

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Prepaid Wireless Distribution

**Total Allocation:** \$3,544,568.89 **Distribution Date:** 01/15/2020

Payments Allocated From: 12/01/2019 through 12/31/2019 Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount		
State of Georgia	\$40,996.43		
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$35,445.69		
Appling County	\$6,538.12		
Atkinson County	\$3,005.19		
Bacon County	\$3,975.72		
Baker County	\$1,237.28		
Baldwin County	\$16,434.94		
Banks County	\$6,587.96		
Barrow County	\$24,865.74		
Bartow County	\$35,898.73		
Ben Hill County	\$6,323.37		
Berrien County	\$6,916.37		
Bibb County	\$55,856.93		
Bleckley County	\$4,683.46 \$6,601.94		
Brantley County			
Brooks County	\$5,849.39		
Bryan County	\$10,832.94		
Bulloch County	\$25,185.19		
Burke County	\$8,357.66		
Butts County	\$8,485.29		
Calhoun County	\$2,401.06		
Camden County	\$18,109.99		
Candler County	\$3,942.02		
Carroll County	\$39,646.07		
Catoosa County	\$22,923.23		
Chatham County	\$93,985.00		
-			

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$4,039.54
Chattooga County	\$9,327.83
Cherokee County	\$76,858.45
Clarke County	\$41,839.19
Clay County	\$1,141.91
Clayton County	\$85,991.25
Clinch County	\$2,437.28
Cobb County	\$197,643.90
Coffee County	\$15,185.11
Colquitt County	\$16,312.68
Columbia County	\$44,472.22
Cook County	\$6,169.92
Coweta County	\$45,659.67
Crawford County	\$4,528.21
Crisp County	\$8,400.32
Dade County	\$5,964.12
Dawson County	\$8,008.45
Decatur County	\$9,982.15
Dekalb County	\$181,165.13
Dodge County	\$7,814.84
Dooly County	\$5,350.32
Dougherty County	\$33,903.16
Douglas County	\$47,423.99
Early County	\$3,946.68
Echols County	\$1,443.79
Effingham County	\$18,735.62
Elbert County	\$7,230.08
Emanuel County	\$8,102.74
Evans County	\$3,944.53
Fannin County	\$8,497.12
Fayette County	\$38,206.22
Floyd County	\$34,531.31
Forsyth County	\$62,925.68
Franklin County	\$7,918.46
Fulton County	\$48,077.94
Gilmer County	\$10,139.54
Glascock County	\$1,104.98
Glynn County	\$28,547.83
Gordon County	\$19,785.75

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount	
Grady County	\$8,967.51	
Greene County	\$5,736.10	
Gwinnett County	\$288,732.31	
Habersham County	\$15,429.63	
Hall County	\$64,436.88	
Hancock County	\$3,370.53	
Haralson County	\$10,317.37	
Harris County	\$11,167.80	
Hart County	\$9,039.94	
Heard County	\$4,239.60	
Henry County	\$73,078.85	
Houston County	\$50,163.15	
Irwin County	\$3,416.42	
Jackson County	\$21,675.55	
Jasper County	\$4,982.83	
Jeff Davis County	\$5,406.61	
Jefferson County	\$6,069.89	
Jenkins County	\$2,988.69	
Jones County	\$10,277.93	
Lamar County	\$6,564.66	
Lanier County	\$3,610.38	
Laurens County	\$17,368.91	
Lee County	\$10,145.64	
Liberty County	\$22,798.11	
Lincoln County	\$2,866.79	
Long County	\$5,138.07	
Lowndes County	\$39,168.51	
Lumpkin County	\$10,739.72	
Macon County	\$5,285.78	
Madison County	\$10,096.16	
Marion County	\$3,132.82	
McDuffie County	\$7,839.94	
McIntosh County	\$5,138.43	
Meriwether County	\$7,881.53	
Miller County	\$2,195.99	
Mitchell County	\$8,424.70	
Monroe County	\$9,383.76	
Montgomery County	\$3,291.65	
	\$3,271.03	

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$14,207.76
Muscogee County	\$68,325.84
Newton County	\$35,847.11
Oconee County	\$11,770.85
Oglethorpe County	\$5,333.47
Paulding County	\$51,046.92
Peach County	\$9,926.93
Pickens County	\$10,549.70
Pierce County	\$6,726.71
Pike County	\$6,408.34
Polk County	\$14,871.40
Pulaski County	\$4,303.06
Putnam County	\$7,607.26
Quitman County	\$900.26
Rabun County	\$5,835.41
Randolph County	\$2,767.48
Richmond County	\$71,909.69
Rockdale County	\$25,073.68
Schley County	\$1,796.23
Screven County	\$5,231.65
Seminole County	\$3,129.59
Spalding County	\$22,980.95
Stephens County	\$9,383.76
Stewart County	\$2,171.97
Sumter County	\$11,765.83
Talbot County	\$2,464.52
Taliaferro County	\$615.59
Tattnall County	\$9,148.57
Taylor County	\$3,194.49
Telfair County	\$5,912.13
Terrell County	\$3,408.53
Thomas County	\$16,034.82
Tift County	\$14,388.46
Toombs County	\$9,741.22
Towns County	\$3,756.30
Treutlen County	\$2,467.03
Troup County	\$23,097.83
Turner County	\$3,201.66
Twiggs County	\$3,234.64

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$7,656.73
Upson County	\$9,734.41
Walker County	\$24,648.47
Walton County	\$30,032.85
Ware County	\$13,016.37
Warren County	\$2,091.65
Washington County	\$7,594.71
Wayne County	\$10,791.35
Webster County	\$1,004.24
Wheeler County	\$2,660.64
White County	\$9,729.39
Whitfield County	\$36,782.51
Wilcox County	\$3,318.54
Wilkes County	\$3,797.89
Wilkinson County	\$3,430.40
Worth County	\$7,771.10
City of Acworth	\$7,339.08
City of Alpharetta	\$20,573.44
City of Atlanta	\$153,027.46
City of Austell	\$4,767.74
City of Brookhaven	\$17,785.52
City of Chamblee	\$9,613.22
City of College Park	\$5,244.55
City of Conyers	\$5,464.33
City of Decatur	\$7,037.91
City of Doraville	\$3,566.28
City of Dunwoody	\$16,583.01
City of East Point	\$11,993.85
City of Forest Park	\$6,619.51
City of Hapeville	\$2,284.90
City of Johns Creek	\$27,477.62
City of Kennesaw	\$10,968.10
City of Milton	\$11,772.28
City of Powder Springs	\$10,021.10
City of Roswell	\$31,669.53
City of Sandy Springs	\$30,678.92
City of Smyrna	\$18,352.35
City of Tybee Island	\$1,070.21
City of West Point	\$1,241.94