

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,503,203.25Distribution Date: 12/13/2019Payments Allocated From: 11/01/2019through11/30/2019Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$42,878.28
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$35,032.03
Appling County	\$6,461.82
Atkinson County	\$2,970.11
Bacon County	\$3,929.32
Baker County	\$1,222.84
Baldwin County	\$16,243.14
Banks County	\$6,511.08
Barrow County	\$24,575.55
Bartow County	\$35,479.79
Ben Hill County	\$6,249.57
Berrien County	\$6,835.66
Bibb County	\$55,205.08
Bleckley County	\$4,628.80
Brantley County	\$6,524.90
Brooks County	\$5,781.13
Bryan County	\$10,706.51
Bulloch County	\$24,891.27
Burke County	\$8,260.12
Butts County	\$8,386.27
Calhoun County	\$2,373.04
Camden County	\$17,898.64
Candler County	\$3,896.02
Carroll County	\$39,183.40
Catoosa County	\$22,655.71
Chatham County	\$92,888.18

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,992.40
Chattooga County	\$9,218.98
Cherokee County	\$75,961.50
Clarke County	\$41,350.92
Clay County	\$1,128.59
Clayton County	\$84,987.72
Clinch County	\$2,408.83
Cobb County	\$200,298.45
Coffee County	\$15,007.90
Colquitt County	\$16,122.31
Columbia County	\$43,953.23
Cook County	\$6,097.91
Coweta County	\$45,126.81
Crawford County	\$4,475.37
Crisp County	\$8,302.29
Dade County	\$5,894.52
Dawson County	\$7,914.99
Decatur County	\$9,865.66
Dekalb County	\$179,050.90
Dodge County	\$7,723.64
Dooly County	\$5,287.88
Dougherty County	\$33,507.51
Douglas County	\$46,870.54
Early County	\$3,900.62
Echols County	\$1,426.94
Effingham County	\$18,516.97
Elbert County	\$7,145.71
Emanuel County	\$8,008.18
Evans County	\$3,898.50
Fannin County	\$8,397.96
Fayette County	\$37,760.35
Floyd County	\$34,128.32
Forsyth County	\$62,191.33
Franklin County	\$7,826.05
Fulton County	\$47,516.87
Gilmer County	\$10,021.21
Glascock County	\$1,092.09
Glynn County	\$28,214.67
Gordon County	\$19,554.85

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,862.86
Greene County	\$5,669.16
Gwinnett County	\$285,362.74
Habersham County	\$15,249.56
Hall County	\$63,684.89
Hancock County	\$3,331.19
Haralson County	\$10,196.97
Harris County	\$11,037.47
Hart County	\$8,934.44
Heard County	\$4,190.12
Henry County	\$72,226.01
Houston County	\$49,577.73
Irwin County	\$3,376.55
Jackson County	\$21,422.60
Jasper County	\$4,924.68
Jeff Davis County	\$5,343.51
Jefferson County	\$5,999.05
Jenkins County	\$2,953.81
Jones County	\$10,157.99
Lamar County	\$6,488.04
Lanier County	\$3,568.25
Laurens County	\$17,166.21
Lee County	\$10,027.24
Liberty County	\$22,532.05
Lincoln County	\$2,833.34
Long County	\$5,078.11
Lowndes County	\$38,711.41
Lumpkin County	\$10,614.38
Macon County	\$5,224.10
Madison County	\$9,978.34
Marion County	\$3,096.26
McDuffie County	\$7,748.45
McIntosh County	\$5,078.46
Meriwether County	\$7,789.55
Miller County	\$2,170.36
Mitchell County	\$8,326.38
Monroe County	\$9,274.25
Montgomery County	\$3,253.24
Morgan County	\$6,329.65

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$14,041.96
Muscogee County	\$67,528.46
Newton County	\$35,428.76
Oconee County	\$11,633.48
Oglethorpe County	\$5,271.23
Paulding County	\$50,451.19
Peach County	\$9,811.09
Pickens County	\$10,426.58
Pierce County	\$6,648.21
Pike County	\$6,333.55
Polk County	\$14,697.85
Pulaski County	\$4,252.84
Putnam County	\$7,518.48
Quitman County	\$889.76
Rabun County	\$5,767.31
Randolph County	\$2,735.18
Richmond County	\$71,070.49
Rockdale County	\$24,781.07
Schley County	\$1,775.27
Screven County	\$5,170.59
Seminole County	\$3,093.07
Spalding County	\$22,712.76
Stephens County	\$9,274.25
Stewart County	\$2,146.62
Sumter County	\$11,628.52
Talbot County	\$2,435.76
Taliaferro County	\$608.41
Tattnall County	\$9,041.80
Taylor County	\$3,157.21
Telfair County	\$5,843.14
Terrell County	\$3,368.75
Thomas County	\$15,847.70
Tift County	\$14,220.55
Toombs County	\$9,627.54
Towns County	\$3,712.47
Treutlen County	\$2,438.24
Troup County	\$22,828.28
Turner County	\$3,164.29
Twiggs County	\$3,196.89

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$7,567.38
Upson County	\$9,620.80
Walker County	\$24,360.82
Walton County	\$29,682.36
Ware County	\$12,864.47
Warren County	\$2,067.24
Washington County	\$7,506.08
Wayne County	\$10,665.41
Webster County	\$992.52
Wheeler County	\$2,629.59
White County	\$9,615.84
Whitfield County	\$36,353.25
Wilcox County	\$3,279.81
Wilkes County	\$3,753.57
Wilkinson County	\$3,390.37
Worth County	\$7,680.41
City of Acworth	\$7,253.43
City of Alpharetta	\$20,333.34
City of Atlanta	\$151,241.61
City of Austell	\$2,351.78
City of Brookhaven	\$17,577.96
City of Chamblee	\$9,501.03
City of College Park	\$5,183.35
City of Conyers	\$5,400.56
City of Decatur	\$6,955.78
City of Doraville	\$3,524.66
City of Dunwoody	\$16,389.49
City of East Point	\$11,853.88
City of Forest Park	\$6,542.26
City of Hapeville	\$2,258.24
City of Johns Creek	\$27,156.95
City of Kennesaw	\$10,840.10
City of Milton	\$11,634.90
City of Powder Springs	\$4,943.10
City of Roswell	\$31,299.94
City of Sandy Springs	\$30,320.89
City of Smyrna	\$18,138.18
City of Tybee Island	\$1,057.72
City of West Point	\$1,227.45