

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

**Total Allocation:** \$15,390,714.19 **Distribution Date:** 06/12/2020

Payments Allocated From: 05/03/2020 through 06/01/2020 Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$154,013.84
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$153,906.50
Appling County	\$18,395.65
Atkinson County	\$7,411.91
Bacon County	\$11,112.76
Baker County	\$2,580.31
Baldwin County	\$47,073.64
Banks County	\$22,365.23
Barrow County	\$103,029.82
Bartow County	\$135,646.76
Ben Hill County	\$18,729.96
Berrien County	\$20,757.03
Bibb County	\$207,291.22
Bleckley County	\$13,011.89
Brantley County	\$15,469.96
Brooks County	\$14,934.35
Bryan County	\$60,677.67
Bulloch County	\$73,299.16
Burke County	\$35,688.35
Butts County	\$28,001.32
Calhoun County	\$5,311.93
Camden County	\$73,238.10
Candler County	\$11,760.32
Carroll County	\$144,666.43
Catoosa County	\$90,635.26
Chatham County	\$418,059.75
Chattahoochee County	\$10,548.62
Chattooga County	\$27,189.42
Cherokee County	\$392,410.31

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$132,992.15
Clay County	\$3,024.13
Clayton County	\$315,778.08
Clinch County	\$7,291.11
Cobb County	\$1,100,891.09
Coffee County	\$42,975.10
Colquitt County	\$51,999.36
Columbia County	\$210,537.87
Cook County	\$20,057.00
Coweta County	\$199,460.03
Crawford County	\$13,934.54
Crisp County	\$21,771.64
Dade County	\$19,195.48
Dawson County	\$39,460.63
Decatur County	\$29,369.67
Dekalb County	\$725,203.63
Dodge County	\$18,463.40
Dooly County	\$10,213.31
Dougherty County	\$113,622.61
Douglas County	\$222,711.12
Early County	\$12,681.53
Echols County	\$3,117.29
Effingham County	\$87,361.90
Elbert County	\$21,716.10
Emanuel County	\$20,700.29
Evans County	\$11,185.57
Fannin County	\$38,068.93
Fayette County	\$207,451.54
Floyd County	\$123,885.87
Forsyth County	\$382,250.94
Franklin County	\$29,324.28
Fulton County	\$310,626.18
Gilmer County	\$39,622.04
Glascock County	\$2,833.48
Glynn County	\$122,165.68
Gordon County	\$69,186.97
Grady County	\$25,688.96
Greene County	\$26,604.57
Gwinnett County	\$1,497,439.49
Habersham County	\$51,605.04

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$267,420.72
Hancock County	\$7,630.71
Haralson County	\$34,370.16
Harris County	\$48,988.34
Hart County	\$31,121.66
Heard County	\$12,407.95
Henry County	\$335,896.51
Houston County	\$211,059.73
Irwin County	\$10,162.42
Jackson County	\$99,345.08
Jasper County	\$16,008.31
Jeff Davis County	\$12,587.03
Jefferson County	\$15,910.88
Jenkins County	\$7,801.88
Jones County	\$36,992.55
Lamar County	\$20,759.92
Lanier County	\$9,581.68
Laurens County	\$59,731.94
Lee County	\$42,212.46
Liberty County	\$81,530.85
Lincoln County	\$11,665.75
Long County	\$17,741.55
Lowndes County	\$137,675.75
Lumpkin County	\$38,451.95
Macon County	\$13,241.87
Madison County	\$38,092.53
Marion County	\$8,887.53
McDuffie County	\$24,791.13
McIntosh County	\$14,963.39
Meriwether County	\$24,895.23
Miller County	\$6,287.01
Mitchell County	\$20,967.95
Monroe County	\$34,924.32
Montgomery County	\$8,423.08
Morgan County	\$26,523.26
Murray County	\$44,524.91
Muscogee County	\$246,637.56
Newton County	\$142,307.48
Oconee County	\$62,553.42
Oglethorpe County	\$20,484.83

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$211,339.01
Peach County	\$33,582.70
Pickens County	\$48,292.58
Pierce County	\$19,505.46
Pike County	\$24,292.06
Polk County	\$49,362.50
Pulaski County	\$10,775.08
Putnam County	\$28,410.41
Quitman County	\$2,331.39
Rabun County	\$28,231.42
Randolph County	\$6,647.81
Richmond County	\$267,164.70
Rockdale County	\$117,885.82
Schley County	\$5,884.12
Screven County	\$17,067.78
Seminole County	\$10,727.05
Spalding County	\$79,288.84
Stephens County	\$32,674.49
Stewart County	\$4,101.08
Sumter County	\$33,392.59
Talbot County	\$7,397.28
Taliaferro County	\$1,747.82
Tattnall County	\$22,993.84
Taylor County	\$8,699.79
Telfair County	\$9,591.86
Terrell County	\$11,045.78
Thomas County	\$61,827.45
Tift County	\$49,868.48
Toombs County	\$33,002.89
Towns County	\$16,871.12
Treutlen County	\$6,295.64
Troup County	\$89,788.21
Turner County	\$9,594.91
Twiggs County	\$9,869.84
Union County	\$35,552.96
Upson County	\$32,600.26
Walker County	\$76,428.13
Walton County	\$127,215.39
Ware County	\$36,203.82
Warren County	\$5,390.48

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$21,008.90
Wayne County	\$32,276.98
Webster County	\$2,792.68
Wheeler County	\$4,547.85
White County	\$35,595.22
Whitfield County	\$127,058.88
Wilcox County	\$7,669.46
Wilkes County	\$12,690.22
Wilkinson County	\$11,749.75
Worth County	\$21,529.11
City of Acworth	\$32,642.66
City of Alpharetta	\$228,504.81
City of Atlanta	\$956,810.45
City of Austell	\$11,904.73
City of Brookhaven	\$80,395.27
City of Chamblee	\$37,290.29
City of College Park	\$24,923.03
City of Conyers	\$28,392.39
City of Decatur	\$41,919.99
City of Doraville	\$18,884.04
City of Dunwoody	\$95,510.50
City of East Point	\$42,599.87
City of Forest Park	\$21,322.39
City of Hapeville	\$10,878.37
City of Johns Creek	\$133,096.15
City of Kennesaw	\$54,671.83
City of Milton	\$78,736.10
City of Powder Springs	\$15,858.42
City of Roswell	\$164,812.02
City of Sandy Springs	\$237,849.72
City of Smyrna	\$96,917.76
City of Tybee Island	\$5,267.89
City of West Point	\$6,416.27