

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Prepaid Wireless Distribution

**Total Allocation:** \$4,755,971.65 **Distribution Date:** 02/14/2020

Payments Allocated From: 01/01/2020 through 01/31/2020 Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount		
State of Georgia	\$58,211.83		
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$47,559.72		
Appling County	\$8,772.61		
Atkinson County	\$4,032.25		
Bacon County	\$5,334.48		
Baker County	\$1,660.14		
Baldwin County	\$22,051.80		
Banks County	\$8,839.48		
Barrow County	\$33,363.93		
Bartow County	\$48,167.59		
Ben Hill County	\$8,484.46		
Berrien County	\$9,280.13		
Bibb County	\$74,946.77		
Bleckley County	\$6,284.09 \$8,858.24		
Brantley County			
Brooks County	\$7,848.50		
Bryan County	\$14,535.23		
Bulloch County	\$33,792.55		
Burke County	\$11,213.99		
Butts County	\$11,385.25		
Calhoun County	\$3,221.66		
Camden County	\$24,299.31		
Candler County	\$5,289.26		
Carroll County	\$53,195.64		
Catoosa County	\$30,757.55		
Chatham County	\$126,105.60		

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$5,420.11
Chattooga County	\$12,515.74
Cherokee County	\$103,125.84
Clarke County	\$56,138.28
Clay County	\$1,532.18
Clayton County	\$115,379.88
Clinch County	\$3,270.25
Cobb County	\$271,926.49
Coffee County	\$20,374.82
Colquitt County	\$21,887.76
Columbia County	\$59,671.19
Cook County	\$8,278.56
Coweta County	\$61,264.46
Crawford County	\$6,075.79
Crisp County	\$11,271.24
Dade County	\$8,002.44
Dawson County	\$10,745.44
Decatur County	\$13,393.68
Dekalb County	\$243,080.68
Dodge County	\$10,485.67
Dooly County	\$7,178.86
Dougherty County	\$45,490.01
Douglas County	\$63,631.76
Early County	\$5,295.51
Echols County	\$1,937.23
Effingham County	\$25,138.76
Elbert County	\$9,701.06
Emanuel County	\$10,871.96
Evans County	\$5,292.62
Fannin County	\$11,401.13
Fayette County	\$51,263.70
Floyd County	\$46,332.83
Forsyth County	\$84,431.36
Franklin County	\$10,624.70
Fulton County	\$64,509.21
Gilmer County	\$13,604.86
Glascock County	\$1,482.63
Glynn County	\$38,304.42
Gordon County	\$26,547.79

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$12,032.28
Greene County	\$7,696.48
Gwinnett County	\$387,410.25
Habersham County	\$20,702.91
Hall County	\$86,459.02
Hancock County	\$4,522.45
Haralson County	\$13,843.47
Harris County	\$14,984.54
Hart County	\$12,129.45
Heard County	\$5,688.54
Henry County	\$98,054.50
Houston County	\$67,307.06
Irwin County	\$4,584.02
Jackson County	\$29,083.46
Jasper County	\$6,685.77
Jeff Davis County	\$7,254.39
Jefferson County	\$8,144.35
Jenkins County	\$4,010.12
Jones County	\$13,790.55
Lamar County	\$8,808.21
Lanier County	\$4,844.28
Laurens County	\$23,304.96
Lee County	\$13,613.04
Liberty County	\$30,589.66
Lincoln County	\$3,846.56
Long County	\$6,894.07
Lowndes County	\$52,554.86
Lumpkin County	\$14,410.16
Macon County	\$7,092.27
Madison County	\$13,546.66
Marion County	\$4,203.50
McDuffie County	\$10,519.34
McIntosh County	\$6,894.55
Meriwether County	\$10,575.15
Miller County	\$2,946.49
Mitchell County	\$11,303.95
Monroe County	\$12,590.79
Montgomery County	\$4,416.61
Morgan County	\$8,593.18

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$19,063.45
Muscogee County	\$91,677.08
Newton County	\$48,098.32
Oconee County	\$15,793.69
Oglethorpe County	\$7,156.25
Paulding County	\$68,492.87
Peach County	\$13,319.59
Pickens County	\$14,155.20
Pierce County	\$9,025.65
Pike County	\$8,598.47
Polk County	\$19,953.90
Pulaski County	\$5,773.68
Putnam County	\$10,207.14
Quitman County	\$1,207.94
Rabun County	\$7,829.74
Randolph County	\$3,713.30
Richmond County	\$96,485.76
Rockdale County	\$33,642.94
Schley County	\$2,410.11
Screven County	\$7,019.63
Seminole County	\$4,199.17
Spalding County	\$30,835.00
Stephens County	\$12,590.79
Stewart County	\$2,914.26
Sumter County	\$15,786.95
Talbot County	\$3,306.81
Taliaferro County	\$825.98
Tattnall County	\$12,275.21
Taylor County	\$4,286.25
Telfair County	\$7,932.68
Terrell County	\$4,573.44
Thomas County	\$21,514.94
Tift County	\$19,305.91
Toombs County	\$13,070.41
Towns County	\$5,040.07
Treutlen County	\$3,310.18
Troup County	\$30,991.82
Turner County	\$4,295.87
Twiggs County	\$4,340.13

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$10,273.52
Upson County	\$13,061.27
Walker County	\$33,072.41
Walton County	\$40,296.97
Ware County	\$17,464.89
Warren County	\$2,806.51
Washington County	\$10,190.30
Wayne County	\$14,479.43
Webster County	\$1,347.45
Wheeler County	\$3,569.95
White County	\$13,054.53
Whitfield County	\$49,353.41
Wilcox County	\$4,452.69
Wilkes County	\$5,095.87
Wilkinson County	\$4,602.78
Worth County	\$10,426.98
City of Acworth	\$9,847.30
City of Alpharetta	\$27,604.68
City of Atlanta	\$205,326.59
City of Austell	\$3,192.80
City of Brookhaven	\$23,863.95
City of Chamblee	\$12,898.67
City of College Park	\$7,036.95
City of Conyers	\$7,331.84
City of Decatur	\$9,443.21
City of Doraville	\$4,785.11
City of Dunwoody	\$22,250.48
City of East Point	\$16,092.91
City of Forest Park	\$8,881.81
City of Hapeville	\$3,065.80
City of Johns Creek	\$36,868.45
City of Kennesaw	\$14,716.59
City of Milton	\$15,795.61
City of Powder Springs	\$6,710.79
City of Roswell	\$42,493.01
City of Sandy Springs	\$41,163.84
City of Smyrna	\$24,624.51
City of Tybee Island	\$1,435.96
City of West Point	\$1,666.39