

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,627,255.87Distribution Date: 06/12/2020Payments Allocated From: 05/01/2020through05/31/2020Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$44,396.65
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$36,272.56
Appling County	\$6,690.64
Atkinson County	\$3,075.29
Bacon County	\$4,068.47
Baker County	\$1,266.14
Baldwin County	\$16,818.33
Banks County	\$6,741.64
Barrow County	\$25,445.80
Bartow County	\$36,736.17
Ben Hill County	\$6,470.88
Berrien County	\$7,077.72
Bibb County	\$57,159.95
Bleckley County	\$4,792.71
Brantley County	\$6,755.95
Brooks County	\$5,985.84
Bryan County	\$11,085.64
Bulloch County	\$25,772.70
Burke County	\$8,552.62
Butts County	\$8,683.24
Calhoun County	\$2,457.08
Camden County	\$18,532.45
Candler County	\$4,033.98
Carroll County	\$40,570.93
Catoosa County	\$23,457.98
Chatham County	\$96,177.46

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$4,133.77
Chattooga County	\$9,545.43
Cherokee County	\$78,651.39
Clarke County	\$42,815.21
Clay County	\$1,168.55
Clayton County	\$87,997.23
Clinch County	\$2,494.13
Cobb County	\$207,391.26
Coffee County	\$15,539.35
Colquitt County	\$16,693.22
Columbia County	\$45,509.66
Cook County	\$6,313.85
Coweta County	\$46,724.81
Crawford County	\$4,633.85
Crisp County	\$8,596.28
Dade County	\$6,103.25
Dawson County	\$8,195.27
Decatur County	\$10,215.01
Dekalb County	\$185,391.31
Dodge County	\$7,997.15
Dooly County	\$5,475.13
Dougherty County	\$34,694.05
Douglas County	\$48,530.29
Early County	\$4,038.75
Echols County	\$1,477.47
Effingham County	\$19,172.68
Elbert County	\$7,398.75
Emanuel County	\$8,291.76
Evans County	\$4,036.55
Fannin County	\$8,695.34
Fayette County	\$39,097.49
Floyd County	\$35,336.85
Forsyth County	\$64,393.60
Franklin County	\$8,103.18
Fulton County	\$49,199.50
Gilmer County	\$10,376.08
Glascock County	\$1,130.76
Glynn County	\$29,213.78
Gordon County	\$20,247.31

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$9,176.71
Greene County	\$5,869.91
Gwinnett County	\$295,467.74
Habersham County	\$15,789.57
Hall County	\$65,940.05
Hancock County	\$3,449.15
Haralson County	\$10,558.05
Harris County	\$11,428.32
Hart County	\$9,250.82
Heard County	\$4,338.50
Henry County	\$74,783.62
Houston County	\$51,333.34
Irwin County	\$3,496.11
Jackson County	\$22,181.20
Jasper County	\$5,099.07
Jeff Davis County	\$5,532.73
Jefferson County	\$6,211.48
Jenkins County	\$3,058.41
Jones County	\$10,517.70
Lamar County	\$6,717.79
Lanier County	\$3,694.60
Laurens County	\$17,774.09
Lee County	\$10,382.31
Liberty County	\$23,329.93
Lincoln County	\$2,933.67
Long County	\$5,257.93
Lowndes County	\$40,082.23
Lumpkin County	\$10,990.25
Macon County	\$5,409.09
Madison County	\$10,331.68
Marion County	\$3,205.90
McDuffie County	\$8,022.83
McIntosh County	\$5,258.30
Meriwether County	\$8,065.39
Miller County	\$2,247.21
Mitchell County	\$8,621.23
Monroe County	\$9,602.67
Montgomery County	\$3,368.44
Morgan County	\$6,553.79

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$14,539.20
Muscogee County	\$69,919.73
Newton County	\$36,683.34
Oconee County	\$12,045.43
Oglethorpe County	\$5,457.89
Paulding County	\$52,237.73
Peach County	\$10,158.51
Pickens County	\$10,795.80
Pierce County	\$6,883.63
Pike County	\$6,557.83
Polk County	\$15,218.32
Pulaski County	\$4,403.44
Putnam County	\$7,784.72
Quitman County	\$921.27
Rabun County	\$5,971.54
Randolph County	\$2,832.04
Richmond County	\$73,587.18
Rockdale County	\$25,658.60
Schley County	\$1,838.13
Screven County	\$5,353.69
Seminole County	\$3,202.60
Spalding County	\$23,517.05
Stephens County	\$9,602.67
Stewart County	\$2,222.63
Sumter County	\$12,040.30
Talbot County	\$2,522.02
Taliaferro County	\$629.95
Tattnall County	\$9,361.99
Taylor County	\$3,269.01
Telfair County	\$6,050.05
Terrell County	\$3,488.04
Thomas County	\$16,408.88
Tift County	\$14,724.11
Toombs County	\$9,968.46
Towns County	\$3,843.93
Treutlen County	\$2,524.58
Troup County	\$23,636.66
Turner County	\$3,276.35
Twiggs County	\$3,310.10

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$7,835.35
Upson County	\$9,961.49
Walker County	\$25,223.46
Walton County	\$30,733.45
Ware County	\$13,320.02
Warren County	\$2,140.45
Washington County	\$7,771.88
Wayne County	\$11,043.09
Webster County	\$1,027.66
Wheeler County	\$2,722.71
White County	\$9,956.35
Whitfield County	\$37,640.56
Wilcox County	\$3,395.95
Wilkes County	\$3,886.49
Wilkinson County	\$3,510.42
Worth County	\$7,952.39
City of Acworth	\$7,510.28
City of Alpharetta	\$21,053.37
City of Atlanta	\$156,597.25
City of Austell	\$2,435.06
City of Brookhaven	\$18,200.42
City of Chamblee	\$9,837.48
City of College Park	\$5,366.90
City of Conyers	\$5,591.80
City of Decatur	\$7,202.09
City of Doraville	\$3,649.48
City of Dunwoody	\$16,969.86
City of East Point	\$12,273.64
City of Forest Park	\$6,773.93
City of Hapeville	\$2,338.20
City of Johns Creek	\$28,118.61
City of Kennesaw	\$11,223.96
City of Milton	\$12,046.90
City of Powder Springs	\$5,118.14
City of Roswell	\$32,408.31
City of Sandy Springs	\$31,394.59
City of Smyrna	\$18,780.47
City of Tybee Island	\$1,095.17
City of West Point	\$1,270.91