee County	\$254,858.86
Newton County	\$141,524.82
Oconee County	\$60,135.75
Oglethorpe County	\$20,199.55

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$207,651.13
Peach County	\$33,408.62
Pickens County	\$45,639.88
Pierce County	\$19,379.69
Pike County	\$24,328.28
Polk County	\$48,391.90
Pulaski County	\$10,971.56
Putnam County	\$27,916.94
Quitman County	\$2,315.39
Rabun County	\$27,969.45
Randolph County	\$6,960.73
Richmond County	\$268,101.47
Rockdale County	\$115,623.66
Schley County	\$5,887.49
Screven County	\$16,146.57
Seminole County	\$10,868.52
Spalding County	\$79,266.31
Stephens County	\$31,293.63
Stewart County	\$4,112.73
Sumter County	\$33,300.80
Talbot County	\$7,446.71
Taliaferro County	\$1,705.60
Tattnall County	\$23,134.66
Taylor County	\$8,776.86
Telfair County	\$9,885.89
Terrell County	\$10,899.29
Thomas County	\$61,137.85
Tift County	\$50,776.49
Toombs County	\$30,256.10
Towns County	\$17,859.61
Treutlen County	\$6,324.75
Troup County	\$89,813.78
Turner County	\$9,658.90
Twiggs County	\$9,888.66
Union County	\$34,655.10
Upson County	\$32,879.42
Walker County	\$75,308.40
Walton County	\$125,027.02
Ware County	\$36,260.76
Warren County	\$5,428.57

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$21,067.45
Wayne County	\$30,369.16
Webster County	\$2,802.92
Wheeler County	\$4,675.84
White County	\$34,513.03
Whitfield County	\$123,169.51
Wilcox County	\$7,656.33
Wilkes County	\$13,380.08
Wilkinson County	\$11,652.18
Worth County	\$21,038.68
City of Acworth	\$32,291.34
City of Alpharetta	\$277,420.56
City of Atlanta	\$928,201.06
City of Austell	\$11,878.55
City of Brookhaven	\$77,892.40
City of Chamblee	\$39,169.40
City of College Park	\$24,806.35
City of Conyers	\$28,443.29
City of Decatur	\$40,658.91
City of Doraville	\$18,877.22
City of Dunwoody	\$95,738.78
City of East Point	\$42,254.72
City of Forest Park	\$21,166.73
City of Hapeville	\$11,144.17
City of Johns Creek	\$129,468.22
City of Kennesaw	\$54,348.79
City of Milton	\$76,490.63
City of Powder Springs	\$15,270.57
City of Roswell	\$157,673.73
City of Sandy Springs	\$233,065.63
City of Smyrna	\$95,233.23
City of Tybee Island	\$5,234.72
City of West Point	\$6,184.42